Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Best insurance company my business has had for 50 years.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Support !! All insurance companies are extremely good at collecting premiums. Grange did an excellent job in handling my claim. They were quick to respond and quick to settle my claim. I am a finance manager in the automobile industry. I deal with many customers who need to replace a vehicle that was recently in an accident. They are typically frustrated waiting for their insurance company to act on their claim. I had no issues when I sent in a claim to Grange. I highly recommend Grange Insurance. Jim
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service. They respond quickly and I love the app!!
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Agent is costing customers. Granger insurance has been great. The agent I have is less then acceptable. And may cause me too change due to this.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer Service! Sherlyn was excellent. Very knowledgeable and proactive. Helped me get discounts that my husband, vehicles, and I qualified for, and lower our monthly payments on our auto policy. On another call regarding our Home Policy, Crysta helped me to update the mortgage clause and to process the payment f overnight to avoid cancellation. Very willing to help and take care of everything.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from policy change I needed to make some changes to my home owners policy
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basement coverage My adjuster couldn't have been more helpful! He helped me all the way through the claim process!
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service!!! Hail damage to house and vehicles…absolutely wonderful to work with. My contractor said he’s never with a company as quick as Grange!
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage, pleasant to work with. Great customer service, and good response to claim.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service The claim process was both seamless and prompt.. Customer Service was knowledgeable and helpful explaining the process. The adjusting agent was also prompt and easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. I’m am in the middle of a claim with Grange. They do not cater to your needs. They do not provide optimal customer service. Very poor management. My experience so far has been the worst.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worry Free & Hassle Free Very customer focused. Great agent. Very pleased with service.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Accident Not thrilled with how they do claims. Had to be done virtually thru their special technology. What do folks do that do not have access? Getting additional funds for unseen damages was slow. Had truck in for a month waiting on funds.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too high In the last year you have went up over $250 on my insurance.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage for a reasonable price Our family has been covered by Grange for many years. We have never had to file a claim so not sure about that aspect of their services, which is why I only gave 4 stars.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Effort by ALL From the start when I made the claim the service was top notch the entire way!
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service is great. They know what they are doing. And they are nice and friendly
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roof damage from storm I needed my roof replaced because of hail damage, Grange insurance was great, the money was in my account just days after the Adjuster was out. They were great!
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Answered all my questions that I needed. Very pleased on how nice they are
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible claim's department Had a fire and in the middle of a divorce and I was living in the camper and my wife ein a House and she found out I was getting a check she forged her name on the title and she settled before I got everything resolved and h they cancelled my check and paid her because I wasn't settling out until I got it All resolved so they quit talking to me and settled with her knowing she was not a resident of the camper
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Grange I love the customer service, so easy to get access to live person
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Angela was my adjuster and she made this stressful situation very calming for me, she listened to my concerns and made sure Grange will do all they can to help me solve the issues with my basement and that was what happened
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company We have been clients for many years with home, auto and RV coverage. We’ve had a few claims which were always processed quickly and thoroughly.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Policy prices are quite affordable. I have been with Grange doe many years. The staff is helpful with my coverage and any insurance questions I have. I never have to wait to speak to the office staff. They are very respectful and happy when I have called with questions. Great company to be insured with.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people Customer service best I have ever had anywhere !!!!
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto & Home Coverage So far so good. Want to pay full bill, not monthly from Agent
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage with my car and home coverage. I had no problem in filing my claim with Delong Insurance Company.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and quick answers to my questions Very knowledgeable about car and house insurance when you need no
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Great service knowledgeable staff would recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim for a large stamping press that broke down b To the person with whom I had contact over a period of months, EVERYONE was concerned, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and just plain nice to deal with. The response from each contact was rapid and easy to understand. The claim kept growing and I was passed on to those who handled larger claims until the project stopped inflating. Yet, no one ever got excited about the cost, there was a constant concern that the damage would be properly repaired, and the press returned to operating condition.
Date published: 2023-09-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2796
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania