Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewer line broke Tony was great from beginning to end. Process with Grange was smooth and no issues.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tony D handed my roofing claim quick and easy My contractor found wind/hail damage to my roof. Tony D was so pleasant to work with every step in the process. He was transparent and open to all questions my family had or maybe will have until the replacement is complete. He made us feel appreciated to be Grange customers.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Grange insurance made it easy to file a claim, get a rental and get my car fixed.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor I had a small claim but poor customer service and ccommunication from rep made for a frustrating week.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Refused to cover us for our housing Insurance because of my lab/German shepherd mix.. who's also an emotional support dog. So if you have any type of dog like that, don't bother to go through this company.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service when needed We had a small kitchen fire which was very scary and overwhelming. The insurance company was amazing and were at the house within 3 hours and helped a great deal.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage We have always been "Very" please with our Grange insurance. My husband had his first accident in many years and the process could not have been better. We are so very pleased. Thank you Grange Insurance.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Had multiple and frankly What would probably be considered common knowledge to most questions. Cassie handled my somewhat incoherent texts and got my claim through swiftly. Thanks for all the help Cassie!!
Date published: 2022-11-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2231
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.