Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage always been responsive to my needs, prompt customer service, pleasant working relationship with my agent
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review of grange insurance Two policies which I am very pleased with. Customer service ha been everyhing that I expected<
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service After bring rear ended on an interstate slowdown, a quick call to Grange set settlement in motion. Very pleased with coverage and repair.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service We had hail damage to our brand new car the day we made our first payment. Grange was there the next day to do the estimate and we got it fixed within the week!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and friendly service Easy to work with, prompt , and fair in claims settlement.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy customer This is phenomenal your customer service is great when I first moved from Pennsylvania to Tennessee you guys help me out immensely thank you for doing such a good job
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thankful for continued coverage An agent came out to the house for my homeowners coverage and noted we needed to fix our driveway (big pothole) of course we procrastinated until the last minute and then we got it patched. All I had to do was send a pic of the repair and send it to the agent, it was very simple and within a couple days I received a notice that Grange was satisfied with the repair work we did and continued our homeowners coverage. We also have our automobiles through Grange and the agent that helped me add a vehicle called me back with a cheaper option for a truck we do not drive it is a storage type insurance; very thankful!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Satisfaction I have been with Grange for several years. My daughter has had a FEW accidents. Everyone from my local agent to the claims person to the people we talk to but never get to meet, have given us outstanding and very timely service.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer Service Review Customer Service didn't fully understand my request. My home owners insurance nearly doubled this year, which will make my mortgage go up over a $100. I was trying to switch insurance but I couldn't because Grange has me down for having two separate claims on the same day, when I only had one. I called to get the matter fixed only to get a letter with the same two occurrences on it. Also, they have one of the claims still open, when this was almost a year ago.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage First year with grange and lucky no claims, but they have been extremely help in answering any questions whether it was billing or policy concerns. pricing was extremely competitive and I am looking forward to working To continuing on with them .
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Fast, courteous, excellent contact with my agent who is always on the spot.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Everything's great! Am already telling others of your great service.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage People is very knowlegeable and helpful. Also the coverage and prices are very competitive.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from canceled after claim after some bad storms i summited a claim which turned out to be two.they paid for the claim but later they did not renew my policy.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Have been with them over 30 years never had a problem
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with claim service & quick process Adjuster was on the spot with contractor the day after the roofing event. Check was in my hand within the week. Outstanding! Thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Quick Response We have had Grange Insurance for many years. Fortunately we have not had to use it very often, most recently my oldest son who also has Grange Insurance, was in an accident. Within a few minutes of calling Grange, he had his rental and his truck was on it's way to a Grange preferred shop, which means there was no adjuster to wait for, the truck was repaired with in 2 weeks!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous timely help.i I feel comfortable working with your people. They are courteous. And knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Staff Staff is wonderful, always pleasant and very knowledgeable, no question goes unanswered.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Company to work with! Grange is easy to work with and the cost seems fair. It's easy to make payments online or have automatic deductions.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great representative Have always received great service and had very friendly, knowledgeable people to work with.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from house coverage Been with this insurance agency for 10 years plus. Never filed a claim. Every year monthly coverage increases instead of going down. No benefits for no claims or any benefits for being a senior.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Have had my farm insurance with Grange for 38 years. and have my car insurance with you too. Service has been quite excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the service from our local agency Stout Ins of freeport Il gets back to us quickly whenever we have a guestion.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance My agent is the best! Very knowledgeable and most considerate and friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage, Reasonable Price I recently moved to Ohio. Grange has provided good coverage at a reasonable price. I am very happy trusting this company to give me the coverage they have promised.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coverage Great...But at a Cost We filed 2 claims last year. Our first ever in the 10 years as homeowners. One was for a robbery while we were out of town, and the other was for a tree falling on our house. The responsiveness from Grange was GREAT. I told everyone how well they had treated me and was recommending them left and right. Then came the letter telling us they were canceling our coverage due to too many claims. What a way to build loyalty, particularly when these were claims that were outside of our control.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. Very knowledgeable staff.Very friendly and professional staff.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD INSURANCE & GOOD PEOPLE. They are always looking out for your best interests. They will tell you if a company does not have your best interest in mind & they will research till they find one.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Customer service is very helpful and prompt, friendly and compassionate.
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania