Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance!!!! Best insurance there is !!!! Great coverage and Excellent customer service!!!!! Thank you Grange insurance !!!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage I had been with my previous insurer for over 20 yrs, premiums skyrocketed. I got a quote from Grange, better coverage and premium was cut by half. 21 days after switching my house was hit by a terrible hailstorm and my roof was destroyed. This was the first time I’ve ever had a homeowners insurance claim since owning homes at 25 yrs old. I’m now 63. Grange took care of me without hesitation and I’m incredibly thankful. I’m still mad I had to file a claim because of a hailstorm.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Website has gotten more user friendly extremely important to keep improving it with older customers in mind
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to work with Coverage was great. Everyone at Grange was easy to work with and responsive to all my questions and concerns.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Never used insurance I have never in over 40+ years turned in a claim. But my premiums continue to rise. I would like to see something that gives me a discount for not putting in a claim.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and Sincere I have been a Grange customer for over 45 years. I started on my parent's policy when I turned 16, then signed up for my own when I purchased my own car. My agent was just a couple houses away from where I grew up and he lived in the same neighborhood. Not only was he our agent, but also a friend and good neighbor. When I relocated to Columbus, OH I continued with the same agent, even though other companies tried to get my business. This particular agency was a family run business that has included multiple generations. When I was involved in an accident it was handled promptly and professionally. When my wife and I purchased our home we bundled our policies to get a discount, and our agent ensured we were getting a good rate. We couldn't ask for better service.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do Business with. My Agent Ashley set me up with a really competitive priced good policy with Grange Everyone who I deal with is great. Its Easy to business with people who win the pats on the back for me.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service is knowledgeable and they make it easy to file a claim.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Coverage and Great Customer Service I am not a fan of insurance companies but Grange has set the standard for how insurance companies should conduct business with their customersl. Grange responded to my every need quickly, handled my claim in a timely manner and were professional every step of the way. I was anticipating a long drawn out process to receive coverage but Grange changed all that. I highly recommend Grance Insurance to everyone for whatever insurance need you have. They are the best!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage They are very friendly and make it easy to file a claim and very helpful
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! I love how easy and friendly Grange Insurance is! We have had a wonderful experience when we needed to switch out cars (leases) and when we needed to make changes. They are always so friendly and the phone calls are concise and brief! Thanks Grange!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with Grange Insurance Customer service is excellent. Fast and speedy recovery
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices Matt is a really nice guy, he’s really knowledgeable and explained me all the things about my policy. Thank you Matt
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer care Each Grange Adjuster we were in contact with were just wonderful to deal with and were so interested in our claim.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service was excellent, Great personality quick with service, will b changing ins from progressive to grange. After 20 years, their that outstanding.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmatched coverage & support! Over 25 years as a customer, and I couldn’t ask for a better partner for all of my insurance needs!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great agent Customer service is very nice when I need to explain my coverage.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best insurance I need for my business Customer service is ready to solve your concerns and give recommendations on the insurance you need
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Great Customer Service always there to help They go out of their way to help.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent response An individual insured by Grange inadvertently damaged our automobile. The response by Grange was excellent - our car has been completely repaired and our personal inconvenience was minimal. Thank you Grange.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly Grange has been great to us! Always great service and quick responses! Our basement flooded awhile back and when i called they were helpful and friendly not to mention everything was done so fast i had the insurance check the next morning!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Friendly, helpful service, very knowledgeable,hasslefree
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and prices Our agent is Brett and he is fantastic. Their prices and fantastic also.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Clear Submitting a claim and communicating with Grange was easy and a smooth process.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Each claim submitted was explained with clarity.I didn't have to keep calling back if couldn't understand what customer service explained at first call.Thank you for excellent service!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and staff Staff pleasant to deal with. Helpful with billing and finding what works for me.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Nicest people to work with. Professional and courtious
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange is the Best I'm so glad to be a Grange Customer they are very helpful always there in time of need and quick to you the help you need. Have been with them for over 10 years now and don't plan to go anywhere. Thank You
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance company Very helpful customer service desk and they go the extra mile to make sure your needs are met.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Responsive My agent is always so helpful if I need more info and while I have had only a few claimes, the claims people are very resonsive and helpful.
Date published: 2022-04-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2143
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.