Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Claim Service When I got into an automobile accident Grange insurance did all the work. All I had to do was answer some questions and pick times that worked best for me. My claims representative was super easy to get ahold of and made the car fixing process a breeze. Grange Insurance is an excellent provider and I am thankful for their service!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Zach made a bad experience as pleasant as possible!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Agency is easily accessible and very helpful with a claim after my car was rear-ended.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total satisfaction We appreciate the extra time allowed to pay our bill when we don't have enough money to make a payment in full on the due date.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Very easy to file a claim, and they keep their promise to have my claim resolved quickly
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very Happy Customer Recommend all the time to ppl.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and sensitive response to my wife and I . Contacts were concerned and moved quickly in a professional way, satisfying my every concern.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help We have had greatly been taken care of for all of our questions we have had
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased With Grange I was very pleased with the way my claim was handled by the adjuster at Grange Insurance. He explained to me how the process would work and when I could expect the process to be completed.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage is good Coverage is good for what you pay. Lacking some customer service options other companies have but you can live without them.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and family oriented My husband and I have been with Grange Insurance over a period of years. We have enjoyed the customer service, and the company is great!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Our business has had Grange for many years. Have had a few claims and each time was treated with respect and taken care of very efficiently.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage customer service new what they were about , good service.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from App makes everything easier! Completely satisfied with the online app, company is very easy to work with in my experiences.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage!! Everyone who works with John Paulus Insurance out of Woodsfield, Ohio are very knowledgeable and work very hard to get you the best rates with the best coverage possible.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm sold! We switched to Grange a year ago and have been extremely pleased! We had to file a claim and our agent was very helpful. The claims process was simplified during a stressful time. Thank you Grange!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Prompt service . really helped with little to work with.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service After several calls making several changes, the customer service representative s did a fantastic job. The were very knowledgeable, patient, and considerate and attentive to our needs and helped us get through our situation.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total all around experience All the coverage is great, employees are friendly and knowledgeable, claims are hassle free and prices are very affordable.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding and professional service excellent customer service very aware of question ask.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage Made claim process easy to understand. Responded swiftly through emails.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jeykle and Hyde I had Grange for several years on my home and vehicles. In 2018 we had a fire in our kitchen. The adjuster was great. They paid the claim timely. THEN IN MARCH.2019 THEY SEND ME A LETTER SAYING THEY ARE DROPPING ME FOR MY HOMEOWNERS IN JUNE OF 2019 BECAUSE OF THAT CLAIM AND ONE FLOODING ISSUE WHICH THEY DIDNT COVER AT ALL. I didnt wait til June. I got new coverage in April. And it is less expensive.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent company It was easy and quick to process the claim and the customer service was excellent. Kept in touch daily to let me know where they were in the process.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful customer service Customer service is understanding and knowledgable
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage My husband and I have been customers of Grange for many years. We have been very satisfied with their service. They have friendly, knowledgeable agents to serve our needs.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and thorough We were going through a very hard time during this claim. Matt was very thorough, helpful, and very thoughtful of what we were going through.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service We have never had a major claim, but what dealings we have had has been good.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and clear communication Katie did an amazing job from start to finish making sure I got my car to the right place, had a rental and the work was done in a timely fashion. Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes very nice co Good company to deal with, good Insurance coverage a d good price. Not increase Insurance money after year. Very good co
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Always find an answer, knowledgeable and courteous
Date published: 2019-04-01
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1092
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.