Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Expected The quality of claim service is the reason I brought Grange into my Insurance office some 20 years ago. Thankfully for me and my clients it continues!! Dave W (adjuster) was prompt and professional in his claims management. Thanks Dave
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dropped coverage over a false claim Had homeowners insurance that someone made a claim through that was completely made up. Instead of fighting it the company just laid down and paid it out because it was the easier thing to do and then dropped my coverage.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Alex made it easy to work through the claim. Was available when needed to answer any questions that I had. Great work!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Friendly worker who assisted to timely receive my claim
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great customer service Was in the business and would service As well
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage! The entire process was easy and within a good time frame. Actually, it was faster than I expected. I didn't really have to do very much as Grange handled everything! Very pleasant experience!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding coverage The wife had a deer strike @ 0640 on 12/23/2020. Grange had collision repairs set up at Gerber Collision and a rental car through Enterprise Rentals all done by 0920! We had Christmas Eve travel plans to deliver gifts to our Grandchildren in Cincinnati and Dayton. The rental car is great!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thankful for Grange My car was totaled by a drunk driver while it was parked on a side street. I used the online claim form immediately. Grange has been responsive; however, the time frame to settlement has been extended due to the Christmas holiday. Mandy, the Total Loss Adjuster, was fantastic--friendly, warm, and helpful. Unfortunately, Scott, the rep with whom I spoke initially, was dismissive and condescending. When it finally happens, the payout will be fair, and we will be able to purchase a reasonable replacement vehicle, which is the most important piece of this whole experience. I am very thankful for that.
Date published: 2020-12-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1659
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.