Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage for fair money. Great ease of using the website.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Always helpful ,answers my questions ,very respectful ,I appreciate their knowledge ,which solves my problems.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price If I have a question i call my agent and it is taken lof
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have been very pleased with Grange Insurance so far. I had a claim on business property, and it was handled swiftly and to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service from our agent Our agent(s) are knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, quick and witty! I feel I have a good rapport with them.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Insurance Company I have had Grange policies for over 10 years and they are a good insurance company.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage reasonable price good service My agent is easily accessible and responsive Fairly easy to file claim
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around My agent is very knowledgeable and it was was easy to get my quote im a grange customer for life.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good company with great people always clear straight forward help for any question you might have
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance I had another insurance company years ago and thought I was getting great service? When I looked at Grange and signed up both my Auto and Home Insurance I could not believe the Great Service, and the Helpfulness. I am so happy we switched. The rates are fantastic! Keep it up Grange!!!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rates Local agents are always helpful and customer service is top notch.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service very valuable and knowledgeable and eager to help with any problems or questions.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service Quick, courteous and knowledgeable - turned it around right away to make a deadline I had to get a car in before vacation.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair priced commercial coverage Customer service has been excellent to work with, super fair pricing, and convenient online payment capability. I have not had to file a claim with them yet, but I expect it would be a smooth process with Grange.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage Customer service was very helpful friendly and provide great coverage for great price
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My family and I are very pleased ,with Grange Insurance and will recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great claims dept and agency I work with had first claim in 25 years and things went so smooth was very impressed, very responsive to my questions
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and knowledgeable people to work with. They make it so easy one wonderare dealing with insurance company or s great friend helping you out of a calamity. I wish people follow their model of business.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Company and Dependable Coverage We have been customers of Grange over 30 years and are very satisfied with the coverage and excellent customer service they provide!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage has been great at a fantastic price!! Everyone at Grange that I have dealt with has been courteous kind and professional.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer Service very informative n professional friendly n courteous
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Grange took care of my claim quick, fast, & in a hurry.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home and auto I've been with Grange pretty much my whole life. Always been very helpful and reasonable. I really like that I always talk to the same people when I need to call in. No obe has ever been able to beat their prices/rates
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Great service & good prices on auto insurance.I have never had a problem.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Easy to submit changes.................................
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great agent and service Fast service very reassuring Always returned phone calls quickly with answers to questions we had
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Negative Review With each policy renewal my premiums have increased. With no claims submitted, no infractions, fault or no for over at least 15 years. I don't understand the justification for increase. Trying to be loyal but, honestly intend to search elsewhere for my insurance needs.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Very knowledgeable understanding. Helpful nice works with you.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage for the cost and fees Customer service was prompt and accurate. I was helped according to my expectations.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, quick response and follow through on claim. We were pleased with the support, understanding and efficiency shown by Grange. The agent was knowledgeable and worked in concert with the body shop personnel, leading to a through resolution of the problem.
Date published: 2018-06-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania