Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything worked as it should have i'm happy with The experience was pleasant however I hope not to have any more insurance needs but if I do I would gladly like to work with Grange again.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims experience Claim process was extremely easy and satisfactory.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service very knowledgeable Very easy and timely to submit and finalize claim.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable coverage with a very helpful team Claim representative was knowledgeable and helpful
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service is knowledgeable and very good to work with in filing my claim.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super efficient claim service! Everyone was so helpful and efficient. My claim was processed and paid within a week!
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cover Customer Service is knowledgeable and ease of submitting a claim.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage & representatives , representatives, knowledgeable body shop took the hassle out of trying to get a reputable company.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage better than expected Follow through and assistance was helpful and the coverage helped defray very expensive event
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst insurance NO STARS ONE IS TOO MANY Waited a year just to have a claim denied! Did everything I was asked to do, 6 hour deposition, turned in bank statements, recipes and out of retaliation for not allowing them my phone records they denied my claim! I wasn’t in a car accident my vehicle was stolen and this is the way they treat you! I wouldn’t recommend this insurance!
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Raised rate 30% after denied claim We were misled by a contractor and Grange came to look at our roof. Claim process was very slow. They denied the claim as there was not significant damage (since damage was on a high roof we could not self inspect) Just got my policy renewal and noted the very significant increase (30% over last year). Thanks but no thanks. My home and auto insurance dollars will go to another company now. Buyer beware.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service and coverage Customer service and ease of submitting claim far exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuinely good people I am a Grange customer and had damage to my home in a storm. Ben M. from Grange was amazing and made me feel like Grange cares about its customers. Grange replaced my damaged roof and Ben answered every stupid question I had, every phone call and email. They were there for me. If you are up in the air, please take my advice, choose Grange.
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim This company was great to work with, professional and on the mark. My next insurance will be with them
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and fantastic representatives. Customer service was polite and knowledgeable. They made it easy to submit my claim.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage, Customer Service & Response Customer Service is always available if you have questions and the do care about their customers. Their response time is great & excellent follow through!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people very helpful Customer service personnel were very knowledgeable and able to help me with my claim in a timely manner.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Wonderful to work with. Friendly. knowledgeable. Trust.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate Coverage Knowledgeable and quick handling of my claim. I am happy with the process.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless process Customer service was awesome and made the process so easy to complete
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Insurance claim - great service In submitting a first time claim to Grange, I was very impressed with the quick response to our claim. The agent, Alex was extremely empathetic, understanding and very knowledgeable. He made what could be an extremely daunting process, very manageable, and he really took care of the all of the details, including explaining any issues that were new to me with this carrier. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car repair Customer service was good and handled promptly without problems.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confusing claim Grange had some confusion about what type of claim I was submitting, but worked through it and once it was figured out, efficiently covered my loss.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor customer service Customer service is horrible! Very unresponsive, no follow through and don’t expect them to handle your emergency as they will not show up in any way. Adjustor was terrible. As soon as our claim is finished, we will switch companies immediately.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rooof Overall my roof looks great. I like the ways they worked for me. So all I tell is plz get grange insurance to protect ur home.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Star for Claims Claims representatives were kind and helpful, gave clear instructions of the process and next steps and made sure I was well taken care of. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second generation Grange I’ve been a customer of Grange since I was 16 and staying with grange was a non-negotiable when I got married. My mother and father are both grange customers. Grange has always been good to my family and well worth the product and customer service they provide.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great customer. Service and was very helpful in explaining all my questions
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Very professional and easy to deal with, great customer service
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent response time! Customer service was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend Grange Insurance.
Date published: 2023-05-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2796
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania