Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and easy to deal with on an acciden Great customer service and quick response from agents that know their product.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior customer service Customer service ie well informed and very friendly. Hopefully if I ever have a claim, claims department is as easy, friendly, and knowledgeable to work with. Initially, I had an unfair surcharge on my auto policy through underwriting; eventually Grange listened to the pertinent facts and cleared the surcharge upon my transferring to Grange auto insurance. Homeowners rates are very competitive also that’s why I do what I can to keep rates down. I try to limit submitting claims as much as possible and appreciate insurance cos. Being competitive as Grange insurance has been. This is my 3rd year insured with them
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company I have been a customer of Grange Insurance for almost 40 years. I have my house and automobiles insured through Grange. All claims I have had with Grange were handled professionally and quickly. I would recommend Grange to anyone needing Home Owners or Automoblile insurance. They are always there ready and willing to assist your needs.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient and prompt service customers service is quick and claims are taken care of immediately
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Thank you Eric for your family customer service. Five stars
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great You guys are the besr in my book, I've been a member for the past 5 years and no problems with you....Thank you Grange Insurance
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer supoort Customer support made everything so easy and kept me updated throughout the process
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service is knowledgeable and they made it easy to submit claim.
Date published: 2019-08-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1158
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.