Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed to make policy change. Customer service people I spoke with very knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Their customer service is amazing and they made the claims process super easy! would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to Work With, reasonable premiums Grange is automatic easy. No problems, and I love my agent!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good cost with teen drivers Good price if you have teen drivers. Have not had to file a claim. However if you need to stop a payment while on auto pay you will lose incentives & your bill will essentially go up $20 -$25, because you can’t simply have your auto pay changed to a different date to draft out. They require you to cancel if you need to make any changes. But beware you can’t add it back & any changes to your billing has to be done 10 days in advance. There’s no realistic help for customers when it comes to billing. Especially if an emergency comes up.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange is a number one company Grange is the best insurance company that I have ever dealt with. I will and do recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service The representative was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. She helped to resolve my issue quickly.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competitive rates Customer service has professional knowledgeable representatives.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent company Customer service has always been outstanding. The only company that I can call and clearly understand what they are saying. Everyone I spoke to was very enjoyable and had a few laughs.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage at an affordable price Claims are handled promptly efficiently and hassle free.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Super people very helpful and kind knowledgeable of the product and all around helpful
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Customer service is great. Web portal works. its easy
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Great customer service. Excellent coverage. Affordable !
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service is efficient and easy to deal with.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance Website is easy to use to make payments filing a claim was easy as well
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service The Grange Claims Adjuster processed our claim promptly and was extremely helpful in providing suggestions for how to proceed with the cleanup after our home flooded.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance Company I have always had a very good relationship with Grange. Their claims reporting has been very easy and quick. The rates have been the best I could find for my needs.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pricing Customer reps are knowledgeable and responsive. But company insists on combining premium for umbrella with homeowners. Not the way to offer an umbrella policy.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and convenient The claims person I had was great. He calculated my cost before the adjuster came out and already had checks coming within days. I love this company
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to work with. They make it very easy to file a claim and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, friendly, easy, Everything was quick and easy. This was my first and only claim for more than thirty years or more.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Grange has always handled my issues quickly and effortlessly
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage When you call customer service always seem like they're trying to help you and give you the best information
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grange insurance Very helpfull, go out of their way to help customers.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service I asked the insurance agent to review my coverage. The premium was reduced and received a quick refund. Fantastic service.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Coverage Offers Small Business Insurance Customers support is helpful in processing claims, bill payment, and answering questions.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all around good ins company. good and responsive customer service, user friendly website, excellent rate.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to deal with online. Prompt Service We have had Grange for several years, and the service and coverage is great.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Agents always willing to help, quick responding to our needs and quick to get appraisers and financial help quickly.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great to have and easy monthly payments and very great on speeking with poeple with problems
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful agents They were very helpful when I had to change my new payment information. He was very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania