Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service They always are there to answer my questions and to help when I make a claim. They send someone right away or find the answers that I need right away and they are always friendly and nice to communicate with.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible personal service Costumer service Representative took the time to patiently explain everything review my condo bylaws and walk me through the claims process.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Customer service processed claim with lightning speed. They did not procrastinate like most insurance companies.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Experience Sarah Farrish handled my Claim and she was great! She made the process so easy and eased my mind. Having someone hit my fairly new (to me) car had me furious. But from the moment I talked to Sarah I knew everything was going to be ok. She handle every step professional and fast. She explained all aspects of the claim in detail, so there was no surprises.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage for the price & service Grange Insurance has been great with helping in handling claims!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change of address I Generated 2 phone calls and my address was changed.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from claim The claim's adjuster and the person who came out to view my care were both great they made a very difficult time easier. I had lots of questions and had to have things explained more than once and they were very patient and kind
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My agent did me a world of good by selectingGrange Mz. Taylor was very professional and at the same time personal. Explained all options.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Late on a monthly bill Very happy with customer service.....understood my situation....professional.....was able to resolve problem with one phone call.....
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and coverage at Grange Insurance Great customer service is sometimes difficult to get in today’s service industries, but Grange Insurance Company has been the exception. They were fast in both processing my claim and in getting the estimator/adjustor on the claim. I am very satisfied with them as my insurance company and plan to use them for a long time.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not have been better Great auto body shop. Trent was awesome to work with
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company My son had a pretty nasty accident and it was his fault. He was in a very bad place in his life and I thought for sure that his coverage would be cancelled. Grange paid every last sent to settle claim and did not cancel my son's coverage. I want to thank them for the 2nd chance they gave my son.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assistance with my claim Rashaan was courteous and professional through the claim process, was kind and respectful of the situation I had been through, was able to answer all of my questions and listened when I had concerns.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant helpful people Julie was very easy to deal with and handled the situation very well.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy and Kind Referral to change from the previous provider they told me their mother's claim was handled quick and easy and no stress. We switched to Grange upon their recommendation. Time to File: this recommendation and story came back to me when I had to file. I was really impressed with the speed at which they responded. I filed a claim. The representative was very kind, answered all my questions, and explained slowly (which I need) each aspect I was asking about. Response from Adjuster was great. Adjuster: She left a message and just assigned a date. Which just helped the process along. And, I knew if I would have had to reschedule I could have done that easily. Then, adjuster came out and was real close to appointment time
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange is the Best!! They always go the extra mile to make sure everything is handled to the best of their ability! They are awesome!!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected. Sara treated me like an old friend. Happy camper.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Helpful Service Great customer service to someone who’s not a customer. They met all our questions and issues quickly after one of their insured drivers hit my son’s car. We went from accident to a check within two weeks of the accident.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Service I got into an accident of which I'm fully covered for and I have rental car coverage. The customer service took a few days to call me, they scheduled a follow up call on Friday of which I never received, then took a few days to process my claim. I got my claim and estimate back on Monday but they said I have to wait until the following Monday to turn my car in for repairs. They are making we wait a week with a messed up car so they try to save a few bucks on rental coverage of which I pay for. I'm also busy next Monday and the following Monday is Labor Day so it will be another three weeks before I can get my car into the shop.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service ever! I had an incident and needed my passenger back door repaired. Grange took care of my needs instantly and made my not so great day BETTER.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and excellent service. Customer service was excellent and professional. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage customer service was great. easy to submit my claim
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok coverage customer service was okay. I was a little bit confused at first but they took the time to explain it so I understood.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rates Greay customers service and rates. Best service ive experienced by far
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Customer Service The adjuster was local so was able to come out right away and access
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! Grange makes filing an insurance claim super easy! They are reliable and fair. Elizabeth has been the representative to come to our house on two separate occasions. She is extremely professional, yet still manages to be personable. It has been great working with her. It can be frustrating and dreadful to file insurance claims, this is the so not the case with Grange- Thank You!!!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service was knowledgable, professional, informative, kind, helpful,,
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible customer service I wrote a letter of complaint regarding an issue I had with a failure to inform me of a change to my policy and the response that received was a cut and paste letter. My letter was clearly not even read by anyone. I was a customer for 18 years and this is how I was treated.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are great....both the agents officand y There was no rental as I was told there would be but this was NOT insurance companies fault..everything else went just as I was told it would get down get down
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant coverage Customer service representative was very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania