Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible coverage They do not pay fair value for vehicles.They do not communicate with customers before they make decisions.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite and efficient I dealt with Curtis and he was nothing but efficient polite and professional
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Very easy to make policy changes,great customer service
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dreadful service I am a third party claimant and can only hope Grange treats their policyholders better than the people who are unfortunate enough to be in an accident with one of their insureds. The claim rep assigned to my case returned NO phone calls and answered NO emails. When I involved her manager, the manager responded with a generic email and then dropped a check in the mail for about 10% of what I was seeking with no explanation as to how they arrived at their number. If you happen to be a third party claimant, best of luck. The 1 star review is only because they don't allow zeroes or negative numbers.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage and easy to work with Took care of my claim and made it easy for me to settle
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Agent Very responsible and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and very helpful Customer service was quick and helpful with my claim
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy coverage! Agent was very responsive and helpful. Allowed us to quickly turn it around.
Date published: 2020-01-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1299
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.