Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from People you can count on Customer service was great ... every time I talked with them they were friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance Claim Process Nick helped make the entire insurance claim process easy to understand, and was there every step of the way when I had questions.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Good experience. Strongly recommend to others. Plan to stay.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick pay and approval. Excellant agent. Agent was knowledgable, ez to talk to. Crawled under house. Did not mind getting dirty. His estimate was close. When it was more , sent difference quickly.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and helpful personnel. Customer service is an awesome experience. They were very knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The claim process was very easy, convenient and fast!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Claim was settled in a timely matter. My adjuster readily available and pleasant to talk to.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quick response to claim submittal I have not had to use my Grange auto and homeowners coverage for several years but this week I had a fender-bender in my own driveway. Grange handled the claim quickly and I look forward to a good and complete repair.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania