Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Claim Processing I have had a great experience with the company when it came to handling my insurance claim. Everyone remained professional even when I didn’t. My claim was handled in a timely fashion and I was given a very fair value for the loss of my vehicle.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service was diligent I'm getting my claim process.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Trusted Insurer I have been insured with Grange for over 30 years and have never experienced any dissatisfaction with its agents, their service, or the handling of any claims. Though I have received offers from other insurers, I always say "NO", I am happy with my insurer.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grange commercial insurance I have had a Grange commercial insurance policy for about 6 years. My policy premium has pretty much went up yearly. Last week I turned in my very first claim. My claim was denied. I damaged a customers vehicle and my claim was denied by Grange. Why did I have a commercial policy working on customers vehicles only to find out they would not pay.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The coverage was excelent. The agents, clames adjuster , and customer services were very knowledgeable and through all the way .
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service! It’s never easy to deal with a car accident. The entire process with Grange made it so easy and stress free. The collision repair it service they set me up with did an outstanding job. I could not be more pleased with the entire process.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I had a deer accident shortly after buying a new car, I requested OEM parts for my car, it was worked out with my insurance agent and grange insurance. I am satisfied with the company thus far. I would recommend it to my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Service, Great Coverage and Low Rates As a first time home buyer, Grange made the process smooth. They provided me total coverage in accordance with my lender and HOA.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insuranice company Grange customer service makes the process easier about policies.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from out of sight Have not submit a claim but i know your services is outstanding
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I made a over payment due to bank error and the customer service rep was great in assisting me in getting a refund
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I have been extremely happy with the coverage and customer service. I recently submitted a claim for towing and received a check within a week.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Grange! I was clueless as to what to do when a 150 year old tree destroyed four rooms in my home. Grange adjusters came quickly and made sure our immediate needs were met. Grange was very thorough in there estimate and did all they could to replace everything that was lost.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service When calling in to adjust my current coverage I was able to talk to an individual immediately and did not need to go through multiple prompts. The customer service individual was professional and was able to process my request correctly in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Terry Honeycutt was a wonderful agent. I would recommend her to anyone. Company did a crest job
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Coverage Customer Service was very helpful in making a claim.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service are great and if l I need a answer to a question they will answer it.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Claim Response Our Grange Claims Adjustor was most responsive, efficient and professional in every manner.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 year customer always have had great service I have no complaints service is always perfect.Agent is always knowledgeable and takes care of any Questions I ever have!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service They provide continuous excellent service and coverage.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENTS ARE VERY HELPFUL AND WILL HELP YOU GET THE BEST COVERAGE FOR YOUR NEEDS
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rates I dont feel premiums should increase with customers that have clean driving records. I continue to witness my rates increase with no disparity in my driving record. Companies should reward customers in premiums or some other incentives for clean driving records.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good insurance co. Good insurance company....just do not like monthly fees added on for those of us that can't afford to pay full amounts when due.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy Service! Claim was filed. Handled. All in less than a week. Very friendly.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall satisfaction with Grange We have been Grange customers for years covering our home and cars. Thankfully we've never needed to make a homeowners claim however when a tree limb fell on one car and my truck was demolished while parked on our street we were very impressed with the excellent customer service and promptness to pay our claims.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great handled every issue but one with great customer service
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage The agent is perfect and the claim service was really good.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Knowing that you are there. I have been a member for quite a few years. Never had to get in touch with you for anything. Knowing that you are there was reassuring.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage and price around Service is great and the price compare to others are the best .
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy Any changes or papers to send out they are on the ball
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1219
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.