Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverages my agent are so great with all the question I had, she answer so greatly ,honestly, her personality show who she was a good mind person and friendly
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfying Ms McGowan is wonderful. She's very comforting and helpful.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with adjuster Starting with that first phone call after my auto accident, the adjuster gave me clear information and directions about what I needed to do. Throughout the process, she kept me informed. The entire claim was handled in an efficient, timely manner. I also greatly appreciated having an adjuster who was pleasant and professional,
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped in time of need They was on my clam really quick when I got robbed they are a great company to be with wouldn't change insurance ever you should have it an if you don't to should get it
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too expensive For the coverage I had it was too expensive. I went with Grange because you were recommended by my agent who I'm no longer using as of November 29.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto Repair Claim Our claims adjuster was professional and knowledgeable as she advised us during this repair process. She helped make an unfortunate event a positive experience.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy coverage, prices not too bad They cover most anyone, even with tickets or past coverage cancellations, prices could be better, but not the worst.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service customer service was fast and knowledgeable they got my claim done and a check out to me quickly no worries I am very happy with there service.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast claim service the claim process after my son hit a deer was simple and speedy
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience The Agent took care of the paperwork very quickly and I did not have to worry. Very pleased overall
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great claims service!! In house adjustor, Tim, called within an hour of reporting my accident. Called Enterprise to approve rental and even tracked down the other insurance company adjustor so I could file a minitort claim. Outstanding service!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Claim Resolution I experienced a water leak inside a wall behind kitchen cabinets. The cabinet wood swelled and cabinets fell apart during removal. The drywall had to be cut out, the pipe repaired and the wall dried out for a week by an abatement company. Grange issued checks quickly (minus deductible, depreciation and recoverable depreciation) to cover the repairs so kitchen use interruption was minimal. Plumbing repair was on me through a home warranty company.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Good service and coverage for all my needs the price is right too.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Turn Around The turn around time was within days of reporting my claim. Great Service
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. No delays No delays in the face of disaster. Ken helped me repair damage without having to wait. I am still waiting on other insurance claims from other companies for alot less damage and monetary investment.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always come through for us! We have always had the best experiences with Grange and Elizabeth did not disappoint! Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not have check yet but very efficient Agent gave me certified repair shop close to home and was quick with all information
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Auto insurance Customer service was nice and polite.and help me resolve my issue the first time i called.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage for the price, as well as discounts Customer service is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and very quick to respond. Customer Service called me the next day after I reported there had been an accident. She was very helpful and very polite and put my mind at ease. She told me what my options where and she took care of everything and in a very timely manner. I really appreciate all of her help. she made the process of getting my vehicle fixed and everything was in a very timely manner. Great Job!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim Process Our claims rep Zack, was great to work with and made the steps of filing our claim easy and seamless. We appreciated his quick to responses, kindness and knowledge.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service They knew the answers to my questions and was very helpful.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto claim The claim was processed and repairs completed in 3 days.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Fantastic and kind customer service. Quick and kind.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Good insurance policy, I would like to recommend to my family and friends
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and claims service My son was involved in an accident. I was almost is disbelief how the entire claims process went so smoothly and quickly. Very knowledgeable customer service. Once again, thank you. We feel so bad about the accident, our apologies.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service, Prompt Response Customer Service went above and beyond to make sure my questions were answered and products received.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Representative was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims We received excellent customer service regarding an uninsured motorist claim. Took away all our headaches of dealing with medical claims.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Great People at Kasmir Insurance! Have been with them for years!
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_823
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania