Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance Company Grange is the best insurance company we have ever had throughout the years with my commercial company. Thank you for all you do for us.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer services Easy to work with for a claim and their prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer service Customer service was very good. They made it easy to submit my claim.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with promptness of settling claim. Customer service reps very empathetic about your issue and willing to do all they can to complete your claim.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and reassuring In July 2019 while vacationing a tire tread came off a track trailer and hit our vehicle, causing damage to the bumper and undercarriage. I called the emergency line, and was asked if me and my family where okay, and was reassured that everything would be okay and even offered to call for a rental if I did not feel safe to continue our vacation. They did all the leg work contacting the the trucking company and getting my claim settled. Grange kept me informed through the whole process and always asked if my family were okay and needed anything else.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Easy Website I have not had an issue with the coverage or website. Every representative has been helpful.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been very satisfied with Grange My claim on our camper was easy to file out of state.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Friendly Staff with great knowledge Super easy to talk to
Date published: 2019-12-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1281
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.