Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service My claims rep was very organized and helpful. She was kind and professional throughout the process and kept me well informed Alyssa is very good at her job
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Ryan was very knowledgeable, and very helpful. He was also very courteous.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coverage Ever My insurance adjuster was extremely prompt and a check was cut for my covered repair (due to vandalism) within 24-36hrs.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service and repair Entered my claim online, received a call from Ryan. He made the process easy. Had my car in for repairs immediately. No stress for me!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help Customer service was friendly and walked easily through filing claim with me.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service During a recent flooded basement, I had my first experience in trying to pick up the pieces for clean up and damage control. From the first call to the local Grange office for help, through the very end with the claims adjuster, I could not have asked for better help in getting us through this disaster. My questions were answered promptly and calls were made with the restoration company to expedite the process. I have heard many horror stories about insurance claims, and was not sure what to expect when dealing with this basement, but I am extremely pleased with the level of customer service received.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Policy I have had my policy for over 10 years now and I have had nothing but a great experience. Not worth switching at all for me.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Great coverage and customer service. Only problem Is the cost keeps going even though I have never filed a claim. Why do I have to pay for those who are.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Customer Service Customer Service was very polite and efficient. Processed my claim in record time. Got my car in for repairs within a day, and I'll have my car back in 10 days. Can't be beat!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of processing claim I used the Grange Easy-Snap process to enter my claim. It walked me through the whole process step by step. The next day, everything was done and they were sending me a check to get my truck fixed! Love this process and Ryan for beig patient with me and answering all my questions!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with my coverage I had slid on ice Thursday evening in that horrible rain abd ice storm. I contacted my agent who set me up with my claim adjuster. I spoke to him abd the people in your claim dept. And everything went very smoothly.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Adjuster After my car was broken into an numerous items stolen, I was promptly contacted by an adjuster. He was respectful, very personable, considerate and compassionate. My claim was handled in a very efficient manner and he contacted me frequently to work through my questions as well as his. I was very impressed with the company and how quickly everything was handled.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage excellant customer service very satisfied, they worked quickly and great customer service thank you
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, good price Good customer service great company.and affordable price foe more coverage
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good , fast service I have my homeowners, three vehicles, two boats,and two rental properties insured with Grange. I've been a customer of Grange for about thirty years. After a tornado did a lot of damage to my boat and I filed a claim, all my premiums have had large increases. I didn't cause that tornado. I've started shopping for a new insurance company.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Customer service is the best I’ve dealt with......
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance Claim Process Nick helped make the entire insurance claim process easy to understand, and was there every step of the way when I had questions.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Good experience. Strongly recommend to others. Plan to stay.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick pay and approval. Excellant agent. Agent was knowledgable, ez to talk to. Crawled under house. Did not mind getting dirty. His estimate was close. When it was more , sent difference quickly.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and helpful personnel. Customer service is an awesome experience. They were very knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The claim process was very easy, convenient and fast!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Claim was settled in a timely matter. My adjuster readily available and pleasant to talk to.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quick response to claim submittal I have not had to use my Grange auto and homeowners coverage for several years but this week I had a fender-bender in my own driveway. Grange handled the claim quickly and I look forward to a good and complete repair.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Excellent company and agents would recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto claim Professional courteous and expeditious. Quick turnaround
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great communication The rep from Grange was very responsive and helpful throughout the process.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Just totalled my car and Zack was very considerate and helpful. Always checking in.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance Very professional, attentive, and polite. Grange insurance is very affordable as well
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Quick easy and great customer service! Definately a great choice.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Claim Experience Easy on-line submission of claim and only a couple of phone calls to confirm details. Repair was resolved with minimal paperwork and hassle-free. Involved body and aftermarket backup sensor system. Finish work was perfect from repair shop!
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania