Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great customer service and prompt claims resolution.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick response time Rep contacted me and went over items. Seemed fair and reasonable on overall claim evaluation. If problem exists on initial claim amount, process in place to review this too.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I called had my truck in the shop and my rental car by the end of the week my truck was still drivable so didn't need a rental right away
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful and knowledgeable people Customer service were extremely helpful with updating my info
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from auto and homeowners Customer service was curtious and very professional. They were very helpful and treated my husband kindly which eased our stress.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT COVERAGE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY HELPFUL, RELIABLE, DEPENDABLE
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Very easy to get through to someone and handle matters.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service was wonderful and everything about submitting my claim went smoothly!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Auto Coverage The responsiveness of the claims department is fantastic and the affordability of the coverage is highly competitive.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I had an incident where I need immediate assistance. The customer service rep was not only knowledgeable, but was so pleasant and went above and beyond to help me!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent company I have had no problems at all when I did have to call them. I was not put on hold forever. They are so friendly and helpful. I do recommend Grange to other people for their insurance.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Expectations I’ve had Grange auto and home coverage for nearly 20 years and have had to submit claims on each several times. Each time Grange handeled them quickly, professionally and beyond my expectations! I absolutely consider Grange as the standard to which all insurance companies should be measured!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very easy to work with. Helpful and kind. Go out of there way to help.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor insurer cancelled my coverage becauses of minor speeding tickets.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Customer service is excellent and friendly. Very informative
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service, reliable and efficient Professional service easy to use app, friendly customer service
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took great care of us My husband pulled out from my work and was struck by a drunk driver at 730 am. From the first call I made to the last one with Grange, they took perfect care of our claim.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from claim My claim was easy to submit. My agent was very helpful.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Automobile Insurance Great Company! Great customer service never had any problems.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Sarah was very helpful and professional and prompt in her services provided.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from coverage Originally the price was good. Presently the price is questionable
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of The Best Always nice and easy to work with !!! Would refer to others !!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company. Great service Customer service is great. My agent has always been very responsive to my needs. He explains things so I understand.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Insurance Easy to work with, no problems getting answers. Just keep your rates at a reasonable price, and i'll continue to be a customer.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Response Fast, reliable, responsible, careful and effective
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage very prompt and fast service, very courteous, very efficient
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I had a claim in May 2018 - my first insurance claim in 40 years. The Grange customer service representatives made my "traumatic experience" very easy with which to deal. They were friendly, knowledgeable and highly efficient.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No wiggle room I was not given any wiggle room for my insurance payment.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage Although I have not, knock on wood, had to submit a claim, I get notices in the mail on any changes. My only complaint is I feel my premium is to high for my age and year of my vehicle. Other than that they have been OUTSTANDING!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Very good, would have stayed but moved states and doesn’t cover in Mississippi.
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania