Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficent on a claim i experienced. Very Nice Staff and Knowledgable.Quick to have my claim Processed.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage with informed agents We looked for other coverage when we moved to a new house 4 years ago. Our new agent was informative and answered all our questions.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 1923 garage with no footer Mike is knowledgeable and gave me some good advice. Taught me a few things I didn’t know about garage repair that I didn’t know.
Date published: 2024-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor company Never had a claim. But you raised my rate 2000 over the rate I was paying poor people who are on a fixed income need to be able to get a chance to find a way to reduce rate I was not prepared for this rate
Date published: 2024-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Company Great customer service with competitive coverage and pricing.
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great costumer service, Anytime I need anything they are there and gets it fixed right away!!
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good customer service.. answer my all my questions.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Insurance coverage - cancelled! They have good communication about when your payment is due. We have used them for years and have never made a claim. They cancelled us - again never having made a claim. Not a fan.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cost Increase We have had Grange for about 4 to 5 years (car, home and umberella). The first couple of years the price increase from year to year was very reasonable. However, over the past two year the price for our home insurance has increased well over 25% each year. While I understand inflation has brought up costs for all goods and services a 25%+ increase in the last 2 years seems very excessive (we have never submitted a claim). We will be shopping for a new carrier next year if prices do not moderate greatly.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great price We incurred a loss due to a hail-storm. Right after Thanksgiving, when the house was full of guests, it struck with horizontal winds driving golf ball-sized hail. For miles around, all the homes were damaged: roofs, windows, exterior siding. Grange responded without hassle, and we were compensated in little over 2 weeks.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They suck They dropped me and now they want a review really they suck
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage very good knowledge and so fast They do the work very accurately and quickly without any problems. I have been working with this insurance for 11 years and I have never had any problems.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Grange coverage is very affordable for me. Whenever I speak to an agent, they are courteous and knowledgeable about any question I have.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage fair prices Great customer service. Loved my agent easy to communiste prompt service
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and service from our tornado damage Customer service is knowledgeable and gets back to you with answers
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Average coverage Good claims representatives, professional, courteous and friendly
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My agent w// Kramer Meyer Karen my agent is always ready to help me when ever I need advice or change something!
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question about coverage My agent Kim very knowledgeable . She worked with me and she did help make decisions regarding coverage on my 10 year old SUV. I have been with Grange since I was 16. Thanks again for your help.
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Agent Your agent will.never call you back or help you with questions
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Grange meets our needs and is affordable for our budget.
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Grange experience Having been a Grange customer for over 10 years last year I had a claim. It was a first for me as I have never had to place a claim before. Due to strong winds I had some roof damage and due to the age of the roof I was responsible for a portion of the cost. I had very little trouble filing and receiving payment. HOWEVER I have been notified now that both my homeowners and auto coverages have been canceled. So…. I’m not felling all warm and fuzzy about Grange Insurance!
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great home coverage Had terrible water claim in home. Great claim support from adjuster
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good coverage for the price, but a price increase of 25% when my building was completely renovated inside less than 5 years ago including a new facade, roof, and parking lot.
Date published: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Insurance has been good to me for over 50 y Customer service are very knowledgeable and make it easy to submit your claims I've been with with Grange Insurance since 1988
Date published: 2024-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, Friendly and knowledgeable Service After a tornado clipped My yard a tree limb came down on My garage and My house roof took a hit, I submitted a claim which was very easy got quick Responce a Agent came out same day I called a tree service and next day a roofing service.
Date published: 2024-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, rates a bit high Good insurance, rates are a bit high. Hence no 5*s
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange, the insurance that cares! Grange has always been reliable insurance. They care about taking care of your needs. Reasonable prices, and coverage! Don’t hesitate to contact them and get started with a reliable And caring company!
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Our daughter had an accident and they covered everything they said they were
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Very knowledge of customers service , make it easy to submit claim and kept customers up to on progress of the claim
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage excellent customer service had an a Excellent customer service claim was taken care of in a good time work was done real well
Date published: 2024-05-30
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2962
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania