Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Answer the phone and Splaine everything about Yes very easy To work I speak a little English and he help me on in time
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Great company to work with! Always ready to help.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Responsive andProfessional I spoke to three different members of the claims team and each call was handled with care and precision. When I needed information they got back to me with what I needed in a minimal amount of time. Great teamwork!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very helpful and very fast I'm very sati They're very knowledgeable about what I needed done to my vehicle they were very helpful
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service prompt and knowledgeable. Price is reasonable.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meredith Meredith has done a great job with us. We have confidence that everything will be taken care of. We feel she had our best interest at heart. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Totaled Explanation of options was clear and to the point. A family emergency interupted the process but Zack was there to help all of the way through.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved by Great Service Everyone I worked with from my agent who took a call on Saturday afternoon, to the claims representative was terrific. Kept me calm and informed all through the process. Great job Grange!
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania