Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curtis was...Excellent! Curtis was...Excellent! He was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and straight forward. He made the claim process simple and easy. It was a pleasure working with him.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Easy to submit our claim! Friendly service. Fast response
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Top-notch service from start to finish of our claim.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Insurance Company Hands Down!! Grange is the best insurance company hands down. I recently had to file a claim on my boat. The whole process was a breeze. The Claims adjuster was friendly and efficient and such a pleasure to work with. Unlike most insurance companies they are very personable and go through everything to help you understand. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Response Excellent handling by Deborah!Very prompt and esy to work with.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage Customer service is knowledgeable making it easy to submit my claim.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage The customer service reps are very knowledgable and friendly and the claim process is fast and super easy from start to finish.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Customer service was great, and made the claim process easy
Date published: 2019-10-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1227
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.