Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Average coverage Good claims representatives, professional, courteous and friendly
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My agent w// Kramer Meyer Karen my agent is always ready to help me when ever I need advice or change something!
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question about coverage My agent Kim very knowledgeable . She worked with me and she did help make decisions regarding coverage on my 10 year old SUV. I have been with Grange since I was 16. Thanks again for your help.
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Agent Your agent will.never call you back or help you with questions
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Grange meets our needs and is affordable for our budget.
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Grange experience Having been a Grange customer for over 10 years last year I had a claim. It was a first for me as I have never had to place a claim before. Due to strong winds I had some roof damage and due to the age of the roof I was responsible for a portion of the cost. I had very little trouble filing and receiving payment. HOWEVER I have been notified now that both my homeowners and auto coverages have been canceled. So…. I’m not felling all warm and fuzzy about Grange Insurance!
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great home coverage Had terrible water claim in home. Great claim support from adjuster
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good coverage for the price, but a price increase of 25% when my building was completely renovated inside less than 5 years ago including a new facade, roof, and parking lot.
Date published: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Insurance has been good to me for over 50 y Customer service are very knowledgeable and make it easy to submit your claims I've been with with Grange Insurance since 1988
Date published: 2024-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, Friendly and knowledgeable Service After a tornado clipped My yard a tree limb came down on My garage and My house roof took a hit, I submitted a claim which was very easy got quick Responce a Agent came out same day I called a tree service and next day a roofing service.
Date published: 2024-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, rates a bit high Good insurance, rates are a bit high. Hence no 5*s
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange, the insurance that cares! Grange has always been reliable insurance. They care about taking care of your needs. Reasonable prices, and coverage! Don’t hesitate to contact them and get started with a reliable And caring company!
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Our daughter had an accident and they covered everything they said they were
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Very knowledge of customers service , make it easy to submit claim and kept customers up to on progress of the claim
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage excellent customer service had an a Excellent customer service claim was taken care of in a good time work was done real well
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just in the Nick of time I can not tell you how professionally all my needs were met and with incredible support I was able to resolve all my problems and worries
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I have received excellent customer service on multiple policies over the years. Everyone in this position has been very courteous, professional and very helpful when I have called with a question or an issue. I have seldom had a need to call, but when I have called, the response is positive and I usually receive an immediate solution... No waiting on hold or being transferred to someone else, I usually get a desirable & reasonable solution quickly, and I must add, with out any hassle or a need for extended and frustrating explanations. In a few words, your Customer Service works the way it should, helping customers with questions or problems to be solved!
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Always available and willing to answer any questions I have. They called to update my policy & saved me money. Fast claim service.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Custermer service great very knowledgeable would recommend
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Response time was great Not only did my local agent/staff seem genuinely concerned about my claim, they helped me through the process and my repair was taken care of quickly.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy! Answers questions and handles claims in a timely manner.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage with people who care Everyone I spoke to helped me, were very professional and they took the time to listen and get me the help I needed quickly and effectively.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, easy to work with My insurance agency is very helpful, I’ve had insurance with DeClaires for as long as I’ve owned a car and a house!
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service US Insurance partners and staff top shelf when it comes to product and service
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage The agent is helpful when I have questions, and willing to take the time to help me in all me needs. they are friendly, courteous, and willing to go above and beyond.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will like to say it’s great In my eyes this insurance is best but only the things my claim is taking long time if claims take faster it’s will be best for everyone
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Customer service was great. Very helpful and easy to deal with while I was also working.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I like my coverage it's great I really like my coverage it's great I'm glad to have my renters insurance
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to work with Great and easy to work with. Great. Customer Service!!
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice for your insurance needs I’ve been with Grange for many years. Their pricing is fair. Anytime I’ve needed them they’ve followed through without hesitation. I recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2024-05-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2977
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania