Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great claims handling Claims agent was knowledgeable and easy to work with
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt Service Really impressed with the speed and courtesy of the claims process and representative. Very Satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer Service and Claims Dept Grange is the worst insurance company I have ever been with they are rude and they are not for you when it comes down to accident claims. Somebody hit me and I had proof and they did not fight for me I had to come out of my pocket for deduction and I found out the paid off my insurance to fix the person that hit me I had a police report for proof I also had to keep contacting them about the claim I put they are so pitiful make I hope they get closed down they are no good.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Evan contacted me and told me exactly what to do to have my cars damage evaluated. He followed through and completed the claim.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy Claims Response I have only had a few insurance claims in 45 years, but this one was by far the quickest and easiest! I am a forever customer!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome company and I Highly Recommend them. Will most definitely use them again
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage made it easy to sumit my claim. mr mason was great, he knew his stuff. it was a pleasure working with him.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The claim was handled efficintly Ken Very patient in handling my claim in lieu of having to navigate the prices for the items that couldn't be verified. His responsiveness was professional and overall great customer service. Thankyou Ken
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania