Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handling Claims Very efficient in handling my claim. Was in constant contact with me and answered all my questions
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Corey was very helping and professional Thank you
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with We had a massive power surge that managed to blew our whole house surge protector and still manged to blow our oven and small appliances. We had no trouble filing a claim to have a electrical inspection done and have appliances replaced
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GREAT SERVICE THE ACCIDENT WAS HANDLED WITH GREAT CARE. I HAD ONE PHONE CALL FROM THE AGENT AND HE HANDLED ALL THE REST.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Amazing customer service and handled my claim quickly and with ease!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Alex is knowledgeable and they made i easy to submit my claim.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Customer service was so friendly and quick to respond. Alex was so helpful and sympathetic for our situation; he was great to work with!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Customer Service was Great to work with and very knowledgeable
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_923
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.