Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I was in a horrible accident and the lady that handled my claim was amazing.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in all you do Have had great service in the office and the field
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable Rates, Friendly & Knowledgeable We love Grange. We switched once, hated it, and came running back! We don't ever want to leave again! You can't beat their rates. I just am very impressed with the way Grange does business.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic rates and coverage Better than any of the competitors who claim to have the lowest rates.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim Very easy process with quick response. I have fortunately never had to submit a claim before and I thought the process was going to be difficult but it was the exact opposite.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer service Made a claim over a month ago adjuster came out and submitted photos and we still have not received a call back or haven’t been able to reach anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible coverage, find insurance somewhere else If you are looking for an insurance provider, go anywhere but here. Grange customer service is terrible and i’ve had two separate agents avoiding my calls and my contractor’s calls for two months now while waiting on a claim.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Claim Very helpful and professional demeanor. Expedited claim quickly
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I like how they set everything up with the body shop and rental company
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Review In my several years of having Grange as my auto insurance company I am unable to give an in depth report as to their service. Now as weird as this review may sound, I'd like to explain: As I have stated, I've had Grange for several years. In that period of time, I haven't needed their help. That's a good thing except for when writing a review about their service. I don't see myself changing insurance companies anytime soon because, what little research I have done into finding a cheaper insurance, hasn't proved successful. Although this hasn't been a stellar proclamation of Grange's grandeur or performance, it is without a doubt, an attempt at a positive comment.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Easy to work with. Timely service. Took care of additional found repairs. Had problem of lost contact with a phone call. Young lady (Clare) found the person and got things back on track.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service knowledgeable The Adjuster was great to work with returns calls,got the check out immediately.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Customer service was knowledgeable and very helpful
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always covered it took four years to resolve our car accident claim. Grange hung in there the entire time.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great claim experience From submitting the claim to getting the car back the process was painless.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My agent was great and I love the service Good customer service when claim was made I never had a problem
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage My Cavalier was totaled out a couple of years ago.grange was very quick to settle
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Staff is always courteous & helpful. Good coverage & always willing to help & be sure have best coverage.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Covage Excellent Customer Service was given by representatives
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I unfortunately had to make a claim and the company was great to work with.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and ease of access to agent Never had a claim but always had friendly fast service.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service My agent is super friendly and easy to do business with when needed. The app is very convenient as well.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly Two claims so far that have gone super easy. Let's pray the rates don't go up... but regardless, they have been awesome.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Good price, great coverages...both home and car. Have recommended to others.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Competitive Coverage Satisfied with all aspects of company and coverage. Unfortunately, you dropped auto coverage in South Carolina requiring me to obtain coverage elsewhere. This caused an increase in rates due to the impression of jumping from one company to another within one year.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Ease of making a claim was unbelievable. Still cannot believe how quickly and adequately my claim was handled.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service Customer service is very respectful and helpful. They always answer my questions
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to deal with. Great customer service Great customer service all the way. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I live in a rural area and really felt that customer service understood my needs and helped me not feel alone.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage First time I ever had to submit a claim and it was fast, easy with great results.
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania