Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Very prompt on claims. Customer service is great also
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Grange has been easy to work with for years and continues to this day.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage They're service is great, and easy to make payments on line
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims processing The process was seamless and painless, good referral to auto body shop, quick payment/reimbursement.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Anytime I’ve wanted to make a payment, or add a vehicle, or just ask a question the people in customer service have been great and very knowledgeable
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service! We have had the unfortunate need to file several claims over the past few months, one for our home and one for our car. Both times the process through Grange has been excellent! The claims were simple to get started, communication was awesome, and the agents were very easy to work with. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange has always had our back My daughter recently had a mishap, we made a couple of calls and the claim was all taken care of .
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer Service Someone dropped the ball and my claim status stalled. I contacted my broker after several days of hearing nothing. He got the ball rolling and the matter was resolved quickly. It was aggregating that I had to "squeak" in order to get the grease.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, good relation Very fast, knowledgeable and friendly, great premium
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everything I have had the best experience with everyone at grange
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Responsive and decisive My adjuster was very helpful and professional dealing with a situation that I was completely unfamiliar with but that he obviously had dealt with often. He made a difficult situation for us easy to navigate
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange insurance appreciation Greatest experience ever out all the insurance companies that I've had your the Greatest ever.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy overall Happy with the service that has been provided over the years
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and claim response. Customer service fulfilled beyond our expectations with their response to our claim.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greate coverage Customer service is excellent and knowledgeable. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company to work with Service is great and timely very good company to work with
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service The times I have needed services from my home and auto policies, Grange has been swift and positive in their response. Resolution has been efficient and has covered my losses or repairs.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Title I like my agent & great customer service Close to home
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have Great Coverage plans. Grange Insurance Company gets a True 5 Star Rating. I have had a few Insurance Company over the years, And I have to say that Grange is been the Best. When I had a Clam the Team at Grange took care of me fast and had everything taking care of the same day with no hassle at all. Thanks Grange.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer focused I have been with Grange for a few years now after being referred by a church member. Their service has been impeccable and my agent Jessica is nothing short of amazing! I’ve sent referrals their way as well, because I have yet to be disappointed or dissatisfied with their services. Thank you Grange for making my life easier in the insurance department!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner Always taking care of the problem Good customer service
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service is very knowledgeable and very easy and Love the services
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Pricing Great coverage and pricing. Outstanding service. Fast and Courteous.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain free coverage This company takes care of everything when you’re in an accident. You don’t have to add to your misery by making dozens of phone calls and getting the runaround. I wrote a check for my deductible and picked up my totally fixed car. Why would I go elsewhere for insurance?
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Whenever we have a question or concern our Grange agent always has the answer.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Affordable coverage, great coverage! My agent is exceptional.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes my coverage is excellent Since I have been with Grange insurance there have been efficient ,trustworthy and very good to me and my property very personally customer service.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond Facing a needed repair that happened before we insured with Grange, they sent out an adjuster who evaluated the situation and gave us visual evidence on the needed repair. We showed this to our previous company who honored the claim.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance Company and Coverage Been with Grange for mamy years. Hope to be for many more to come!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage The price for my home and auto is perfect!!! Customer service is always so friendly.
Date published: 2022-04-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2143
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.