Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uses Poor Quality Repair Shops Claimed the replacement headlight was OEM, years later original headlight is white, replacement is brown. The location that did the repair no longer exists near by. The promised lifetime warranty that you get as a grange customer is gone. Grange sent me to another shop(wasted 2 hrs of my time) and then the manager told me they will not cover it.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from customer service could be improved I have called Grange multiple times and have been on hold for long periods to no satisfaction.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service Was involved in an accident out-of- state and the service I received was outstanding. Rep was kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. Made a really bad day easier to get through.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best insurance to deal with I was hit by one of their clients. As I stressed about the nightmare of dealing with damage and having no work, Sheri has always been there. If I can't reach her by phone, she is quick to respond to emails. Everything has been fair. As she said today, they pay what they owe. If they ever extend to Nebraska, I'll be their first client. If you're gonna get hit, pray is by someone covered by Grange!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Great,fast,couldn't ask for any better.clled in my claim on tuesday,had my check on thursday.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service A person insured by Grange totaled my sons vehicle. We called to make a claim and 2 weeks later all we get are calls to tow it but no claims adjuster yet. Their service is the worst. We finally had to just scrap it because the city complained.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage CS was so easy to work with. Great coordination between Grange, Ballas Buick, Enterprise, and me.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good And Informative Communication Knowledgeable and available in a timely fashion Waiting for more follow-up
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1825
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.