Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Auto When I have questions, Brooke always gets the answers for me.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick response and exception service! My husband hit a deer on the way to work,his truck was still drivable so he went to work.The adjuster went to his place of employment and took care of the claim.That is great customer service!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from only one problem every year, otherwise okay I have never made a claim so don't really know how Grange will be in case I have a problem. I do have one problem every year, Grange does not send proof of insurance to my bank that I have a HELOC with. This gets to be a hassle for Grange and me.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great Customer service. They were very efficient & timely!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Grange after hail storm We were very pleased with the prompt & fair response we received from the
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grate compnay I have been with grange insurance for a very long time and there services are grate they are very quick to process claims the staff is very knowledgeable
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer service. While it is fairly simple to present a claim, I do not think the resulting increases in the cost of coverage are fair at all. Also, I think it's unfair that you have to worry about being dropped from coverage if tragedies occur and you have to submit a claim. That 's the very reason I carry coverage. I certainly cannot predict when the losses are going to occur. But, suppose that's more an issue of Grange policy than customer service. Anytime I've ever contacted Grange, I've dealt with polite, patient, courteous and knowledgeable representatives.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Was very easy to file a claim. The app made it simple who to call and where to take car. The reason for 4 stars is i would like to change/modify my coverage online without having to go through my agent.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Throughout the Process The adjuster arrived at my home after storm damaged my roof. Response time was great, he was very knowledgeable, and followed me through the entire process.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good claims experience I was very pleased with the claims experience that I had. I would recommend Grange Insurance.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great response Great call service help and knowledgeable about everything and really seemed to care
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always there to listen and guide. Everyone at Dwyer ins Agency is nice and helpful!!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff Honest and fast payments when claim is processed. Recommend
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Mutual Rocks New vehicle required increased coverage. Agent made process easy.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance I have been with GRANGE INSURNACE for quite some time and I have to say that I couldn't have selected a better company then GRANGE. GRANGE is a very sufficient company, and they take care of business, and the people are very nice to talk to. I have spoke to others about the experience that I have had with GRANGE and shared with them that if they would like to have a great insurance company then they would not go wrong with GRANGE INSURANCE.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! Customer service was outstanding in dealing with a mishap with my car. The claim went smoothly and quickly through the process. Excellent work!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service and Coverage Not enough room to share my appreciation for the customer service we received. Though my 2016 vehicle was a total loss, Grange Team of professionals took care of us ( medical still open).
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage good people, good service are always the normal for the agency
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for a better insurance company! Lightning struck our house in July while we were camping 200 miles away from home! Got in touch with insurance almost immediately. Got home 2 days later, on a Monday, and by Saturday we had a check in the mail for all new appliances..couldn't ask for better service. On Thursday I had occasion to speak to a lady at our agent's office, Kathy, and cannot express the gratitude I have for her!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service & Resolution Whenever I’ve needed Grange; their agents, adjusters and customer service representatives have always been professional and courteous. My concerns have always been promptly resolved.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Competitve Price My agent looks out for me. Hassle free renewals, adds and deletes for vehicles
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service and Satisfaction Grange was referred to me by a family member and from the time of requesting a quote, through filing and processing a claim, Grange has been knowledgeable, friendly and professional insurer.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service I had a crack in my window. I called to see if I could a repair. To my surprise the person I spoke with was very accommodating. She told me I could get itfixed at no cost too me. She set up an appointment for the next day and it was taken care of asap. She was very friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Customer service is very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I have questions regarding one of our insured's policies.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company to work with Agents and customer service are always there for you. Fast respond with great helpful advise to solve any issue
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great review Grange has given us outstanding service,for all our need.The communication is right on.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Results, Lousy Agent! Grange took care of my claim after a direct call. My agent said I should not bother him on a holiday weekend and cursed me for calling him. I have since requested a different agent.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional My dealings with Grange Insurance Agents have been very pleasing and helpful. I would recomend them over all other insurance companies.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Good company to do business with.i will continue to use their products
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service and Coverage Customer Service is friendly and knowledgeable. They try their best to work with you. Submitting claims are easy. Never had a problem with them.
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania