Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 3 out of 5 by from I can't said great coverage or not I did not use any bottom of the four services so I do not know what to recommend to a friend or family all Insurance companies increase premiums no matter what if you have a claim or zero lost run
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer service interaction very positive no problems
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage and online conveniuence I have been very satisfied with this company and its service. Very convenient to use; intuitive; and reliable.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too expensive Every six months,there is a major increase—like $60 or $80 minimum. No justification. I am not a frequent driver over long distances. You are way ahead of the inflation rate. I have been with Grange over 50 years.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rates are good . I have not had to file a claim. I had to call about billing and they corrected it. I had mine bill setup to pay the bill through escrow each year .
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Professional and responsive and helpful. Very polite
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I have had Grange Insurance for many years. I have also had several claims and they were handled promptly and fairly.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streetsboro Rachael was excellent! She contacted me immediately and scheduled an appointment. She came on time, was kind, courteous, and professional. She looked in every room and taught me what to look for on the ceiling to know if my roof has leaking issues. She then did a thorough investigation on the roof and the outside of my house. I need a new roof and she pointed out other concerns that we need to address for maintenance of the entire outside of the house. Rachael took her time and explained what the terms of my coverage entailed. She also said I could contact her for any further questions. She answered all my questions and concerns. I am glad she was assigned to my call.
Date published: 2024-04-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2868
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania