Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great coverage! Great service great coverage! Have had grange insurance for years and the insurance and the people who work there are awesome!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met my needs. Customer service did make my claim easy to submit and took care of fulfilling the quote of my repairer..
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage I have recommended it to others. very, very pleased
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy The Grange representatives I worked with recently on a claim were professional and personable. I have both home and auto insurance through the Grange company. I’m very happy that I have Grange insurance and would highly recommend Grange insurance for any one looking for obtaining
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage is perfect as well as service Claims handled promptly and I was treated with respect throughout the process even though I had an incident shortly after coverage started. Thanks to all employees at Grange.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with my hail damage claim! Filing the claim was easy and working with the Adjuster was easy as well. Overall, Grange covered the damage and I had very little out of pocket due to deductible and a small depreciation on the 21 year old roof. Some neighbors with other major insurance companies did not fair as well, so that puts Grange at the Top!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Quick Action The Customer Service Department is excellent. After informing them of our situation, basically we had no worries. An adjuster came to access our home in a timely manner and was very thorough.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Great people working for them. Explain everything take time with you.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Insurance Great Comoany…..Kellie is the absolute best to deal with. If you need anything she’s right there. I would never go anywhere else
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim process Submitted claim to Grange, their communication and follow up was very good
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Drawer Customer Service Both home and auto policies are with Grange. All service questions are handled in a knowledgeable, quick and friendly manner.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job on my claim Claims department did a fantastic job. Thanks again for all your help
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service Great communication with the agent and adjuster regarding our claim. Very Knowledgeable, freindly and attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Claim service is bad Take forever to hear from my claim rep and they did not pay for all my repairs
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Grange Insurance has been providing coverage on my home for the past 20 years. In that time, I have filed claims on 2 occasions. Once for water damage and recently for hail damage to my roof. At both times, my claims were handled speedily and efficiently. Customer service is always excellent and was completely satisfied with how the representatives helped to resolve my claims. Thank you for your excellent service!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor coverage I have not received my claim mo Customer service hasn't done the same I still never received my payment
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience has been great I have had no challenges with anything. My agent, Nancy at Bayshore Insurance has been top notch in every way. I would recommend her to anyone.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience Counts ! Experienced professionals took really good care of my needs
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage They have always been great and very supportive when my furnace caught on fire while a company was trying to repair the problem.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service This was my first claim with Grange Insurance, and I was completely surprised with how fast I was contacted after my agent placed the claim. The entire process was quick and painless! I highly recommend Grange Insurance.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service and coverage! My experience with Grange was exceptional! Their response was quick! They listened and truly cared about my unfortunate circumstance. Submitting the claim was easy and the money was in my account in less than a week! Thank you Grange!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, slow response My claim was processed quickly and the coverage was great. While the car was in the shop being worked on some additional work was discovered, but getting approval was delayed for at least10 days, meaning that my car was in the shop for an additional ten days. Fortunately I have a second car available, but the needless delay was disappointing.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my hometown agency, the office an Sebrina. Love you all. Thank you Jenny an everyone that helped me get this ✔
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40+ years says it all. great agents and staff....great company too... i've never shopped insurance in my 40+
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accident My agent was very helpful, and courteous throughout the process of having my car repaired.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great coverage Had Grange for years and they are always there when you need them,
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, always on time Everything is always easy and quick with Grange. I had to make a claim for my house and it was easy as 1,2,3! Reps are nice, fair, and get everything handled quickly to get you back on track!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Claim Service Grange dealt with a total automobile loss quickly and fairly. The agents communicated well, and worked with us to allow time to find a replacement vehicle. Can't say enough good things.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage and service was good. I called my agent 1st very helpful. Then heard from Grange Representative the same day very helpful, knowledgeable and gracious.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Pretty Good 4.2 Customer Service does need some work following through with payments other party. They don’t follow through enough and didn’t pay the other party well enough.
Date published: 2022-09-15
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2219
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.