Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Customer Service Recently our agency was aquiried by another agency. In the midst of that transition I changed vehicles. The service from both the home office and the new agency was well done.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Grange Claims Service was excellent when I totaled my vehicle & my agent placed New Car Replacement coverage on my policy so Grange paid me the difference between my totaled car & the new car car!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just a customer Thus far I have had no issues with Grange, the price is pretty good especially for my homeowners insurance.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Employees are knowledgeable and make it easy to file a claim
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Everyone here is great, helpful, and knowledgeable! They are very quick, never had any problems.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Verry professional and experienced people highly recommend
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Service My car was hit in a parking lot by another person. File a claim and it took way longer to submit photos that was forgotten to send to my attention and hearing back from the rep working on my claim of any updates.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Company I have had Grange insurance since I was 16 years old. I checked once for cheaper coverage and could not find lower rates. I am a gold star member. Whenever I have had to file they were responsive within 24 hours and went the extra mile to help with the problems. I am a Grange fan and always will be. They are the best in my book. I hear horror stories all the time about problems people have with their insurance companies. I do feel that Grange really needs to advertise more. Most friends I talk to have heard of Grange Insurance, but never see advertisements or know much about the company. The best of the best I give 10 stars if I could.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A claim Customer service was awesome and I was to file a claim easily.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance I have not filed a claim, and pray I never have to.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always there for us! Aways very helpful & efficent! Over the 57 years that I have carried Grange Car & home owners insurance they were right there when ever I have had too make a claim! They were always friendly & very knowledgeable! Very satisfied! RH.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service We have been a customer for years. They have met our every need!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Options to have chip coverage This my first time getting increase in premium without incident, instead of getting a discount for good behavior after a whole year.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent response to my garage fire Grange responded immediately to my garage and assessed and covered all damages.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good coverage customer service is good and they make it easy for you to summit a claim and swift reaction towards claims
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good company I have had Renters Ins which I haven't had to use but when I signed up originally the agent was very helpful and pricing reasonable.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company Never had a claim but each time I contacted this company I was always very satisfied
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elecellent very easy to work with on all claims and updating polices.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accident Very helpful team when stress and emoitions are high after accident, agents were there to guide us through the methodology.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service- easy, no hassle service customer services is great! Claims are handled professionally.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review for Customer Service Friendly, quick in response, knowledgible. website is convenient.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant service I had a claim for an accident and I heard from an adjuster right away The agent set up a service time at the place I was having my car repaired and had a rental car waiting for me I was very pleased
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow response to refund The initial help was not knowledgeable inhelping me. I had to submit my claim twice because they had no record of what I had sent them originally.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance I had an accident in June. It was easy to get it started and they made the process uncomplicated.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from auto coverage would like to see my premium lowered.how can I cdo this?
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best insurance I've had Never an issue, and when I had a claim, it was paid in a timely manner. Local agent is a huge asset as well..
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Insurance to me is no. 1 We had a claim 2 years ago day after mothers day. We had like a little tornado ripped shingles off house and garage lots of damage around 6pm that same night about midnight agent had someone come and put tarps on roof. Next day adjuster came settled claim and I started to get people lined up to do the work. Grange was great I would rate them a+
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good coverage at a good price easy folks to talk to. always willing to fix your problem
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime Experience All my interactions have been positive. Always knowledgeable of products available. Apply with easy.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service My clam was other than a normal procedure. Customer Service worked with me until we accomplished an agreeable solution. Thanks Grange.
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania