Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy coverage! Agent was very responsive and helpful. Allowed us to quickly turn it around.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst customer service ever I was involved in a wreck almost 2 months ago, grange will not pay the claim, even with the police report stating the grange insured driver was at fault, they say the driver is disputing the report, even though they are 100% clearly at fault.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Haven’t had to use claims very often but have always had great service
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great company wonderful people to work with , always answer's the phone . never get the run around , always knowledgeable
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast response I called my agent,insurance called me back same day. No hassle claim and payment
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great customer service very knowledgeable & fast paperwork
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Re: Terrible Claims Department I'm 26 days into a claim and my car has not yet been worked on. My policy only has a 30 day rental car coverage and so now I will be out hundreds of extra dollars because the claims department refuses to help me through the claim! I'm disgusted as a long-time customer.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Grace Period I started a policy with Grange and had insufficient funds in the account. Instead of trying again or asking me the problem they flat cancelled my policy and left me with a lapse of coverage.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Customer service is always helpful and friendly. TY
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resolved a refund the customer service representative from Grange was extremely knowledgeable and was able to resolve the situation quickly. She was very polite and respectful encouraging.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Senior Auto Material Damage Adjuster The Senior Auto Material Damage Adjuster's availability, knowledge, and assistance with the claim was beyond what I anticipated- truly outstanding!!!! I felt like he was looking out for me through the whole process, was patient with my questions, and explained the process as we went along.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Assistance Travel Trailer Accident On a rainy evening my travel trailer was hit by an UN-insured motorist. Luckily, I had coverage with Grange. Grange's agent, Kevin, contacted me immediately and took care of all the work.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance Company Grange is the best insurance company we have ever had throughout the years with my commercial company. Thank you for all you do for us.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer services Easy to work with for a claim and their prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer service Customer service was very good. They made it easy to submit my claim.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with promptness of settling claim. Customer service reps very empathetic about your issue and willing to do all they can to complete your claim.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and reassuring In July 2019 while vacationing a tire tread came off a track trailer and hit our vehicle, causing damage to the bumper and undercarriage. I called the emergency line, and was asked if me and my family where okay, and was reassured that everything would be okay and even offered to call for a rental if I did not feel safe to continue our vacation. They did all the leg work contacting the the trucking company and getting my claim settled. Grange kept me informed through the whole process and always asked if my family were okay and needed anything else.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Easy Website I have not had an issue with the coverage or website. Every representative has been helpful.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been very satisfied with Grange My claim on our camper was easy to file out of state.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Friendly Staff with great knowledge Super easy to talk to
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Efficient responsiveness and efficient customer service.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage We love Grange Insurance. Customer service is always friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend this company.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understanding staff The people in the office were very knowlegable and did not become upset with my hysterics.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! I've been with Grange for several years now & have only had 1 claim filed & I had to replace my windshield. I have life, auto & home owners insurance with Grange. First of all, Liz always answers the phone when I call & she is always extra friendly & helpful. Liz usually takes care of everything I need, but even if I have to talk to Ashe I get whatever I'm calling about resolved quickly & efficiently. The staff there at Grange is their greatest asset-theyre great!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Never had a claim. We are very safety conscious. Our record speaks for itself.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage It’s very easy to work with the staff. Very helpful
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage customer service is helpful in answering questions
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accident Claim Claims Representative was wonder, always keeping me updated once claim filed
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall insurance Grange Insurance company has always been there for us when ever we needed them.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok They wouldn't let me get back on taking the money out of my account come in at 5 or paperwork because my Bank made a mistake
Date published: 2019-11-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1300
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.