Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage They have always been great and very supportive when my furnace caught on fire while a company was trying to repair the problem.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service This was my first claim with Grange Insurance, and I was completely surprised with how fast I was contacted after my agent placed the claim. The entire process was quick and painless! I highly recommend Grange Insurance.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service and coverage! My experience with Grange was exceptional! Their response was quick! They listened and truly cared about my unfortunate circumstance. Submitting the claim was easy and the money was in my account in less than a week! Thank you Grange!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, slow response My claim was processed quickly and the coverage was great. While the car was in the shop being worked on some additional work was discovered, but getting approval was delayed for at least10 days, meaning that my car was in the shop for an additional ten days. Fortunately I have a second car available, but the needless delay was disappointing.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my hometown agency, the office an Sebrina. Love you all. Thank you Jenny an everyone that helped me get this ✔
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40+ years says it all. great agents and staff....great company too... i've never shopped insurance in my 40+
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accident My agent was very helpful, and courteous throughout the process of having my car repaired.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great coverage Had Grange for years and they are always there when you need them,
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, always on time Everything is always easy and quick with Grange. I had to make a claim for my house and it was easy as 1,2,3! Reps are nice, fair, and get everything handled quickly to get you back on track!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Claim Service Grange dealt with a total automobile loss quickly and fairly. The agents communicated well, and worked with us to allow time to find a replacement vehicle. Can't say enough good things.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage and service was good. I called my agent 1st very helpful. Then heard from Grange Representative the same day very helpful, knowledgeable and gracious.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Pretty Good 4.2 Customer Service does need some work following through with payments other party. They don’t follow through enough and didn’t pay the other party well enough.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance company Great prices and great customer service, always sure to make sure you are taken care of
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great covrage Good communication with customers and easy to make a deal.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Homeowner's rate increase of 31%! So, I guess I'll be a FORMER customer in a few weeks. Btw, in 30 years, I've never had a claim. Bye Grange!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of claim I was amazed how quickly my claim was resolved. The person that hit me had Grange also so it was being worked from that end but my agent also made sure to reach out to me to see if he could be of any further assistance. The customer service and personal attention I receive from Hurley insurance is why I am a loyal customer.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Responsive I contacted Grange insurance due to an accident that involved one their customers. Grange insurance was very responsive and took care of everything right away. Was easy to work with no issues and they were a pleasure to work with!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service I have been with Cobos insurance for almost 40 years. There is a reason I have been with them. Amazing service and would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they are great yes they have they are a excellent insurance company.penette
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With no claims hard to say either way If I ever have a need to claim I will update but the only complaint I would have is that they can look at the outside of your home and determine what's inside. Example: I have a chimney so the adjuster assumed I have a fire place. I have no fireplace or a place for one. If I hadn't questioned rate change I would be paying for said fireplace.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love working with Grange! They are an amazing company, great customer service and easy to work with! Had them for years and with such competitive pricing on top of excellent service, I don’t plan on leaving!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Response and Service I had an auto accident and the car was written off. I had minor injuries but Grange covered all my medical expenses and reimbursed me for my car in a very timely fashion
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 of 10 Claims and payment were no hassle and timely. That said their rates are no less than most others, I have a full package home, auto, umbrella and pay annually. But I willl be forced to shop when renewal comes just because the economy is so bad and being retired depend on a fixed income.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage I have been satisfied with my coverage. I don't understand why twice I received bills for coverage I had already paid for. I pay for the year at one time. These issues were corrected after I challenged the bills.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair and honest with superb customer service I had an outstanding experience with Grange regarding my recent automotive claim. The filing of the claim was super easy, and the coordination with the repair shop was seamless. I am sure glad I chose Grange, and I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service They were a pleasure to work with and followed up..
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and awesome products. Staff always answer my questions promptly. When I had a claim it was processed it quickly.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great company Grange is a great company to work with. They have always been easy to work with when I have needed assistance on anything. The only thing they could work on is their Roadside assistance. The company they partner with is not easy to get ahold of and not very reliable.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome prices Our agent and staff have been excellent Braun-Vrabel
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with! Most recent experience was quick, easy and not annoying.
Date published: 2022-09-15
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2231
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.