Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Customer Service Customer Service was very polite and efficient. Processed my claim in record time. Got my car in for repairs within a day, and I'll have my car back in 10 days. Can't be beat!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of processing claim I used the Grange Easy-Snap process to enter my claim. It walked me through the whole process step by step. The next day, everything was done and they were sending me a check to get my truck fixed! Love this process and Ryan for beig patient with me and answering all my questions!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with my coverage I had slid on ice Thursday evening in that horrible rain abd ice storm. I contacted my agent who set me up with my claim adjuster. I spoke to him abd the people in your claim dept. And everything went very smoothly.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Adjuster After my car was broken into an numerous items stolen, I was promptly contacted by an adjuster. He was respectful, very personable, considerate and compassionate. My claim was handled in a very efficient manner and he contacted me frequently to work through my questions as well as his. I was very impressed with the company and how quickly everything was handled.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage excellant customer service very satisfied, they worked quickly and great customer service thank you
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, good price Good customer service great company.and affordable price foe more coverage
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good , fast service I have my homeowners, three vehicles, two boats,and two rental properties insured with Grange. I've been a customer of Grange for about thirty years. After a tornado did a lot of damage to my boat and I filed a claim, all my premiums have had large increases. I didn't cause that tornado. I've started shopping for a new insurance company.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Customer service is the best I’ve dealt with......
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance Claim Process Nick helped make the entire insurance claim process easy to understand, and was there every step of the way when I had questions.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Good experience. Strongly recommend to others. Plan to stay.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick pay and approval. Excellant agent. Agent was knowledgable, ez to talk to. Crawled under house. Did not mind getting dirty. His estimate was close. When it was more , sent difference quickly.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and helpful personnel. Customer service is an awesome experience. They were very knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The claim process was very easy, convenient and fast!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Claim was settled in a timely matter. My adjuster readily available and pleasant to talk to.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quick response to claim submittal I have not had to use my Grange auto and homeowners coverage for several years but this week I had a fender-bender in my own driveway. Grange handled the claim quickly and I look forward to a good and complete repair.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Excellent company and agents would recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto claim Professional courteous and expeditious. Quick turnaround
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great communication The rep from Grange was very responsive and helpful throughout the process.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Just totalled my car and Zack was very considerate and helpful. Always checking in.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance Very professional, attentive, and polite. Grange insurance is very affordable as well
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Quick easy and great customer service! Definately a great choice.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Claim Experience Easy on-line submission of claim and only a couple of phone calls to confirm details. Repair was resolved with minimal paperwork and hassle-free. Involved body and aftermarket backup sensor system. Finish work was perfect from repair shop!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and fast They were very friendly and processed my claim quickly.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and company Costumers service is great and they are very helpful. They are there when you need them and on time .
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and professional From the first call to my local agent after an accident, we were guided through the claim process and felt we were giving helpful and honest information that allowed us to resolve our claim in a short time!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rates and Customer Service! Awesome customer service! They made filing my claim easy and I love the do it yourself photo application. I feel like they had my back and I am so very happy I switched from my previous provider. We cannot control the world around us, only the world within...but you can control who your insurance company is. I made a great choice with Grange Insurance. Thanks Grange !
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer satisfaction it was a pleasure doing business with Grange insurance they know what they’re doing and they take care of it promptly and are concerned about their customers.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage Good agent and excellent service, we are satisfied with our insurance
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service claim was done in timely matter.. was happy with claim
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Paying bill is very easy online and customer service are knowledgeable about the job.
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania