Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Had to file a claim someone hit us and the woman Sabrina whoever just kept saying it's a 50 /50 when I asked for a answer about why she started telling me that she talked to the lady who hit us and she decided that it was 50/50 so I asked who her customer was us or this other person and she got mad so I asked for another person and I was told no come to find out she leaves for vacation and just wanted this over with horrible customer service we will be changing companies soon just horrible
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thus far we have had great service Hope you can get all of the money back for the drive and the owner of the car
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service customer service ( Etosha) in bilking went out of their way to help in a time of need.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable I was contacted in a timely manner. She immediately took care of it.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, Concerned, Efficient, Quick Resolution Customer Service (S.M) provided professional and efficient follow up on our claim resulting in quick resolution.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service I am not a Grange customer, but the person who hit my vehicle is. I filed the claim with Grange and expected to have a difficult time since I am not a Grange customer. I was treated like a lifelong customer! The claims representative walked me through the process and helped me during every step. The claim process was easy because of the outstanding customer service!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Claims process was clear and easy to use if you follow instructions.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They dont care about people I hit a deer while I was moving across the country. The claims department seemed helpful at first and they reached out to me the day after it happened and sent an adjuster the next day. However once the vehicle went into the shop it immediately went downhill. The insurance never contacted the shop to see if there was supplemental damage. Every day I was calling the shop and the insurance and neither were on the same page. The shop said they sent supplemental information and pictures to the insurance but the insurance said they never received it and sent a check to the shop for the original amount without reaching out to them first. I've been calling for days and finally told the insurance I'm tired of doing their job for them by being the middleman and they finally decided to reach out to the shop. My car has been sitting in the rain for a week now because the insurance couldn't do their job. They have no concern for me that I'm alone and with no car, about to start a new job where I can't use uber. They have no sense of urgency and they DO NOT care about their clients at all. This is my first claim in 7 years with them and they still treat me like trash.
Date published: 2020-03-17
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1334
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.