Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Experience The rates are the best I've seen in a long time. We just recently had to file a claim because my daughter got into an accident. Grange made the process from beginning to end great. The representatives were empathetic, geniune, efficient, knowledgable and helpful. They went above and beyond. From the time I filed the claim to receive our payment was a short window. And they made it so simple. The rep also said she will follow up with my daughter in a couple weeks just to make sure she is doing well.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PAYING WITH A CREDIT CARD IF YOU HAVE A DAY OR TWO YOU MAY TRY THIS MRTHOD.(ONE TIME PYMT) NO ONE TO CALL, ALL AUTOMATED OR COMPUTER SCREEN THAT WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO COMPLETE. AS SOON AS I GET A NEW COMPANY , I WILL CANCEL
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Customer service was excellent and very caring every time I talked to them.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great care Grange agent (Avery) was so responsive. He handled my claim fast and satisfactory. I will continue to keep Grange for all my insurance coverage and I recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Claims Service I have had to submit two claims recently one for my homeowners policy and one for my auto policy. With both claims they were handled VERY poorly. If you have an auto claim good luck they are the worst at handling. Would never ever recommend this company to anyone that I know. Would give them a Zero stars down the board
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thankful for Grange and Staff Thank you so much to your speedy response to our flood issue.Never been through anything like this before you made the claim process so easy .My family and thank you
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people Agent knew his stuff very pleased with Grange Insurance
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy. Our agent was the perfect balance of empathetic and efficient which made the overall experience stress free. The agents follow up and follow through were great. The claim submission process was minimal.
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1537
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.