Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Customer Service Coverage is great. Filing a claim is quick, easy, and worry free.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Filed a claim and got great prompt service! I would recommend to a friend
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed! The gal I talked to was able to handle my request the first time and I didn't need to make a follow up call.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD COVERAGE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY PLEASANT AND KNOWLEDGABLE MADE THINGS CONVENIENT FOR ME
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treatment by Grange employees reduced stress felt they moved fast to get me another car to drive and to repair my car - also provided for my medical needs
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Everyone was wonderful in helping me and guiding me through this process. Thank you
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent insurance company Unbelievably fast and efficient handeling claim thanks!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 star is an over rating Took over a week to get anyone who could help me after their driver pulled out in front of me! They want to total my Jeep and only give me trade in value even after I hired a professional appraiser who said it was worth twice the amount they offered me! No negotiation what so ever. I’m going on 3 months with an undrivable vehicle, no rental, and a family I have to support by DRIVING to work.
Date published: 2018-06-09
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania