Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and fast They were very friendly and processed my claim quickly.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and company Costumers service is great and they are very helpful. They are there when you need them and on time .
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and professional From the first call to my local agent after an accident, we were guided through the claim process and felt we were giving helpful and honest information that allowed us to resolve our claim in a short time!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rates and Customer Service! Awesome customer service! They made filing my claim easy and I love the do it yourself photo application. I feel like they had my back and I am so very happy I switched from my previous provider. We cannot control the world around us, only the world within...but you can control who your insurance company is. I made a great choice with Grange Insurance. Thanks Grange !
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer satisfaction it was a pleasure doing business with Grange insurance they know what they’re doing and they take care of it promptly and are concerned about their customers.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage Good agent and excellent service, we are satisfied with our insurance
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service claim was done in timely matter.. was happy with claim
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Paying bill is very easy online and customer service are knowledgeable about the job.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great covarage Any question they there to help me any time I call is no long wait for them to answer me!!!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Agent Fortunately, I have never had to file a claim with any agency. However, my Grange agent is always willing to help me with making payments, answering questions and inquiring about how my year has gone! There couldn't be a better agent. I hope I never, ever have to file a claim, but if something terrible happened, I know that my agent would be helpful and comforting.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rates Customer service was very helpful and saved me money
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Our experience with a recent claim was straightforward, professional and efficient. No fluff--just great service!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage Great customer service, when I made a claim everything went well
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Service Claim agent was very disorganized and made my claim process harder than it should've been.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coverage for all my vehicles & home always easy to pay my premiums - website www.grangeinsurance.com makes it easy!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARTNER I FINE GRANGE INSURANCE TO BE VERY RELIABLE. AND THEY TAKE CARE OF MY NEEDS.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Raising Premium every year I called my agent and told them that my premium went up again, although I have been with the company for 10 years with 0 accidents, the agent did not care at all and said there is nothing we can do
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Bumper My claims agent was quick to respond. She explained the process and how the claim would be resolved. Great service and fast resolution!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance claim Wonderful knowledgeable people, were pleasant and handled my claim quickly and I am pleased how it was handled.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coverages were as problems staff very up to date on helping with accident ins ---very pleasant and helpful ......
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange customer service has been really helpful. Since retaining Grange as our carrier of home and auto coverage, we have not had any problems. We have become confident in them for all our insurance needs.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer/Insured Wonderful company with excellent customer service and claims service!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and customer service Great communication and customer service when needed.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage Customer service is understanding and made it easy to file my claim and they are friendly
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rating Always prompt in handling claims. Employees are all very knowledgable and courteous.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems ok It is hard to review since I have never had a claim, but all seems ok. Wish rates would quit increasing each year, thougg.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Insurance Great customer service . I am very pleased with my coverage
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have premium coverage at a very good price I only had to deal with customer service once, but they were courtious and respectable.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and knowledgeable never a problem. Great customer service never had a problem with claims. Patient and courteous.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a new customer. Customer service addressed my concerns immediately. I was adding on a different coverage to my original policy. They took care of it and also checked to see if I had any other needs. They were commendable as always.
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania