Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUSTOMER SERVICE My assigned claims agent provided exceptional customer service. She was professional, timely and responded as promised. She followed up and ensured my complete satisfaction.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Extremely easy process after the incident and throughout the process. The adjuster was extremely easy to work with .
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from supportive I have had Grange over 8 years, you have been there in times of need and always will to answer question.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Response Everyone at Grange was very informative and patient with all my questions. They made this crazy experience a lot easier and less stressful.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Very responsive and knowledgable, made reporting a claim very simple.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only company you need I have had a auto insurance policy with Grange since i was 18 (currently 23 years now).Only time I have ever considered switching companies is because I have 2 teenagers that are very costly on my policy. But you definitely get what you pay for with Grange. They are very easy to get ahold of when you have a question and very responsive when making a claim. Anytime I have ever called they answer the phone right away. I'm thankful they do not have a automated phone system that gives you the run around and takes forever
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I believe my policy is just what I expect. The agent I bought my policy with is indeed a very easy man to talk to about anything I need help with. The tech specialist was very helpful also. I am very pleased with the way my insurance quickly approved my claim.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service You are very fortunate to have Julie D with your company. She is so friendly and knowledgeable and there to help with any questions you might have
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car accident From beginning to the end very helpful, friendly, professional and informative through the process. Unfortunately these things are part of life and the Grange team did a great job walking us through every step
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage the service is very very good great people to work with
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Policy Addition Customer service associate was able to add a vehicle to my policy quickly, over the phone and extremely polite
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very knowledgeable representatives and excellent service
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage submitting a claim was easy and handled promptly and easy
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company, Great Coverage Grange has been a wonderful company to work with. Anytime we have had a claim, they have responded quickly and after the initial info is provided have had to have little to no need for follow up. They have handled claims and before we know it, it's all done and we are back to normal.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service is FABULOUS! Anytime I’ve ever needed to call each consultant has been so helpful with relaying the information I need or looking into it if they do not have the information, which I feel like is uncommon for many insurance companies. I have heard nothing but great experiences through Grange and can honestly say I’m a happy Grange customer!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I unfortunately had an accident and needed repairs. I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently I was able to get my car in for repair. I had everything set within a few hours of reporting the accident. Customer Service representatives were helpful!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Great customer service, and claim service. Bonus cheaper than my former insurance which I had for over twenty years.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company I had been with Westfield for over 25 years last year and Grange saved me $300 on my auto insurance and homeowners. I know Grange is a great company because I am a former agent.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with coverage Tammy is always very knowledgeable and helpful!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer support Great customer service, easy to understand and understand client needs!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent in their service Great reputation is what brought me to Grange and the customer service is very responsive. Easy to get a hold of and when using on line services, very easy. No surprises when it is payment time and any questions are handled very timely and thoroughly answered.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and very helpful Unfortunately with in about 2 months of switching to Grange Auto and home insurance my college age son's car was hit by a driver that left the scene. I notified my agent and Grange directly and with in days Grange located a repair site close to him, managed everything from drop off, rental car to pick up. Excellent work and great peace of mind for mom and dad.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient & Stress-free Claim Customer service was very easy and stress free . A great experience, everything was taken care of with 1 call.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grat service overall great experience wit coverage just needed other options
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great company This year we had to file a claim for the first time ever and every employee we spoke with was knowledgeable, professional and most of all kind! Really great company to work with
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great insurance coverage Have had home and auto insurance with Grange Insurance for years with no complaints.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime committment My wife and I have literally been with Grange for a lifetime plus. My wife 37 years and myself 40 years. Our parents were also clients. Grange has always been there every time we have needed any kind of coverage. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage for great price! When u made a claim they made it very easy process and streamlined all the hard stuff .
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All my questions were answered efficiently. Happy with body work at recommend shop.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I am very satisfied with Grange Insurance. I would and have mentioned this insurance company to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-07-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1518
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.