Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage I haven't had to make any claims and hope I never do.But if I need to make a claim I will know I'm covered for anything with a great company.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My local Agent deserves all the credit! Claims assistance is top notch. They follow up constantly.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage with their knowledge easy to file clams on any claim that i may have had
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage. Happy for the coverage for my insurance coverage and needs.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products easy rating customer service is great to make changes, pay premiums-process claims- insurance made easy...
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competive pricing and great cusomter service I have carried Grange Insurance on my home and my car for many years now. I have had two small auto claims and they responded quickly taking care of the claim with no hassles and no worries. My agent has been excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covered damage do to hail storm. No problem in answering my questions. They make my payments to Grange without me bothering to do it.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rates When I switched over my premium was literally cut in half.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from claim service Great customer service. Quick response to needs. Good coverage
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company I have been customer for few years. Never had to make a claim but satisfied with company
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied never had a problem with service while filing a claim
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUSTOMER SERVICE I call my agent Sue and everything is always handled correctly through her..never had a problem
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We have been with grange over 60 years. We have had wonderful service and always treated kindly. All work that has been done has been exceptional.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Logistics Account Manager- FTL Excellent response on my claim!! I would definitely refer Grange to my friend!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized service, great coverage We've had nothing but excellent service from Grange - every inquiry or claim is handled professionally and quickly. So glad we made the switch to them.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first auto claim didn't effect our rate. When the auto repair shop did submit our claim, someone from Grange called to get all the details about how the accident happened and explained the total process to us. The details were precise and everything worked out great.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hassle coverage I submitted a claim once, and was given immediate and excellent service.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Good coverage on my classic car , very satisfied would recommend
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team to work with Very easy to process... very helpful team... seemed to really care
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rate out there Customer service is great and they are very helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Right hand does not know what left hand is doing. The Grange policies I have are great and the premiums are low. I got a new roof, and called to get a newer roof discount. They issued an updated policy statement with the discount right away, but failed to carry the discount over to the renewal. I had to go through the whole thing again to get the discount on the renewal. I tried to get the policy discount for full payment, but no one could tell me what the new premium was. I still don't know what it is.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Great Agent Agent recommended company. Received good rate with easy payment plan.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great agents Whenever I need help with anything my agent is right there. We've been with this company for years. No problem with anything.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and Reliable Grange Ins. Co. is one of the best! Owning a collision repair business for many years working with all of the big ins company's Grange and there associates are at top of the list with me. I don't shop around because of the great service and mutual understanding.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best insurance company I've dealt with They are prompt in customer service. This Company Has Been Very Considerate Of needs.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grange Good Company to work with, I have been with them for over thirty years
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Insurance Company that I have ever dealt with Very courteous and thorough an every aspect of handling my claims.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer Service Grange appears to be a good insurance company. The staff is very professional at all times. However, I have never filed a claim, I presume customer service will be good.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! My agent is always helpful when I need them. The customer service department at Grange is also fantastic!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Very please with getting information on our policy
Date published: 2018-01-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania