Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor claims representatives The claims representative we worked with was never available to answer calls or questions, took an extensive amount of time to answer emails and process our claim. In addition, this was our first auto claim and our representative made the process even more confusing and difficult.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, effective, friendly & very helpful. After a storm whipped though my area. We had damage to our vehicle & home. Never had we had a claim on our home. Grange made each step simple & easy. No hassle, only friendly people that helped every step of the way. I highly recommend Grange for home & vehicle.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Customer service was very helpful in answering all of my questions and getting my needs met.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer support. Mary was very helpful and provided all / explained all requested info.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but still pending So far, thank God, I did not need to experience a claim (auto accident, home fire fire...). Our son (his auto is also covered by Grange), unfortunately had his Honda stolen, though it was recovered (though not some specific items). He is very satisfied with your handling of the claim for some damage, expenses...
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service Julie and the rest were great helping with my claim.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job Grange really came through for me. I had been waiting for over 6 mths for my house to be fixed because the items needed we're on back order. After finally getting the job done (a major problem came up) but grange didn't bat an eye. They re-emburested me for everything without me saying anything. Was extremely grateful.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Called in for an auro policy change. Rachel's service was fast, efficient and friendly, I couldn't ask for a better experience. Other interactions with Grange directly and with agent have been just as good. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2140
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.