Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Customer service was great, and made the claim process easy
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Customer service helped straighten out a bank error concerning one of my insurance payments. The representative was very friendly and answered all my questions and concerns.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable When I call I get my questione answered and get results.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage is very competitive, reasonable. Coverage is very competitive, reasonable and settlement made promptly
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great company to have by your side. Recently had to get a new roof and never have had to deal with that before. The amount of care I felt from every person at Grange during the entire process was amazing.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was very easy to file my claim online. The next day I received a call and set everything up.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good experience Claim submitting was pretty easy. However, I don't think the best way to evaluate a vehicle's value is having the customer take pictures and upload them to a website. One thing that was frustrating was I never once got a call or email from my "Local" agent even though I tried to reach them several times. Customer service from Grange was very helpful however, and quick with their communication.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from care for the client. customer service is knowledgeable and patient, great service!
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1219
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.