Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Very easy process , committed people, great service.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer service The response I received after the tornado of 2019. it was within day's afterward I met with a claims adjuster. I received a fair reimbursement, for the losses ,and damage brought on by the tornado
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage..... Customer service is great. Everyone is very helpful, friendly and answers all my questions. I just wish they had given us a little break on the amounts of the policies during this hardship times.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like family to me I love this company. From the beginning they have treated me like family. When my car was totaled they were so understanding and compassionate. I was a wreck and they helped me through the whole process. The same for when my daughter had an accident. The whole process was made so easy. Grange reinstates me and doesn't price gouge at that renewal like other company's have been known to do. And this year with Covid 19 they brought me to tears when right in the middle of all the stress, worry, fear and my daughter and son both losing pay I get a check in the mail from Grange. I called my agent in tears thinking they were canceling me and that the check was the remainder of my premium. She just laughed and said 'No way, Grange is giving you some help; the check is a portion of 2 months of your paid premiums that they are giving back to you!!' I was just floored because I never even asked for the help. I have always paid on time every month just like my car payment or rent or utilities; they were priorities. And Grange makes me their priority. I am so grateful to them.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange is great! Customer service is professional and on point. I am glad Grange is my insurance company.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful agent If I ever have questions my agent Mr Lucarielli is always there with an answer. I feel he has I best interest at heart. Years back we had a claim on our roof and it was taken care pronto.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right on time I needed Grange on two occasions...they showed up both times with exactly what I needed. Kudos Grange...I'm a faithful customer for life.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I am saving money on my premiums and getting twice the coverage compared to my previous company. I had been a customer for 20 plus years and never thought to compare. Grange is easy to work with and I wish I had made the switch sooner!
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1437
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.