Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process! Grange took care of everything for me and made the process way less stressful!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Service One of our company trucks was hit by another business that is insured with Grange Insurance over two weeks and has been a nightmare to deal with. They had a third party company set up an appointment with a two hour window to come look at our vehicle and never showed or called. After calling to find out why no one showed they wanted to Reschedule that appointment with no apologies as if my time wasn’t important. I was promised an estimate from an adjusted by this past Tuesday and haven’t heard anything!!!! So I left message with the lady dealing with my case and she has still yet to return my call, so I called the general number Wednesday and was told by Yesterday or today that I would receive an estimate and once again we heard nothing. My insurance company advised me to inquire about lost of labor due to my employees being tied up due the accident which causes overtime. When I inquired I was told to just invoice Grange, but then was told they don’t reimburse for that. I’m not sure why this process is has to be so difficult! I just want our company truck fixed from an accident that was not our fault.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and painless Made it as easy as it could be. Got me a rental lined up immediately, kept me informed on how things were going, and mailed my check immediately.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficiency and Expediency! Curtis my agent was very personable and addressed my needs in a professional and efficient and thorough manner. Was very happy to be covered.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and even better service! Curtis has been an absolute pleasure to say the least to deal with! I’m very happy my agent decided to use grange and I WILL be looking into switching my auto and business policies over to grange as well! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with grange and Curtis!!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Customer Service Customer Service was very helpful with my husband. Made the experience stress free.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service They took care of our unfortunate situation fast and professionally. They took the utmost care to make sure we were satisfied.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick response to immediate need! Curtis was very responsive to my questions, we received satisfactory support for our situation.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto claim Wow one day after obtaining my estimate the claim was approved and the check is on its way! The Fast Track claims team really are fast! Thank you Grange!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Had the pleasure of working with LL at Grange on a claim that was not our fault. Long story short the person who was responsible had only the minimum limits on their policy and our damage far surpassed it. As soon as the claim began with Lora I knew we would be taken care of, even though this was no ordinary claim. Due to the specialty of the equipment that was destroyed I thought this was going to be difficult but Lora knew who to call. Thanks to her we got a fair value for our loss and we are back up and running.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Policy Great customer service and great coverage! We have used Grange for 5 years now, and love it!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome help After hitting a deer and not knowing what to do, my claims agent was awesome it getting me the help I needed.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Claims adjuster was very easy to talk to and helpful.He knew what was needed to repair damages. I called on Monday am,got a call back that afternoon,recieved a check on Thursday.I hope to have repairs done as quickly.Very impressed with Mr Ahrens. Thank you.This is why we have had Grange Insurance for 30+ years.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expeditious resolution of claim claim processes have been handled by the claim representative, LL, in highly professional manner. we would recommend Grange Insurance to others who are in need of insurance coverage.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service was very knowledgeable and made everything go real smooth.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adjustor The insurance adjustor was very helpful and quick to respond to my questions and concerns. He knew what he was doing and had info and numbers figured in a very timely manner, which was nice, because I knew I was not the only customer he needed to deal with.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Insurance Customer service very attentive and they recomend things you have to do, when my store got flooded, in three days they were at the store and approve my claims.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MY TOTAL LOSS ADJUSTER GAVE BAD SERVICE MY ACCIDENT HAPPENED ON APRIL 1ST AND IT IS APRIL 24TH MY CHECK JUST GOT MAILED TODAY AND WILL ARRIVE IN 3 TO 5 BUSINESS DAYS.I NEVER HEARD FROM MY ADJUSTER UNTIL I CALLED TO FIND OUT WHAT WAS GOING ON WITH MY CLAIM
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good insurance It’s all about the agent! I’ve been with the agency a very long time!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Experience From first contact with my agent to resolution, process was easy, professional and courteous. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed more coverage Agent was very helpful and knowlegeable and was able to save me money for extended coverage.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Surprise and Happy Results Had an auto accident and Grange did a wonderful job of dealing with the situation. Their claims representative was very professional, courteous, and extremely efficient. They took the matter in hand. I am extremely pleased. I have not had an accident in over 20 years and did not know who an insurance company would handle my claim. I am VERY Pleased!! Claire was Wonderful.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance to work with Customer service was excellent, very kind and supportive of my needs
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Reported my claim and spoke with Corey. He was professional, courteous, and very helpful taking time to explain the claim process. I hope I never have another claim to report, but if I do, I hope Corey answers my call.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and freindly claim service They took care of my claim quickly. Got the rental ready for me and all. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coverage and customer service quick,response, works well with body shop, keep in communication
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Our Insurance representative, Karen, is amazing! She is very attentive and answers all of my questions quickly and thoroughly.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage and easy to contact and work with Customer service is knowledgeable. They are easy to talk to and to answer any questions we might have. They have always" done right" with us!!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Claim Service When I got into an automobile accident Grange insurance did all the work. All I had to do was answer some questions and pick times that worked best for me. My claims representative was super easy to get ahold of and made the car fixing process a breeze. Grange Insurance is an excellent provider and I am thankful for their service!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Zach made a bad experience as pleasant as possible!
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1119
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.