Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Efficient responsiveness and efficient customer service.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage We love Grange Insurance. Customer service is always friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend this company.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understanding staff The people in the office were very knowlegable and did not become upset with my hysterics.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! I've been with Grange for several years now & have only had 1 claim filed & I had to replace my windshield. I have life, auto & home owners insurance with Grange. First of all, Liz always answers the phone when I call & she is always extra friendly & helpful. Liz usually takes care of everything I need, but even if I have to talk to Ashe I get whatever I'm calling about resolved quickly & efficiently. The staff there at Grange is their greatest asset-theyre great!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Never had a claim. We are very safety conscious. Our record speaks for itself.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage It’s very easy to work with the staff. Very helpful
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage customer service is helpful in answering questions
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accident Claim Claims Representative was wonder, always keeping me updated once claim filed
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall insurance Grange Insurance company has always been there for us when ever we needed them.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok They wouldn't let me get back on taking the money out of my account come in at 5 or paperwork because my Bank made a mistake
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance Great insurance at a great price. Local representative very helpful.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer Service has always been very polite and helpful!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good Recent claim experience went smooth. Excellent cust. serv.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Being taken advantage of I've never had a claim on my insurance and when an act of God caused a tree branch to fall on my car my insurance premium was increased by 40%.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage and response time. Worked very closely with my agent and contractor. Both were very professional and concerned. My claim went smoothly and both put me at ease about renovations.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service The rep that contacted me after an accident had me taken care of so fast it was mind blowing. he even went out of his way to answer any additional questions i had. if i wasn't already in my current company i would definitely be with Grange insurance
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company We have had 2 auto claims in 15 years and they weren't our fault. Grange and the people helped us quite a bit. We had one claim on our roof and they were equally helpful. We have a very helpful Agent.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and great Agent Customer service great and well trained and knowledge for helping me
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage This agency is new to my family but the service is excellant to this point.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage - home and auto I have dealt with customer service severable times through the many years of their coverage. The service has been efficient, courteous and quite helpful.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Act very quickly and professionally Excellent follow up very courteous respond to my case and very timely matter
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good company Customer service had always taken care of our property
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and customer service All of our experiences have been great!!Their service is tops!!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST coverage Customer service is GREAT and it takes away the worry at a time when you just need to know that every call will get you the information and results that you need!!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great company It’s a great company to work with. My claim was handled very quickly and easily.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people here They have great people that really work with you..
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient, friendly. Customer service worked very quickly in settling my claim and setting up the repairs at the body shop.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service You never know how good your insurance is, until you have to use. We did have to file a claim this year, and I can only say good things about Grange Insurance.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. No problems with any problems we have had. Good service.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I need This is cost effective insurance taylored to our needs
Date published: 2019-11-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1281
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.