Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rates are good . I have not had to file a claim. I had to call about billing and they corrected it. I had mine bill setup to pay the bill through escrow each year .
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Professional and responsive and helpful. Very polite
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I have had Grange Insurance for many years. I have also had several claims and they were handled promptly and fairly.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streetsboro Rachael was excellent! She contacted me immediately and scheduled an appointment. She came on time, was kind, courteous, and professional. She looked in every room and taught me what to look for on the ceiling to know if my roof has leaking issues. She then did a thorough investigation on the roof and the outside of my house. I need a new roof and she pointed out other concerns that we need to address for maintenance of the entire outside of the house. Rachael took her time and explained what the terms of my coverage entailed. She also said I could contact her for any further questions. She answered all my questions and concerns. I am glad she was assigned to my call.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service entire way through Amazing can’t say enough good things. Great customer service!!! Timely response.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage,easy to use phone app Good customer service,knowledgeable in their field
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calendar insurance Always there when we need them and very helpful , friendly and know their stuff .
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly Good Experience We have used Grange for a few years now for home and auto. Thankfully we have not had to use the auto side yet. It is frustrating that our rate has gone up every year. With previous companies I was used to the rate going down every year, especially if we were having to use it. In the home side, we have had to out in two major claims. One for a new roof after wind/hail damage, and another for flood/water damage inside the house. In both cases it’s generally been a good experience. There were not any problems with getting Grange to fulfill the claim or pay out. The biggest issue, particularly with the water damage claim, was communication with my adjustor. He gave me all his contact info, but anytime I tried to call, text or email him I got no response. Always went to voicemail when calling. It would take weeks get a response which delayed the entire process of trying to put our house back together. Two times I had to call the main Grange number and go through being transferred and what not just to be able to get a call from him if I had questions or anything. That was frustrating.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'll never refer Grange insurance to anyone We had a bad storm in ohio. The tree in my back yard ,fell down pulled all the wiring down that was attached to the back of my house and I filed a claim first time. home owner. I thought I was doing right thing, paying my bill monthly on time but when it was time to renew that didn't renew my housing nor my car insurance because it was a bundle deal. I was confuse because I'm thinking what did I do wrong. I that's what insurance is for. The agency Diana stated I should have hire a handyman, I said no I should've not live wire attached to my house, I need a professional, I'm so disappointed with grange insurance they're not professional all about the money, not the customers I'm considering taking them to court .
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased Customer Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to my needs
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Regional Commercial Insurance Company When we first opened our business, our landlord used Grange for the property insurance purposes. As we went on to purchase our building, we realized we needed a comprehensive insurance plan provided by a top notch company. Fortunately, our local agent (C.K Ash Insurance) was able to provide this coverage through Grange. We are so fortunate to have found out through word of mouth how to achieve the coverage our business needed.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Will find any reason possible to deny your claim. Awful agency
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage with excellent service I got my drivers license when I turned 17. My oldest sister worked for an agent in our town who was a Grange agent so she helped me get an auto insurance policy. I have been with them ever since. I am now 55 and still have my autos and homeowners insurance though Grange. I have been with them for 38 years and I would not trust any other insurance company to insure my autos and home. Great insurance company!!!
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and customer service Excellent coverages for commercial policy. Best customer service in the market.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great People and Great Coverage Whenever I've had a question about my coverage, the Grange representatives have been extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I don't have to worry that there is some "small print" somewhere in my coverage. I've never been as supportive of an insurance company as I am in Grange!!
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always been good . used for many years always been good to deal with. good people company and pricing
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from insuarence I have been with Grange for a few years now and have been very happy the service That I hope never to need again.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance company! Even though I have the Grange insurance company for the last five years I have yet to use it. Everything in my policy covers all of my needs at a fair price.. I recommended it to my brother for his commercial garage.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim Claim service on property damage was outstanding from start to finish.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Always prompt and exceptional service. I have never felt like a number. Very satisfied
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I’m 57 years old and been with Grange Suburban since I was 16, Wouldn’t do business with anyone else!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Yes, easy to call and service is good. I wll like to share with friend and family.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Grange I have been a Grange customer for about 40 years. Not continuously as prices do vary and I check every 2-3 years. Sometimes another good company is enough lower cost wise to make a switch but I usually come back to Grange when the rates even back out. I have found Grange to be responsive to my needs and my agent is great.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Very easy to work with! Just reupped with them and look forward to doing business with them again!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest agents and friends-Goulish Kosco Insuranc Their service and truly caring about their clients is remarkable!!!!!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage However, one accident and now my payments are 140$ higher a month! Sheesh
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced All insurance are basically the same. Grange Insurance gives you great coverage and is easy to access either on line or through field agents. All at very competitive prices.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! I needed to get a problem with billing and rep was polite and got the problem fixed. Been with Grange for many years. Have had claims handled swiftly. Good people to deal with. An honest company!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better Won't insure the pool that's 3/4 enclosed. Needs a fence around ALL of it even though it's 54" high. That pretty lame. I hope I never have to file a claim.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Had to file a small claim and found they were so easy to work with and how fast they took care of my claim.
Date published: 2024-04-02
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2962
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania