Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great covarage Any question they there to help me any time I call is no long wait for them to answer me!!!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Agent Fortunately, I have never had to file a claim with any agency. However, my Grange agent is always willing to help me with making payments, answering questions and inquiring about how my year has gone! There couldn't be a better agent. I hope I never, ever have to file a claim, but if something terrible happened, I know that my agent would be helpful and comforting.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rates Customer service was very helpful and saved me money
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Our experience with a recent claim was straightforward, professional and efficient. No fluff--just great service!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage Great customer service, when I made a claim everything went well
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Service Claim agent was very disorganized and made my claim process harder than it should've been.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coverage for all my vehicles & home always easy to pay my premiums - website www.grangeinsurance.com makes it easy!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARTNER I FINE GRANGE INSURANCE TO BE VERY RELIABLE. AND THEY TAKE CARE OF MY NEEDS.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Raising Premium every year I called my agent and told them that my premium went up again, although I have been with the company for 10 years with 0 accidents, the agent did not care at all and said there is nothing we can do
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Bumper My claims agent was quick to respond. She explained the process and how the claim would be resolved. Great service and fast resolution!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance claim Wonderful knowledgeable people, were pleasant and handled my claim quickly and I am pleased how it was handled.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coverages were as problems staff very up to date on helping with accident ins ---very pleasant and helpful ......
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange customer service has been really helpful. Since retaining Grange as our carrier of home and auto coverage, we have not had any problems. We have become confident in them for all our insurance needs.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer/Insured Wonderful company with excellent customer service and claims service!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and customer service Great communication and customer service when needed.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage Customer service is understanding and made it easy to file my claim and they are friendly
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rating Always prompt in handling claims. Employees are all very knowledgable and courteous.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems ok It is hard to review since I have never had a claim, but all seems ok. Wish rates would quit increasing each year, thougg.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Insurance Great customer service . I am very pleased with my coverage
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have premium coverage at a very good price I only had to deal with customer service once, but they were courtious and respectable.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and knowledgeable never a problem. Great customer service never had a problem with claims. Patient and courteous.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a new customer. Customer service addressed my concerns immediately. I was adding on a different coverage to my original policy. They took care of it and also checked to see if I had any other needs. They were commendable as always.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My coverage was very good Customer service was very good as well and when I had to file a claim, it was handled in a professional manner.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service is excellent! Grange customer service is excellent. Each time I have needed a change or help with my policy they have been easy to deal with.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage have never had any problems very happy with service
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Reasonal rates until you have a claim We had no problems until we had to file a claim. The process went alright, but they sent a check without even coming out to access damage. Then raised our premium amount 300.00 for a wind damage claim. Needless to say, we had to find another company.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good customer service was good some aspects were slow but the result was good
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great I was canceled for not a good enough reason. I’m a good driver with a good Record just had some bad luck being hit a no fault accident and hit an animal and was canceled
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage at a great price. Customer service is always professional and great to deal with.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to work with Anything we need to know or need to tell them about they are very good about having the answer
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania