Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competitive Rates and Great Coverage I have been very pleased with Grange. Excellent claim service.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable rates! With the multiple vehicles I have, their rates are very good! Excellent customer service when I add a vehicle to my plan or make changes to existing vehicle coverages
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance company The only problem I have is that they don’t have motorcycle insurance! I have to have a separate policy
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service prompt claim settlements Grange has great customer service in service of claims and any other needs communication is simple and I would recommend them over any other insurance provider
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Interaction with a real person at Grange Insurance As with many companies these days, customer service reps are difficult to reach and less than satisfactory. As a week and two phone calls, sadly my issue is still unresolved & am waiting for a return phone call or email.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from YOU DONT GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR,THE COVERAGE. SOME PEOPLE I TALK TO WAS VERY NICE ON THE PHONE, BUT THE MAN CAME OUT TO MY HOUSE ABOUT MY CLAIM I DID NOT CARE FOR , TO ME HE WAS NOT VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT MY CLAIM AND MY HOUSE, AND I COULD NOT TALK TO HIM AT ALL MAYBE BECAUSE I AM A WOMEN AND NOT A MAN.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service Excellent! On time Service. Agent knowledgeable and easy to submit claim. Prompt, prompt, prompt! Excellent!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Insurance I have not had any claims yet but Grange Insurance comes highly recommended by my Son-In-Laws Lyndall Insurance Agency in Chagrin Falls, Ohio.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service is very professional and concerned about your need
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good coverage.. Costumer service is nice and helpful and knowledgeable…
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service was better than almost any other customer service I’ve had to deal with in the past two years
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great commercial insurance. Grange provides very good product and service. There has never been a hassle with Grange.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have good coverage I have had no claims in years. I did do an update on my policy several months ago, but that is it. Everything went good.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Insurance is an excellent provider. I recently had an accident, after enlisting Grange as my company for over 10 years. The agent was expedient and extremely helpful from start to finish.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I have found Grange Insurance to be very responsive and customer oriented. When I had a roof claim due to weather damage they had an adjuster there very quickly, he was efficient and courteous, and they found that I indeed needed a new roof. They let me find a preferred roofer, the job was completed and inspected, and payment was made quickly. Every interaction that I have had with Grange personnel has been very positive and professional. A great company in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personable service My agent Mark has always been there to cover my needs.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Of course our event happened on a weekend - but on Monday, Grange responded and managed our claim promptly, professionally, and with care and concern. The process was very simple and most efficient. Thank you
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to work with I gave them what info they needed and they took care of everything. They even got my deductible back that I had paid. I did not have to do anything, they took care of it all.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Great Price Great Coverage and Great Price, Great company to do business with
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable Auto Rates For multiple vehicles, Grange auto car insurance rates are reasonable for our state when you also have their home coverage. It's also nice to know that you can talk to a real person when you need to. Much better than several other companies that spend all their money on advertisements instead of decent rates. Never had to file a claim, so I can't give a rating on that only.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage We appreciate Grange Insurance even though we have not needed to use them for our business needs. Knowing we have coverage with them gives us piece of mind.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Never heard of this insurance company before but don't regret it choosing them . Great customer service and prices
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good rates, great coverage Grange replaced our roof when it was blown apart by a windstorm- very professional, let us choose our local contractor and paid him promptly. Our local agents are wonderful people!! Paying online or by phone is shelfful.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great agent Customer service is wonderful. Answers all my questions about coverage on condo and auto.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Coverage Have not yet had to file a claim. I would expect this to be " painless " based on other assistance, such as updating/changing vehicles covered on my insurance. Otherwise, I would have checked " Excellent " for " Ease of Submitting a Claim ".
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There when I need them. I was needing proof of coverage on a Saturday. My insurance would send or give proof. We called Grange they was there for me.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Customer Service I've been going through Grange Furlong in Euclid Ohio for 23 years - I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service is knowledgeable and friendly ,got answers in a timely manner
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from billing system is a mess We did a mortgage refinance this past year, and needed to submit payment for a year of homeowner's insurance in advance of closing. It became a mess because Grange had switched billing systems, said they couldn't calculate the cost of the homeowner's policy and release a bill more than 20 days before the policy expired. This was going to occur after our lock in date passed. Phone calls had 40 minute wait times, in the end, someone submitted paperwork that passed the requirements, and our bill posted to us late. We actually started to shop for a new insurance company during this time, and were on first name basis with our local Grange rep. Later we were told an inspector was going to come out to the property to re-assess value, and would call in advance. No such call happened, and weeks later someone knocked on my door.... Hey Grange, that is a terrible idea if you are trying to keep everyone safe. On a positive note, during 2021 we did have a policy claim which was handled efficiently and professionally.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Our Kind, friendly and knowledgeable agent name Sharon. Excellent handling of claims. Quick response when we email or call to make changes or ask questions.
Date published: 2021-12-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2143
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.