Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and even better service! Curtis has been an absolute pleasure to say the least to deal with! I’m very happy my agent decided to use grange and I WILL be looking into switching my auto and business policies over to grange as well! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with grange and Curtis!!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Customer Service Customer Service was very helpful with my husband. Made the experience stress free.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service They took care of our unfortunate situation fast and professionally. They took the utmost care to make sure we were satisfied.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick response to immediate need! Curtis was very responsive to my questions, we received satisfactory support for our situation.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto claim Wow one day after obtaining my estimate the claim was approved and the check is on its way! The Fast Track claims team really are fast! Thank you Grange!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Had the pleasure of working with LL at Grange on a claim that was not our fault. Long story short the person who was responsible had only the minimum limits on their policy and our damage far surpassed it. As soon as the claim began with Lora I knew we would be taken care of, even though this was no ordinary claim. Due to the specialty of the equipment that was destroyed I thought this was going to be difficult but Lora knew who to call. Thanks to her we got a fair value for our loss and we are back up and running.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Policy Great customer service and great coverage! We have used Grange for 5 years now, and love it!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome help After hitting a deer and not knowing what to do, my claims agent was awesome it getting me the help I needed.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1108
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.