Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Claims Adjuster Ken was awesome! I have had Grange for many years and have submitted two claims with no problems. Thanks Ken for your prompt response, assistance and professionalism, Jeff.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow, unresponsive & unreasonable After dealing with this company, I have to say that I had to spoon feed them all the information to get any kind of response, including providing them with the paid out of my pocket police report. I am the victim of one of their insured clients. Myself or the repairman had to always make contact to get the company to move on each situation from starting the claim, getting the adjuster to look at the vehicle and providing a rental car during the situation. As of today the company will not pay the amount for the rental I needed while they "resolved liability" for 14 days from the moment my car was towed off the interstate when my car was hit from behind from their client. All I asked for during this situation was to be provided what was due in regards to reasonable transportation. I am not sure if this is tactic that is taught by the company but it definitely is not the way you treat people.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sr. Commercial Claims Representative My representative is always so helpful and very prompt at getting me anything I might need to work through the claim process.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and helpful experience. The claims adjuster made this a very easy experience. It's a stressful time and the adjuster was always there with advice, information, and options on where to go next. Without their knowledge I would have been lost on what to do and where to go next. I am quite thankful for all the help I received.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and quality insurance Excellent customer service from start to finish of my recent claim. I want to say thank you for offering quality insurance at a fair price.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Tara in Grange customer service was a pleasure to work with in making a change to my coverage. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional while still being warm and personable.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with They made the entire process so easy Thank you Krisra
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best insurance company Awesome, fast, and very helpful and understanding! Honestly, you can’t really ask for much more than that!
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_823
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania