Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and excellent service. Customer service was excellent and professional. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage customer service was great. easy to submit my claim
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok coverage customer service was okay. I was a little bit confused at first but they took the time to explain it so I understood.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rates Greay customers service and rates. Best service ive experienced by far
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Customer Service The adjuster was local so was able to come out right away and access
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! Grange makes filing an insurance claim super easy! They are reliable and fair. Elizabeth has been the representative to come to our house on two separate occasions. She is extremely professional, yet still manages to be personable. It has been great working with her. It can be frustrating and dreadful to file insurance claims, this is the so not the case with Grange- Thank You!!!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service was knowledgable, professional, informative, kind, helpful,,
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible customer service I wrote a letter of complaint regarding an issue I had with a failure to inform me of a change to my policy and the response that received was a cut and paste letter. My letter was clearly not even read by anyone. I was a customer for 18 years and this is how I was treated.
Date published: 2018-08-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_704
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania