Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage for home and auto Grange covered winter storm damage done to our roof and replacement of a windshield this year. Absolutely, no hassles.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I m at costumer for more than 10 years and they have been excellent help when I need
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendliest company. They always keep me covered! Everyone knows what is best for me and keeps me well-informed.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Service We had a hail storm and Grange had a convenient location to go to in order to get an estimate. In under 3 weeks from the hail storm I had a check in hand to pay for the damage.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience with grange insurance is great ,emo The customers service they were very helpful the did instructed me correctly and they they accepted my claim I am very thanks full.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company We’ve had to use them several times because we had at one .4 cars on the policy. And every time we needed to use them whether small incident or bag ever very helpful follow through regularly. And the claims process quickly.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home owners ins claim On June 1st 2022. I had to call to make a claim for storm damage to my home
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very responsive Everything was handled timely and professionally!!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service and made all paperwork easy to submit.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim Excellent care and knowledge to take me through my first claim with ease. So grateful for the team
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and fair prices Very friendly and knowledgeable every time I call or stop by their office
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Easy to contact and very easy to submit a claim. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage is great When we had a claim. It was very easy and quick. They fix everything with no problem. I've been very happy with the company.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Customer Service is very responsive, they follow through I could not ask for better.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adjuster has not reached out since one month I am submitted a claim one month ago and was informed that the adjuster will reach out within a day. It has been one month and I was not contacted in any way. I have send mutiple mails and left multiple messages. Calling the adjuster just send me to voice mail. My car is lying in the garage and no response from the insurance company is causing too much stress.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful experience Hard to get in touch with my adjuster, whole process was a nightmare
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Response from adjuster Adjuster has been horrible about responding to calls and emails. The couple of times she responded she was very dry and rude. And I still don’t have a rental car.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from customer I'm so dissatisfied with this company I will never recommend no one to this company they have given me no choice to leave I had a accident December 2021 my car was not starting so grange sent me a tow remind you I have full coverage it took them 8hrs in cold to even find a tow the temp was 45 degrees. the tow came around 6more hours I had to call out of work also. they took my mercedees pulled it from front and dragged it they dropped it off at my mechanic he called and showed me the video how dis grace they dragged my Mercedes went inside looking for dont know but it was grease all over my car. I had to make a claim the tow company gave me a run around for 6months. 2022 of april I finally got repairs done. its aug 2022 my car started leaning. I told grange I think I know it's due to pulling. I had to pay for their fault out of pocket. and grange wouldn't back me up. I'm never late on payments I'm loyal to grange. I would think they would have customers back.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible claims service Was in an accident on Saturday 8/13/22 (other party had no insurance) and filed the claim the same day. I literally had to follow up with my claim on Monday and spoke with someone ONCE regarding the issue. Continuing to today (8/16/22) I once again had to reach out to the person handling my claim and I was told I needed to find a body shop, I needed to get it towed AGAIN, and I needed to reserve the rental and give them her information and claim number!!! What is the point in having insurance if I have to do ALL THE WORK!?!?!?! I will be looking for better insurance with better agents all around the board this is the second time I’ve had to deal with this madness (first time a simple glass claim) I won’t let it be a third time!!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage customer was great and very easy to work with. Very satisfied with overall service.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Customer Service I just recently got into a car accident on a Thursday morning and immediately filed a claim. I didn't speak to anyone involved with my claim until Monday afternoon. Since the accident (18 days ago), I have only spoken to my representative twice and my vehicle hasn't been touched since then. I have reached out to my representative and her supervisor with no returned contact. I am very unhappy with the service of this company.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homeowners Love what they do. One extremely satisfied customer.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never made a claim When the customer has never made a claim, they are basically paying for good customer service and communications. This seemed to be somewhat lacking, in this instance.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service was great and claims were easy and very fast
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor claims representatives The claims representative we worked with was never available to answer calls or questions, took an extensive amount of time to answer emails and process our claim. In addition, this was our first auto claim and our representative made the process even more confusing and difficult.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, effective, friendly & very helpful. After a storm whipped though my area. We had damage to our vehicle & home. Never had we had a claim on our home. Grange made each step simple & easy. No hassle, only friendly people that helped every step of the way. I highly recommend Grange for home & vehicle.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Customer service was very helpful in answering all of my questions and getting my needs met.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer support. Mary was very helpful and provided all / explained all requested info.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but still pending So far, thank God, I did not need to experience a claim (auto accident, home fire fire...). Our son (his auto is also covered by Grange), unfortunately had his Honda stolen, though it was recovered (though not some specific items). He is very satisfied with your handling of the claim for some damage, expenses...
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service Julie and the rest were great helping with my claim.
Date published: 2022-06-09
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2231
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.