Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage Customer service is very knowledgeable and an easy company to work with. They understand insurance!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Our AAA Agent suggested Grange. He is knowledgeable, helpful., and have great customer service. Great choice. We are very pleased.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but satisfaction I only have positive things to say about grange. The price I pay is very affordable. Thank god I haven’t been in an accident, but if I were i am certain that I would have only a good experience.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair service and car rental were great. Grange Insurance's Customer Service was helpful and timely.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange insurance insures our home and cars. Very pleased with both our home and auto policies.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Grange Insurance Company covers my house and auto insurance and this pass year I had a claim on both policies and Grange handled each claim fast and zi am very satisfied with everything they did in making sure our house was taken care of quickly!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and service Customer service was great and very helpful on my home and auto coverage.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and fair. I’m kinda amazed I totaled my car hitting a dee. I was amazed at how quickly they responded and actually took care of my problems. Towing my car, getting it looked at, and being fair when it was a total loss with their appraisal of my car. I was kinda amazed there was no haggling over settlement. Kept me informed the whole time about the progress on my claim. I am very impressed with Grange Insurance and I appreciate how they handled my claim.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service Excellent customer service with knowledgeable representatives, making selecting coverage easy.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I had hail damage one my roof and siding. Grange was very quick to send an adjuster out and just as quick to settle the claim.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I made a claim and the money was in the bank on the same day, very impressive!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage Easy to submit a claim but hard to deal with an agent through a different company (online) because they have to go through channels to answer questions that may not always be correct. As most companies, reasonably priced at first, then premiums go up every year. Not good for the elderly, for sure.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great honest company I've had Grange over 30 years. Price is competitive and claims go smoothly.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience From the beginning to the end of our water leak, Grange was there every step of the way. They were professional and informative. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service is Polite and Knowledgeable My agent Customer service is very nice, polite, and making a claim is almost pain-free. Btw, requiring a nickname to post this review is stupid, especially if a nickname can only be used by one person. That is why I am giving you only 4 stars.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value proposition After being long term customers of another insurance company, we switched to Grange about 3 years ago. We have been very pleased with Grange’s responsiveness, professionalism and overall customer service. The coverage options are also excellent.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-peasy Easy to work with. Quick pay out. All questions anwesered on the first call and taken care of!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Customer sefvice provided by Grange Insurance was great. The customer service representative was professional and handled our claim in a very timely manor and settled our claim with our best possible outcome.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coverage customers service made it easy to file my claim and it was done in an adequate enough time
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Service!! I had an accident several months back. The service was fantastic. The claims agent was fully on top of everything and kept me informed. And she was so kimd & empathtic that shw took a horible experice and made it all better. Kudoa to Gramge.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewal Time to search for new homeowners insurance. I highly recommend not to use Grange Insurance. Two years ago we had a leak Grange rep advised it was ice damming and only paid to fix ceiling. One year later to the date same issue. I had a company come in and actually found the issue. Two clams less than $5500 for both and the aren’t going to renew homeowners. If their rep knew what he was doing it might have been fixed right the first time. I have been with them for years. If you don’t have claims they are good, just don’t have any claims. If I could rate negative stars I would.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage never had to use any of it yet i gotten good rates and service
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home insurance Easy submitting the claim and processing the documents.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service Grange has been a good company to work with so far in our client/agent relationship. Our home and auto policies are taken care of promptly with input on the terms from us. I hope 2023 remains the same.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Grange employee, Kim Elwood, was very easy to work with/ She was helpful and great response time, .It was very good to be able to get my car repaired so quickly. Thank you to Grange for my excellent service
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service; Completely taken care of! The agent I worked with was absolutely the best! He explained the complete policy and what my coverage was without me having to read all the legal stuff.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above & Beyond Our family has been doing business with Grange for 20+ years. We have always had excellent customer service. Most recently we had to contact the 800# for a home claim. Our claim was denied even though it was clear in our policy that our issue would be covered. We contacted our agent directly and he went out of his way to resolve our situation, ending up with us being covered 100%. Any time we all with questions on our home or auto insurance, we get quick and understandable responses.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind and Efficient I have purchased coverage from Grange for a while now and when I was asked for a review...I wrote nothing. To me, the test of an insurance company isn't how eagerly they take my premium but how they behave when paying a claim. When I contacted Grange, I was provided an adjuster who was kind, thoughtful and efficient. My claim was processed and paid before the work began. Thank you Grange...and thank you Ken.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 65 years + they must be great Grange Ins and the Furlong family agents have insured our home since 1956, the home has been passed down in the family and Grange Mutual along with it, what more needs to be said?
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage at affordable rate I have been with them for several years. There rates are less than their competitors with similar coverage. Rate went down after I bundles my insurances. I have checked rates with other companies and find there rates good. I recently had my Wind screen damaged and required replacement. It was replaced and the the process was simple and easy.
Date published: 2023-01-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2321
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.