Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service The customer service guy took care of everything for me. He contacted me multiple times. He gave me choices on where I could take my car to. He called the place for me and set the appointment up for me. He got the rent-a-car lined up for me. He took care of everything. I hate that I had an accident, but the customer service guy took care of me like I was booking a vacation. Great job. Thanks, Brian.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service They are knowledgeable and empathetic. They were very supportive of me during my time owning my first house.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grange survey They handled my claim with efficiency & promptness
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help I felt very calm after our conversation. She helped me a lot!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! Great coverage, economical. Great customer service. Only one claim for windshield.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage at reasonable cost! I've had the home insurance for 3 years now and rate has stayed the same! Easy to use auto payments and easy to navigate website. Very, happy with Grange!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost & Coverage Cost effective, Excellent customer service & supper claim response.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coverage very helpful when I have any questions, and they are very prompt in replying.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service especially when claims have occured all problems have been handle professionally by skilled staff
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Excellent care, caring people very knowledgeable. May it very easy
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coverage Online site was great now every other. Time can't submit says don't use to make payments but u want me to go paperless
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Agent response Earlier this year, we needed a new roof. The adjuster responded very quickly and agreed to all the contractor's findings, insuring (no pun intended) the work would be done. The adjuster was very friendly and professional and we greatly appreciated his cooperation..
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Excellent, friendly claims service, easy to submit claims.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to file claims They always are very thorough and quick to help with claims.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service ! The whole claim process was outstanding. They have the concept of customer service. Thanks again
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Automobile Coverage I was involved in a chain reaction multiple car accident. When I called Grange Insurance to report it they jumped into action immediately! Thank you Grange Reps for the quick service.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful coverage and service! Such kind and friendly people. Always willing to help. Never short with me as a customer! Always respectful!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. Great people to work with. Wonderful people to work with. Very knowledgeable of the profession
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I’m new to grange. All of my interactions have been positive !!!!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I want a hard copy of my home Insurance. Customer service is fine but I would like a hard copy of my home policy.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Customer service, took very good care of my claim. I am pleased with their service.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything seems to be very good. To my recollection I’ve never had to submit a claim, which is a good thing.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage When my roof needed to be replaced I call them they came right out and in less then a week I received a check so I could get my roof fix ASP never had any problems from them staff are nice as well
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service great rates take care of cl Great customer service and great rates an handle claims quickly
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Grange customers service is outstanding having unpleasant incident that has happen within the first couple of months involving an car accident Grange made the incident less stressful and convenient to get my car repair. Awesome customer service. Recommend highly to people to have Grange as their insurance provider.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable Rates, Great Coverage I have had Grange insurance for over 20 years and have had great service and ample coverage, at a reasonable rate.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful. We were amazed with the prompt service and fair settlement.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Good customer service and easy to submit and settle claims.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Great customer service, very helpful, stepped us through our claim and made it easy.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I have only been a customer for 15 months. The staff is knowledgeable and eager to help in a timely manner.
Date published: 2020-12-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1659
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.