Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proven Great company to work with for business coverage of any type.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and service Bundeld my auto and home and saved $. Agent and insurer were helpful, easy and fast. Switched home owners 5 days before due to save.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grange insurance Customer service was excellent. Pleased with service.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Easy claim service. Prompt and courteous. Treat customers like they would their friends and family.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On point Always there to assist,kind, and affordable,prompt service
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Claim I would not recommend this company to anyone! Filing the claim was easy but no one calls you to update you or anything. I had to call almost everyday to figure out what was going on and everyone I spoke with told me something different terrible experience and over a month for my car to be fixed
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Their client had this insurance and I was nervous since I had never heard of this insurance before. I was thinking this is going to be such an inconvenience having to fight with the insurance for their client being reckless out on the road. I was WRONG! This insurance was so helpful and nice! Their agents so friendly and helpful. I'm so thankful they paid for my trucks repairs, my medical bills, my rental, and lost wages. I did not have to ask for any of it, they offered it all! My mother was in a wreck,not at fault, and she had to deal with State Farm Insurance and that was a hassle!! I would recommend this insurance to anyone! I might be moving over insurance company when it's renewal time!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Company I have found I am 66 and have had Grange the past 25 years . I think they are the best.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loss of power was covered We lost our 3 phase power and had to close. We were covered for our lost day of business and food loss. Our adjuster was super responsive and she made the process very easy.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have been given the best coverage..... Grange has never let me down and always takes care
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Customer service was extremely knowledgeable and made it easy for submitting my claim. I’m glad I choose a very professional insurance company!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service! I have been really impressed from the beginning with Grange even when purchasing coverage, but I was so impressed when I filed a claim. Unfortunately my bag got robbed while I was abroad including my passport, phone, cash, and camera. I was able to make a claim with Grange easily over the phone even though the only police report I had was in Spanish. The next day an adjuster contacted me and was very helpful in pricing out my loss. He sent me a check for the loss the very next day. I was blown away by how efficient and thoughtful everyone at Grange was regarding my coverage. I would strongly recommend Grange to any renter!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The agent I dealt with was extremely nice and very helpful. My car repair went smoothly with an awesome outcome. He answered any and all my questions and basically made the entire experience pleasant. And they aren't my my insurance company.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Service Everyone was kind and helped me through a difficult time.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great auto coverage and Renters ins I always felt safe and knew we were covered no matter what happened.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long term customer Have been with Grange since my 20’s. (Am in my 70’s) always been satisfied with all aspects of my insurance coverage needs.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage at affordable prices Customer service very knowledgeable and willing to help.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service is amazing! This was the easiest call I made all day! I felt appreciated as a customer.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage and customer service. Customer service is excellent,no hassle and very quick response
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Filing a claim was effortless. Grange was very fast, efficient and fair.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCEPTIONAL, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE My landscape company had a lot of equipment stolen and it was upsetting. My claims agent was courteous, understanding, reassuring, professional and so much more. She helped turn what was a terrible situation, into the best it could be. She deserves the highest accolades and my heartfelt appreciation. Grange insurance is indeed fortunate to have her and I am thankful for both her and the company for taking such excellent care of me during this difficult time.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and quick turnaround Laura quickly reached out. Examined the info on the claim we sent, responded very fast and the claim was wrapped up in less then a week. Very Pleased!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Didn't have a claim...but they had an answer to my question.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and Good service Good service and pleasant experience in dealing with a automobile accident.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curtis Watson was super helpful! Customer Service was really kind and helpful. They were understanding of how stressful being robbed is and there was a lot of empathy there. They made the process very easy and smooth.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best business insurance i could ask for I have 20 locations and do almost 8 million in revenue a year so insurance is something thats going to be used and the few times we have had to use our insurance everyone has been so helpful and so easy to complete a claim from start to finish. No hoops to jump through which is exactly what insurance should be.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims handling My claim adjustor made my claim so much easier to accept, it was very good to know that she understood what I was going thru and she made it so much easier to accept.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Mrs .Collins was the most helpful person that l have ever had to help me with insurance problem.She was a very big help to me and my family.Thanks so much Mrs.Collins
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Customer Service Never had a problem up until recently. I had a contractor come in and due work submitted Certificate of Completion adjuster has not responded to fax, calls or emails. Not professional what so every
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service when submitting a Claim The agent contacted me promptly, and took care of everything. Great company with great service.
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1158
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.