Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service My husband and I would 100% recommend Grange to everyone! The staff is very knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Servic They are always ready to answer your calls and questions. You are made to feel like you and your situation are important.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service is very good!! Very good and easy to deal with. Very informative!!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy Repairs Someone had run into my car at a stop sign. After calling my insurance agent, Grange was very prompt to get the details and was able to get the repairs at a baby shop I trusted. I was surprised how quick they were to fix my car.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Insurance Company Great insurance rate for auto and home owner insurance. They are very responsive to claims and answering questions you may have about your policy.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service is knowledgeable and made it easy to submit claim
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service is a 10 and very knowledgeable...
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They handled my claim quickly and with no hassle...
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everything Never had any problems. Great service, quick response with both my homeowners and auto insurance.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service and easy to work with very understanding immediate attention to address my concerns
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage The one experience we’had was handled well. The claim was done quickly. Thanks very much. I hope for no future.needs
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage and price Great coverage, great prices. Not a fan of quickness to total out vehicle.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto insurance A shout-out to the agent name Dana at MJS in Rosedale,IN. Great customer service and quick quotes with competitive prices.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Customer service was helpful and responded on a timely manner
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage and responsive to claims Recent accident Grange provided excellent coverage and was very responsive to my questions and concerns
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service Experience I know customer service is very helpful and knowledgeable about their job, which tells me the Company cares
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company I was extremely impressed with the entire handling of my car being hit. Every one I deal with were very professional
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wind damage to house and yard The people I dealt with were courteous and patient with me and all my questions.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rates tripled After 30+ years of clean driving and a good home, our premiums nearly tripled after our daughter had an at-fault accident. Our home insurance had been steadily going up to about 5 times what it started. We are canceling our insurance next week, I finally had enough.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and great coverage Great customer service, I started with grange few years back and never move to different.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Very prompt on claims. Customer service is great also
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Grange has been easy to work with for years and continues to this day.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage They're service is great, and easy to make payments on line
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims processing The process was seamless and painless, good referral to auto body shop, quick payment/reimbursement.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Anytime I’ve wanted to make a payment, or add a vehicle, or just ask a question the people in customer service have been great and very knowledgeable
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service! We have had the unfortunate need to file several claims over the past few months, one for our home and one for our car. Both times the process through Grange has been excellent! The claims were simple to get started, communication was awesome, and the agents were very easy to work with. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange has always had our back My daughter recently had a mishap, we made a couple of calls and the claim was all taken care of .
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer Service Someone dropped the ball and my claim status stalled. I contacted my broker after several days of hearing nothing. He got the ball rolling and the matter was resolved quickly. It was aggregating that I had to "squeak" in order to get the grease.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, good relation Very fast, knowledgeable and friendly, great premium
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everything I have had the best experience with everyone at grange
Date published: 2022-04-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2133
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.