Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Easy access and rapid results. Insured for> 15 years, car and home!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I didn’t receive my due bill and customer service emailed me the six month bill.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT INSURANCE I have had to use them at lease three times in the last 7 years and had no problems at all with the coverage, getting the repair company, or getting the payment.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coverage So far I have had good service. Claims were paid with no problems.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barn claim Short period between reporting claim and adjuster scheduling. Quick service throughout the process.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Easy to make a claim and they were their for all my questions and answers promptly
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like the coverage . People are friendly. Good location
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick response We had a home emergency. I made one call and it was fixed.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service is excellent. They go above and beyond to make sure I have the coverage I need.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage everyone is nice and they help with ur bill to understand it.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best company ever! I’ve had nothing but great service and coverage with Grange. Their customer service is the best. They have always made the communication between us easy! They are quick and on point. I’ve been with them now 19yrs and counting! Best company ever! If I could give them 10 stars I would!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad claim service sub standard parts were used and had to be replaced. Was told by claim adjuster that I authorized the use of non factury parts, never happened !! Also online payments for over a year will not allow input of the amount to be paid. Not to mention my rates keep going up. I am a senior citizen and drive maybe 50 miles a month.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable My agent has become a good friend and she has made it a joy to be able to be a grange member. The ease and understanding is amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage quick with claims Have had several claims and were handled fast and efficiently.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and very knowledgeable I did not have a claim as yet but if you need information they are very helpful.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and service!!! Grange is easy to work with flexible and great coverage!!!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim process Krista my claim representative was extremely helpful taking me through the claim process. She kept me well informed and truly cared that the process was in my best interest. The initial estimate was incorrect. Grange team worked with my repair company to adjust the amount. The final estimate was substantially higher than the original estimate.The claim time was extended to accommodate the negotiations.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from * I love my insurance agency and trust them to make the best decisions for me.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Affordable policy with good coverage easy to get in touch with
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Agent Our agent is very accessible to us. Any time we have any questions or concerns he is available to address them.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage Never had a claim as a customer but I was hit by a grange insured car. The claim was handled quickly and fairly and we were so impressed we switched to Grange from our previous insurer for both home and auto.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Everyone is nice and quick to answer any questions you have
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service, easy call in payment optio very satisfied how quick and efficient Grange handles a claim
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful ins. co. I have had Grange auto insurance for the last 60 years and never have I had any issues with the company or their independent agents.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Very easy process , committed people, great service.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer service The response I received after the tornado of 2019. it was within day's afterward I met with a claims adjuster. I received a fair reimbursement, for the losses ,and damage brought on by the tornado
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage..... Customer service is great. Everyone is very helpful, friendly and answers all my questions. I just wish they had given us a little break on the amounts of the policies during this hardship times.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like family to me I love this company. From the beginning they have treated me like family. When my car was totaled they were so understanding and compassionate. I was a wreck and they helped me through the whole process. The same for when my daughter had an accident. The whole process was made so easy. Grange reinstates me and doesn't price gouge at that renewal like other company's have been known to do. And this year with Covid 19 they brought me to tears when right in the middle of all the stress, worry, fear and my daughter and son both losing pay I get a check in the mail from Grange. I called my agent in tears thinking they were canceling me and that the check was the remainder of my premium. She just laughed and said 'No way, Grange is giving you some help; the check is a portion of 2 months of your paid premiums that they are giving back to you!!' I was just floored because I never even asked for the help. I have always paid on time every month just like my car payment or rent or utilities; they were priorities. And Grange makes me their priority. I am so grateful to them.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange is great! Customer service is professional and on point. I am glad Grange is my insurance company.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful agent If I ever have questions my agent Mr Lucarielli is always there with an answer. I feel he has I best interest at heart. Years back we had a claim on our roof and it was taken care pronto.
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1469
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.