Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage MissTara is a very knowledgeable and helpful agent.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Reliable The coverage is great! Grange has always taken care of us in times of need. The customer support is efficient. When we had a claim, the process was smooth. We are very satisfied and glad we are with Grange.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence Customer service is excellent. Very curious and knowledgeable. My issue was resolved quickly and the customer service personnel was friendly and showed empathy. Made me feel so at ease.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality coverage Never had an issue with any claims I have made. All staff have been knowledgeable and courteous. Claims have been settled quickly.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange has a great service and response We are happy with Grange, unhappy with the broker, who didn’t tell us on our car insurance that windshield glass isn’t covered.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the Switch Claim handled quickly and efficiently. Thank you Grange
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage and people r great Knowledgeable people, courteous,and quick to respond
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage is great I love the coverage offered and the price. 4 stars instead of 5 because I am unable to make an online payment due to my schedule setup and 100% of the time I want to pay early
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! We have not had to use our insurance except for roadside assistance but that was easy and fast. I like being able to pay online, it's so easy!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good insurance and great Customer Service Customer service was great and very Helpful and responsive
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage at a Great Price. It has been an absolute pleasure doing business with Grange. Their app allows me to effortlessly access all of my policies and make any necessary changes. The Grange personnel are all extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Grange to anyone.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most efficient Claims Team ever ! Prior to signing up with Grange, I never heard of the company. Now, after about three years with them, they are one if the best insurance companies with whom we have ever worked. Thank you Grange !
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim was handled very professional and fast. Our agent was very helpful and our claims adjuster was great to deal with. He was very fair and worked in a very professional manner.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence in Service Each and every time that I have interacted with Grange the service has exceeded my expectations. They are knowledgeable and always geared to being helpful to me in whatever situation I have had to address.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The coverage is great Excellent customer service since I have had this policy. Would recommend to friends
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome people, awesome coverage Customer service were easy to get ahold of, and they made it super easy to get help when I needed it. The app is great, and I really like being able to carry my proof of insurance on my phone. Grange's up to date technology and compassionate people to provided the best insurance experience I've ever had.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly personnel in customer service Customer service folks have been po;ite, professional and very knowledgeable
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance We are so pleased with not only our agent but also our coverage and our rates!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problems with automatic payments A couple of times my auto payments have not been taken out since May 2021.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Cover Excellent company with top notch products and service. Web site is simple user friendly and provides all the information needed.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Very friendly people!! Always great advice!! Quick to respond!!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Claim Service I was impressed with the quick response and professionalism of the Grange claim team.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued Grange gave me a chance to reduce my rate by adding to my coverage. Having a bundle made me save a bundle. They try very hard to keep me at the lowest rates and they make me feel like a valued customer.v I've never gone wrong with Grange
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer Service was very kind and understanding when I had an water leak in my home. Very knowledgeable and they took care of everything after I placed my claim with them. Great place to be coverage under.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Company Great Service along with reasonable prices, a win, win.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great customer service with easy dealing with situations
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rates and service Our broker and agent worked super hard on getting us the coverage we needed at a very affordable rate. I could not ask for better service as we have continued our relationship.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage We have had Grange for years for our vehicles and home. We are very please with this company, which is why we have stayed with them over 30 years.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Good coverage assertive people in billing easy to pay easy to get along with
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Peaple, Great Service I have been using Grange for several ears now, and have no plans to use anyone else. They are easy to deal with and have always been there when I needed them.
Date published: 2021-09-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1949
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.