Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to file a claim Super easy to file a claim. Quick service. Friendly phone service. The app was very user friendly
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle-Free Claim Ken helped us file a claim when a tree damaged our utility trailer. He was patient and helpful, explained things clearly and filed the claim promptly. Very pleased with the service.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful without the Hassle Quick efficient and worry free. The agent Jayson and the adjuster Adam handled my claim so professionally. Glad I have these two on my team!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange claim service was the best. Having your property stolen is one of the hardest thing to deal with Grange Insurance has made the experience easier than expected. They are friendly and helpful on what to do what they needed.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service is very knowledgeable and made easy to submit my claim.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy The adjuster we worked with when our home was flooded was awesome. She was friendly and knowledgeable. She seemd to genuinely care about us and our situation. She went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied and understood what was going on and what would happen with our claim.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt professional service Submitting my claim was very easy. The insurance adjuster responded quickly, kept me informed at all times and handled my claim quickly. I'm very pleased with service.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service A tire from a semi hit my car and did over $2,400 worth of damage. I was not looking forward to filing my claim at all. I want to report that I have had a fantastic experience so far with everyone that I have spoken with at Grange Insurance and will recommend them!
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_891
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.