Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car insurance Friendly fast service. They were a great help when had a car accident
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great commercial insurance. Grange provides very good product and service. There has never been a hassle with Grange.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have good coverage I have had no claims in years. I did do an update on my policy several months ago, but that is it. Everything went good.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Insurance is an excellent provider. I recently had an accident, after enlisting Grange as my company for over 10 years. The agent was expedient and extremely helpful from start to finish.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I have found Grange Insurance to be very responsive and customer oriented. When I had a roof claim due to weather damage they had an adjuster there very quickly, he was efficient and courteous, and they found that I indeed needed a new roof. They let me find a preferred roofer, the job was completed and inspected, and payment was made quickly. Every interaction that I have had with Grange personnel has been very positive and professional. A great company in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personable service My agent Mark has always been there to cover my needs.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Of course our event happened on a weekend - but on Monday, Grange responded and managed our claim promptly, professionally, and with care and concern. The process was very simple and most efficient. Thank you
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to work with I gave them what info they needed and they took care of everything. They even got my deductible back that I had paid. I did not have to do anything, they took care of it all.
Date published: 2022-01-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2036
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.