Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage at a fair price I have never put in a claim, so I have no knowledge on this subject.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Always very helpful with anything we might need for our auto insurance
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great coverage, bad app My agent was great, very helpful through the process. The Grange Easy Snap App not only didnt work but ended up messing up my phone to the point I lost all my contacts, pictures, and ringtones. I would have given a 5 star review if not for the app.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Ryan was very professional and great too work with.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Answer the phone and Splaine everything about Yes very easy To work I speak a little English and he help me on in time
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Great company to work with! Always ready to help.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Responsive andProfessional I spoke to three different members of the claims team and each call was handled with care and precision. When I needed information they got back to me with what I needed in a minimal amount of time. Great teamwork!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very helpful and very fast I'm very sati They're very knowledgeable about what I needed done to my vehicle they were very helpful
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service prompt and knowledgeable. Price is reasonable.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meredith Meredith has done a great job with us. We have confidence that everything will be taken care of. We feel she had our best interest at heart. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Totaled Explanation of options was clear and to the point. A family emergency interupted the process but Zack was there to help all of the way through.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved by Great Service Everyone I worked with from my agent who took a call on Saturday afternoon, to the claims representative was terrific. Kept me calm and informed all through the process. Great job Grange!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices and service. Stellar company! Fast and efficient with claims. Great prices and service.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to talk to and understand what I had to Customer service made it easy to submit my claim and get it taken care of promptly!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to work with Ryan was very helpful and answered all my questions
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you From Happy Customers! Grange Customer Service is above all others and the best! We use Grange Insurance for our home, autos, camper, and even our annuity! I love how they have combined all of our accounts online for easy viewing! It really does help when a customer is trying to find out information regarding a policy! It is very convenient! Thank you Grange from Happy Customer! :)
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjuster was awesome The person Zack handling my claim was just super helpful informative, and communication was on point. Very impressed!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage Every time we have had a claim, the service has been great. One phone call and it is done.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am happy Did not understand how or why I could not download the app
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage My agent was so helpful and went through everything to make sure I understood what I was getting. I am happy with how affordable my coverage was. The staff was also very friendly!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad insurance Grange is the worst insurance you can get ever....
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stress At at VERY stressful and scary time, Zack and Michelle were so helpful and made it no stress to take care of a hard situation. This is something I've never been through and never want to again, but you guys are so awesome for it. I thank you for your kindness.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service My claims rep was very organized and helpful. She was kind and professional throughout the process and kept me well informed Alyssa is very good at her job
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Ryan was very knowledgeable, and very helpful. He was also very courteous.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coverage Ever My insurance adjuster was extremely prompt and a check was cut for my covered repair (due to vandalism) within 24-36hrs.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service and repair Entered my claim online, received a call from Ryan. He made the process easy. Had my car in for repairs immediately. No stress for me!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help Customer service was friendly and walked easily through filing claim with me.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service During a recent flooded basement, I had my first experience in trying to pick up the pieces for clean up and damage control. From the first call to the local Grange office for help, through the very end with the claims adjuster, I could not have asked for better help in getting us through this disaster. My questions were answered promptly and calls were made with the restoration company to expedite the process. I have heard many horror stories about insurance claims, and was not sure what to expect when dealing with this basement, but I am extremely pleased with the level of customer service received.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Policy I have had my policy for over 10 years now and I have had nothing but a great experience. Not worth switching at all for me.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Great coverage and customer service. Only problem Is the cost keeps going even though I have never filed a claim. Why do I have to pay for those who are.
Date published: 2018-03-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania