Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experinece Curtis did a fantastic job. Follow up and explanation was great.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Curtis W. was so easy with whom to work regarding a homeowner claim. He is pleasant, knowlegeable, and expedient.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cash kept in my own pocket! The rep made a suggestion that would save me $35 it may not sound like much, but that's $420 a year!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewed my policy without my knowledge Grange renewed my policy without my knowledge and then turned me into a collection agency when I didn’t pay the bill.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUN ROOF GLASS REPAIR Customer service did a wonderful job and paid me in 2 days. Could'n t have asked for any better.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Service was excellent and prompt. Agent contacted me back when needing more information.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of Mind I had 1 claim and it was handled smoothly and quickley
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I can sleep at night !! I do not worry about my insurance needs !
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_861
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.