Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from always been good . used for many years always been good to deal with. good people company and pricing
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from insuarence I have been with Grange for a few years now and have been very happy the service That I hope never to need again.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance company! Even though I have the Grange insurance company for the last five years I have yet to use it. Everything in my policy covers all of my needs at a fair price.. I recommended it to my brother for his commercial garage.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim Claim service on property damage was outstanding from start to finish.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Always prompt and exceptional service. I have never felt like a number. Very satisfied
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I’m 57 years old and been with Grange Suburban since I was 16, Wouldn’t do business with anyone else!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Yes, easy to call and service is good. I wll like to share with friend and family.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Grange I have been a Grange customer for about 40 years. Not continuously as prices do vary and I check every 2-3 years. Sometimes another good company is enough lower cost wise to make a switch but I usually come back to Grange when the rates even back out. I have found Grange to be responsive to my needs and my agent is great.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Very easy to work with! Just reupped with them and look forward to doing business with them again!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest agents and friends-Goulish Kosco Insuranc Their service and truly caring about their clients is remarkable!!!!!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage However, one accident and now my payments are 140$ higher a month! Sheesh
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced All insurance are basically the same. Grange Insurance gives you great coverage and is easy to access either on line or through field agents. All at very competitive prices.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! I needed to get a problem with billing and rep was polite and got the problem fixed. Been with Grange for many years. Have had claims handled swiftly. Good people to deal with. An honest company!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better Won't insure the pool that's 3/4 enclosed. Needs a fence around ALL of it even though it's 54" high. That pretty lame. I hope I never have to file a claim.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Had to file a small claim and found they were so easy to work with and how fast they took care of my claim.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t pay Submitted claim endless paperwork, our long interview only to find out that they would not cover lost or stolen equipment. Do not use these people or waste your money.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crooks How can you all increase my premiums. I never made a claim. Anytime ☺️ tried to call to talk to someone, I could not talk to anyone. I am canceling my policy. These insurance companies are scams scams scams. I would never recommend this company to anyone!
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage & service Very simple to submit my claim. Excellent communication with the insurance adjuster.
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage at awesome pricing. I have always had a great experience even at the worst time when things go wrong. Customer service is there to help you through the process and give you the help you need.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got ghosted I hate to leave this review because I used to have great customer service through this company. I do want to say my claims adjuster has been great throughout the several claims I've submitted, however, I cannot seem to get a hold of my current agent to make changes on my policy. I've requested these changes since January and have essentially been paying extra on my insurance for a car that should have been removed (due to a complete totaled incident) a few months ago. I have tried to call the corporate office in hopes of speaking with someone else other than my insurance agent to make these changes myself but have had no luck. At this point I'm just going to cancel but again, I cannot get a hold of anyone. I literally don't know what else to do, so I'm making this post in hopes of getting someone's attention to reach out to me.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Quick I filed a claim when I got into my accident. Ashleigh helped me close the claim and work with the other driver’s insurance since that driver was at fault. She quickly answered my questions and helped me through the entire process. She made something that could’ve been an annoyance be super quick and easy. I appreciate this especially since the accident was already an inconvenience. Highly recommend her!
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and Julie was such a big help made Julie was great she set up everything made my rental so easy.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Job All around good job on handling my claim. So far. The adjustor was very personable and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Julie was awesome!! It was my 1st time submitting a claim and she helped me through the process.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd ever claim, extremely satisfied customer This is my 2nd claim with Grange over the last 20 years. They have stepped up on both occasions. Would highly recommend to anyone shopping insurance.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and reasonable Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Easy to make my claim and resolve.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience We had a roof claim filed with Grange. The adjuster, Nicole, was good to work with during the entire process. She seemed to genuinely be concerned about our loss. The claim was quickly approved and we had the monies ready for deposit in two days. I would highly recommend Grange and if you have a claim, you get Nicole was your adjuster.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EOS Knowledge customer service. I did not experience any problems
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kacie is great! I was so impressed and pleased with the ease of service I received for filing my claim. I did not expect the level of flexibility Kacie had—she was able to get it all figured out over text and email, and when email attachments didn’t work, I was just able to send her pictures. Even though I couldn’t take a phone call during the work day, I was able to settle my claim very quickly and it was a positive experience. I truly did not expect it to be that easy.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and assistance after my minor accid Very attentive and knowledgeable agent got the ball rolling quickly and together with the amazing shop they set me up with I had my car back and in beautiful shape in less than a week.
Date published: 2024-03-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2977
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania