Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. Hear what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great claims handling Claims agent was knowledgeable and easy to work with
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mccomb"s Tire Wish the price was lower for this 2006F150 Over all great insurance
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service is above and beyond. Always get an answer to my questions.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service I have only had to make a few claims over the years, but each time it was handled quickly with great care and awesome customer service.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE !!!! So happy with my service, Agent and options. Best rates around and Matson Agency is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim Processing - Quick, Fair & Easy Everything when as you would expect from a quality insurance company
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Insurance I am very happy with my Insurance Agent and how he handles my accounts
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Excellent customer service my agent is awesome they are both there to help me at anytime I have recommended Grange to multiple people.
Date published: 2017-02-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT