Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Customer service is fast and was quick to resolve my claim when I had home damage from a tree falling on my house.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage The claim was easy to take care of and the agents were great to work with.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Great Grange is always take care of all my needs without any hassles
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, greater agents I appreciate being able to make a call with an issue or question and problem solved. Time is my most precious commodity so this means the world to me.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance coverage Exceptional customer service and they are always helpful with any questions I have.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service from start to the end!!! They Communicated several different ways to the whole process
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting my wife back on the Road My wife had been in a Hit & Run on Thanksgiving Eve a half hour before the next day. I had to be at work at 4AM the next day and had to get on to 75 Northbound between Needmore Road Exit and Beechwood & Wise Road. My wife had called me at 11:30PM while I was asleep. My wife was very sad, confused, and frustrated. Sad mainly because the vehicle was passed down from her deceased father in September of the same year, confused because of the person had took off, and frustrated because she had just gotten off work and that a person would do that. After calming my wife down and reassuring her that all that matters is that she is in good health, I had arrived on location. I had wrapped my wife up in a biggest hug and kissed on her forehead, and told her I’m great full that she had been okay. We had gotten the vehicle towed the next day to our home. My wife had been so sad because she had off the fact she had to make a big decision. If she was going to keep the vehicle or have it fixed. We had found the vehicle had been totaled due to the frame had been bent and would rub against the Driver side tire. We would be replacing tire after tire if we had chose to keep the vehicle which would have been costly. After a few days of my wife coming to terms and understanding that the vehicle had been a total loss, we had gone over the details of the claims process. The claim process had been easy and very helpful. After the tow truck was able to take the vehicle to the Salvage Yard, my wife had called me crying and sobbing. I had just listened. I had told her that her father would be happy if she had gotten a new vehicle and either a Toyota or Honda. He would prefer a Toyota most definitely. We had both shared laugh, because it had been true. The check had came in 2 weeks and we had gotten her a 2018 Toyota Camry. She had given this vehicle after a test drive and fell in love, again. Our children and me are her first! I had said to her dad would be proud, and it was raining that day. I had told her that the rain is her father sharing tears of joy with her because of her accomplishments. She had smile and began to cry. I held her and in the rain and whispered I love you in her ear. She had smiled a great big smile.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company They have great coverage and they are a good company.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roof replacement Recently I had to have my roof replaced due to weather related issues. I contacted my agent & let him go from there. I was contacted in a couple of days & notified of the process that was about to happen. In less than a week they had my money for replacement of the roof. I was surprised that it was as painless as it was.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange taking Customer Satisfaction above/beyond. Grange staff is taking Customer Satisfaction above and beyond.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satidfied Customer I have been with Grange Insurance for over 30 years. I have had only good experiences. I love my local grange agent. The personal communication and caring service is outstanding.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Inshurance Customer service's made it too easy. For me. Reporting the Claim Was very smooth and done. On time
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Claim Service Unfortunately, I had some water damage to our wood floor after a utility tub overflowed with hot water for several minutes unnoticed. Much of the floor buckled. I filed a claim and was contacted the next day. A third party adjuster was assigned to inspect the damage. An estimate was written within a couple of days and was approved by the adjuster.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance They’ve always been so great. Every process has been easy and smooth. People are nice and helpful through everything
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage/Great Agent We had a complete loss on our RV about 475 miles from home. Grange insurance was with us every step of the way. This company is so easy to work with. We started out with Grange because of our fantastic agent. We have stayed with Grange because of the wonderful team. With this particular claim we dealt with a number of different representatives. Everyone was kind, called me back when they said, and followed up throughout the claim.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great claims service I had a claim and it was handled very quickly and professionally.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer support Their customer service is wonderful and makes things extremely easy. Anytime I've had to call (only had to a few times) the agents are very positive, polite and professional. They never make you feel like you are a problem, they always make you feel valued and appreciated
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from administration desk The company is great, everyone is very professional and such. BUT I took a defensive driving course and they only gave me $5.50 credit. NOT GOOD
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Had a claim and it was handled by Grange perfectly from start to finish. No hassles!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Whenever I had question, they took the time to explain it to me. Very friendly and knowledgeable reps. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Responsive, open minded underwriters Grange is an excellent source for business insurance. Their underwriting team is responsive and given the authority to underwrite the risk and not just the general industry.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from incomplete repair I am still waiting on repair parts for my F150 truck. I was told that my truck mirror was on back order; however, I have not been call back to the shop to replace my mirror that was three months ago. When will i get my truck mirror replace.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage. Everything was well run, on time and they kept me posted the entire time. That made it easy for me to plan out my days and needs for transportation.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer service Customer Service is excellent and very responsive with my claim
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Our family has always had a positive experience dealing with Grange Insurance. They are friendly and handle all insurance matters quickly. I'd definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch My wife and I have been with Grange for a few about 8-9 years now. We just recently had a claim on our roof. The experience with the process was smooth and our agent was very helpful.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service is knowledgeable and helpful in any problems
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Very personable and answered and took care of everything
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage was great! My claim was handled quickly & everything was smooth, no hiccups. Everyone involved was very nice & knowledgeable.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Experience I had a great experience with Grange. The agent I had was experienced and responded to any questions I had regarding my claim effortlessly. I definitely would recommend Grange to a friend or family member. Thanks,
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1822
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.