Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with Grange! Knowledgeable, Great Customer Service, and Affordable!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Auto insurance, second half I am curious as to why the second half was increased by $21 Past homeowner's claims were processed in a timely manner.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage great price I have been with Grange since I purchased my home four years ago. Always been fair with my bundle even when adding three teenagers to my auto policy. And for this I am very grateful. Thank you Grange!!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service We have not had to file a claim since we switched to grange last year but we’ve been very impressed with the ease of contacting them and getting excellent customer service. They have been very helpful and easy to understand and work with! And so affordable!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible adjustors Adjuster came out on a claim made accusations and treated the insured individual like a criminal
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service responded in a timely manner. We were very pleased with results once our claim was filed. We highly recommend Grange Insurance.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and coverage Quick and thorough customer service with a courteous, personable and knowledgeable representative whom was able to resolve the problem.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage at a great rate Submitting a claim was easy and the representative was extremely helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cancelled for a claim Been with this company around 10 years, had 2 claims and got cancelled. Have referred tons of people..no more.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliably Friendly Reliable and reasonable, I trust them to find the best price
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage is easy to read and very undrstanding Never had to make a claim or had any problems with my coverage.Very happy with the service.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Affordable Coverage I’ve only been a customer since January. As of now I haven’t had any negative experiences.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Accident Settlement My 2014 van should have been totaled after a deer hit but wasn't. Van has never been the same and I am saddled with a vehicle with continuing and unending problems.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Coverage We've had Grange cover our cars for many years and have always had tremendous service through them. Never any problems and they are prompt with settlements.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant coverage Customer service is awesome. Any questions or concerns you have they will take care of them for you.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service is excellent. People very knowledgeable and ask great question to find the right choice for you.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always There During an extremely trying year, Grange was there to help when my car was hit twice by uninsured drivers. They provided swift, thorough service.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rates I've never had to call customer service. Any questions I've had were handled thru my agent.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is great, keeping me informed of my covera Have not had a claim, but feel confident it would be handled in a very professional manner.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Grange is a great company. Times when I had to put in a claim they made it very easy. Customer is the BEST! Everyone was always nice and friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING coverage and service! I had my first accident EVER, after driving safely for 49 years. And it was a doozie. We had our new camper on the back and I hit an abandoned car parked along a VERY busy freeway. Thankfully no one was hurt, but it sure made a mess! From the moment I called Grange from the scene, they were SO helpful! They took care of everything, including towing the abandoned vehicle and cleaning up the freeway. I almost swerved in time to miss the parked car, but not quite. The camper disintegrated, but we were still able to drive our car several hundred miles to home. I loved that car! It was a 2007 Escape that only had 60,000 miles on it and didn't have a scratch on it before the wreck. Since it was completely driveable I had high hopes that it could be repaired. However, the external damage was extensive enough that they had to total it. The process for filing my claim, getting a repair estimate, and getting our payment could not have been easier! Grange assigned one person who was OUR agent throughout this ordeal, and I cannot praise her enough! We were very fortunate to work with her. Several times I asked why Grange was being so kind to me! I totalled my car, probably totalled the abandoned vehicle, closed down a freeway, and destroyed our brand new camper, and yet our agent showed me nothing but compassion and respect! Because my car was in nearly perfect condition and had low mileage they paid me top-dollar when it was declared totalled. They also, much to my surprise, reimbursed me for a portion of the sales tax I had to pay on my replacement vehicle. They were patient when I was slow getting some of the required documents, and extremely fast when it came to responding to my emails and sending me the checks. Since this was my first accident I have nothing to compare it to, but I was overwhelmed by the wonderful and outstanding service I've received from Grange! As far as I'm concerned, they will be my insurer forever!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Easy! Mitchel was very nice and provided quick updates as needed. Loved that he'd leave a voicemail with an update and state that I didn't need to call back unless I had questions. That was too perfect since I am always insanely busy, so I could know what was going on without having to play phone tag.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company. I’ve been very satisfied. with the first person I spoke with when seeking insurance policy. He was very professional and helpful. When I had questions I was referred to the home office where a female helped solve my problem.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Claims Service We were taken care of very well from start to finish of our claim. Everyone throughout the process was professional, prompt, and empathetic.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent response and service!! Very friendly customer service! Office people are knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience Have never had to use my policies. Pleased with my overall experience and the knowledge of my agent
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have always had great customer service with Grange and am totally happy with them.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great agent, I have had them for over 40 years! Tri-City Insurance in Florence, KY is a wonderful agency, they are professional, personal and very knowledgeable. They steered me to Grange and I love it, the rates are great, the payment option (automatic withdrawal) is awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good coverage and service Very easy to submit a came and get service I would recommend to a friend
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service is awesome and I don’t have to wait long to speak to someone.
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania