Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Fantastic and kind customer service. Quick and kind.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Good insurance policy, I would like to recommend to my family and friends
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and claims service My son was involved in an accident. I was almost is disbelief how the entire claims process went so smoothly and quickly. Very knowledgeable customer service. Once again, thank you. We feel so bad about the accident, our apologies.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service, Prompt Response Customer Service went above and beyond to make sure my questions were answered and products received.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Representative was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims We received excellent customer service regarding an uninsured motorist claim. Took away all our headaches of dealing with medical claims.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Great People at Kasmir Insurance! Have been with them for years!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Service Amazing service! Fast, courteous and professional! Thank you Tara and Eric!
Date published: 2018-10-10
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania