Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Extremely helpful personnel. Immediate attention to our needs.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Elizabeth was very professional, quick to respond and set up appointments to get things done quickly. She is a pleasure to talk and work with. Explained everything in detail and is still there if I need any additional help. Thank you
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Claims representative, Richard was very friendly and understanding. He helped me through the process each step of the way. Everyone that helped at Grange was very helpful.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service they made it easy to submit my claim and get the service I needed, was your client insurance not mine
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you need the very best! Customer service was very prompt and thorough. I was contacted within an hour by my claims agent. He provided me with the information I needed to file the claim. He was very helpful and professional. Most importantly, he asked me how I was feeling and if I was OK. That was the best thing he could've done for me!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage and fast response Claim was handled professionally. Thanks Elizabeth
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Couztomer service is knolageable and he under stand my request he done good job.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance review Grange takes care of business efficiently with no hassle.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service/claims Claims experience was smooth & easy. My adjuster was GREAT!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Easy to submit claim. Repersentative was easy to work with, helpful and knowledgeable
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cover and excellent service service was fast, profesional and detailed ,claim was resolved in 5 business days
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Claims Process The customer service rep was friendly and my claim was processed in a timely manner.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Owners Insurance The customer service was wonderful. The agent was very knowledgeable and helpful. It’s good to see companies that strive for customer satisfaction.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome help It was very easy to file a claim but if I did have a question it was answered quickly.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home mortgage coverage and promp response. Customer care professional and prompt. Agent, Elizabeth Taylor, was very accommodating and personable.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Into a rental and repair shop less than an hour after my accident
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service helped me with my claim and processed it very quick. They answered all questions and were extremely nice!!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time customer Great service, and very professional when you need them.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally good Increasing prices even though no accidents, older vehicles and one less driver with still deductible when damage done by others.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous support from start to finish! Would like to commend Grange and the Matson Agency for providing excellent service!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coverage They have the best full coverage price out there. Especially for 2 cars
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service I recently came to Grange and was hit by a driver and pushed into a wall. The driver ran off. I reported my claim on a Sunday and Monday I received a call from the adjuster and my claim was paid very quickly. Very happy with how Grange handled my claim.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experinece Curtis did a fantastic job. Follow up and explanation was great.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Curtis W. was so easy with whom to work regarding a homeowner claim. He is pleasant, knowlegeable, and expedient.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cash kept in my own pocket! The rep made a suggestion that would save me $35 it may not sound like much, but that's $420 a year!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewed my policy without my knowledge Grange renewed my policy without my knowledge and then turned me into a collection agency when I didn’t pay the bill.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUN ROOF GLASS REPAIR Customer service did a wonderful job and paid me in 2 days. Could'n t have asked for any better.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Service was excellent and prompt. Agent contacted me back when needing more information.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of Mind I had 1 claim and it was handled smoothly and quickley
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I can sleep at night !! I do not worry about my insurance needs !
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_891
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.