Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Customer Service, Bar None! Best c/c experience was: my agent drove immediately over to where an "Officer" had randomly stopped me with expired insurance card and save me a ticket for no insurance! Now that's customer service, bar none! Thanks Chris, love ya, JJ :)
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and prompt. Hit a deer causing front end damage on my vehicle. People at Grange were very professional and prompt at getting my appointment for the repair. Because I also have the rental car option, they made certain that when I went to drop off my car a rental was there waiting for me. I was very impressed.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Grange Insurance! Great company! Great people! Excellent pricing and coverage!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage This is a great company to do business with. Very happy
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always there for us! Never had a problem! We love Grange Insurance!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company and Customer Service! My claim was handled promptly and efficiently. The process was explained to me and my car was repaired in record time. Thank you for your service and helpfulness.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim Paid Timely!! Grange showed exceptional service when we filed a theft claim. All was done by phone and e-mail. Claim was paid in two days. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rates! So far everyone has been kind and professional. They are exrememely helpful and have awesome rates!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was unexpected Couldn't resolved my paid problem. We should have more options for financial problems when people is laid off
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, easy response, great customer service! They handled my claim quickly and expedited repairs. I had my vehicle back in service in no time.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why? I don't understand why my homeowner's insurance rate keeps going up, up, up! Haven't had any claims, or anything. Pay on time every single month.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coverage This company can not be beat !! They have excellent help when you call them !! There the best insurance company there is !!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Customer service is so easy to deal with, they are quick and always have the answers.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage and instant help I was hit by a young lady last Fall and her parents also had Grange ins....I was taken care of immediately and no questions......
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World Class Customer Service Every concern,problem and question is handled quickly and professionally.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, quick response time I have filed a couple claims home and auto and I've been impressed with their response time and awesome customer service
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service The Claims representative was very helpful in getting my claim started and kept me informed when he had new information.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making a hard time easier to deal with My claim was dealt with quickly making it easy to put my mind at ease.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Coverage I've only called about one claim but the Agent they sent out wasn't much help to me.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Very easy company to work with. They handle everything very quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasnt for me I only kept policy as long as i did cause i had to wait for my rates to go down at another company
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, very professional. They were helpful when I needed to submit a claim.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage, Great Service!! We have had renter's insurance with Grange for over 10 years and we have Great Coverage at a Great Price!! There is always a representative available without a hassle or extended wait time for any questions or assistance you may need. Therefore, providing excellent service!! We would Highly Recommend this insurance company!!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All insurance in one place The personnel in my local agency are very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seemed Expensive Customer Service does not help out much in a claim situation if you are not at fault. Only once agent got involved did they seem to help.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond!!!! We had a fire several years ago on Thanksgiving eve, when we notified our agent they were willing to send a crew out to help secure the house. To us that was totally unexpected, that they were willing to send a crew out on the night before a holiday. It just go to show how Grange insurance is committed to their customers. Thank you Grange insurance for being there. It's a great feeling to know that we have that security with Grange.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Grange Grange has always been helpful and affordable!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they covered all our vehicles Friendly and helpful agents. Its easy to reach the agent.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage. When I previously filed a claim, customer service made it quick and easy. Claim was processed immediately; my car was soon repaired and back on the road again.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with them Never once had a problem with this company answer my question and gave me a solution to what I needed .
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania