Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best business insurance i could ask for I have 20 locations and do almost 8 million in revenue a year so insurance is something thats going to be used and the few times we have had to use our insurance everyone has been so helpful and so easy to complete a claim from start to finish. No hoops to jump through which is exactly what insurance should be.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims handling My claim adjustor made my claim so much easier to accept, it was very good to know that she understood what I was going thru and she made it so much easier to accept.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Mrs .Collins was the most helpful person that l have ever had to help me with insurance problem.She was a very big help to me and my family.Thanks so much Mrs.Collins
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Customer Service Never had a problem up until recently. I had a contractor come in and due work submitted Certificate of Completion adjuster has not responded to fax, calls or emails. Not professional what so every
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service when submitting a Claim The agent contacted me promptly, and took care of everything. Great company with great service.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance company Adjuster were knowledgeable about products and empathetic. They worked with us in a timely manner
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take care of you like family My Grange agent and adjuster looked after my claim with the same care as a family member. They responded the same day that I called. They worked directly with my car repair center, including negotiating prices for me. They took care of paying the car repair center so I had to do was to pay the center for my deductible. They made it an easy, stress-fee process every step of the way...with courteous professionals advocating on my behalf.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick handling of claim Curtis did a fantastic job of easing our stress with this mess with our sump pump. Called withing 48 hpurs, took the claim, emailed us, received email back with photos, and cut the check that day so we could get this cleaned up and taken care of asap! Thank you Grange for the excellent serve.
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1125
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.