Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great response time Everyone has been very communicative and problems have been quickly resolved.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I like the good rates & coverage. Knowledgeable customer service.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Excellent customer service. Very helpful! Quick service on submitting a claim.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome customer service We spoke to Merry in a recent phone call. Her customer skills are top notch! She resolved the problem we called about and helped us increase our coverage amount. Everything was done in one phone call; and we weren't transferred to anyone else.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tree Damage Agent inspected all the damage in a very timely manner and provided a detailed report. It was very helpful to be able to contact an agent on Sunday and have them respond immediately.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Buckner's makes it so easy to make a claim and they are friendly and polite.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Easy to file claim. Quick payment directly into my account
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agency is in my neighborhood very good serivice when i made a claim,quick and honest settlement
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1796
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.