Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to do all the work Grange is trying out a new app where you take all the pictures to get estimate but still Have to take it to auto body shop to have yet another estimate before having work done. The adjuster I had was nice but I feel if doing all the work insurance should be cheaper
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Customer Service Coverage is great. Filing a claim is quick, easy, and worry free.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Filed a claim and got great prompt service! I would recommend to a friend
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed! The gal I talked to was able to handle my request the first time and I didn't need to make a follow up call.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD COVERAGE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY PLEASANT AND KNOWLEDGABLE MADE THINGS CONVENIENT FOR ME
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treatment by Grange employees reduced stress felt they moved fast to get me another car to drive and to repair my car - also provided for my medical needs
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Everyone was wonderful in helping me and guiding me through this process. Thank you
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent insurance company Unbelievably fast and efficient handeling claim thanks!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 star is an over rating Took over a week to get anyone who could help me after their driver pulled out in front of me! They want to total my Jeep and only give me trade in value even after I hired a professional appraiser who said it was worth twice the amount they offered me! No negotiation what so ever. I’m going on 3 months with an undrivable vehicle, no rental, and a family I have to support by DRIVING to work.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Claims Procedure Customer service persons were easy to deal with - very professional yet friendly, Got back to us within a couple of days in approving claim and body shop's estimate.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good.... While or claim has not been totally completed to date so far the process has been good. My representative Tessa was freindly and helpful. They allowed us to pick our own body shop which I appreciated, the number of options they gave us for repair was phenomenal.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Service I hadn't had an accident in nearly 30 years so I didn't know what to expect after filing my accident claim. Everyone with Grange has been wonderful, extremely kind and patient with me.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Rep, Quick Claims Process Most reasonably priced car insurance I could find. Working through the claim process was easy and pretty quick. Overall it was about 2 weeks. Our Claims Rep, Sarah F., walked us through every step answering every possible question along the way. I prefer communicating via email and she was super responsive, a little harder to get a hold of over the phone. We felt that the settlement was very fair which helps out in this stressful process. I had to get a document notarized and mailed which is a little outdated, but that was the most cumbersome part of the process and it wasn't so bad.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fender Bender Claim The adjuster was very pleasant and did a good job.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great claims service Customer service and the claim adjuster make it easy to submit my claim. the adjuster was very friendly and knowledgeable and seemed concerned in helping me to resolve the situation in the handling of my claim and very timely matter
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, excellent support Customer service personnel were very helpful and provided competent support in resolving my issues
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Claim Process The Claims Team is very thorough, efficient, caring
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good luck talking to someone who cares The employee I talked to needs training. Increase premium needs to be explained just not say that is just the way it is.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient The claim was handled promptly and professionally.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service is knowledgeable and explained process
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and convenient service Terrific customer service for submitting claim and arranging repair
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not clear what this means. My coverage is good. Aylssa, my auto claims representative was excellent and kept me well informed and assured.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with the Coverage Customer service was great. My claims rep was very accomodating in helping me via email. I was having a lot of trouble with phone service. I do wish that he had told me WHEN they would be moving my car ahead of time so that I could have retrieved my seat belt pads before it became an financially unreasonable 4 hour trip.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good coverage Customer service was very helpful and friendly and made my claim so very easy for me. So was my agent Joyce
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job Just Made Me A Customer for Life Your speed was unreal and attention to detailed is amazing. My claims rep should be able to write his own ticket within the organization.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary customer service Filing claim was fast and hassle free! People at Grange were so nice to deal with.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Very responsive to customer needs. I would highly reccomend
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance Company Who Cares Excellent and knowledgeable customer service. My claim was handled quickly and efficiently. The CSR made the entire experience stress free. Which is much appreciated when dealing with an accident claim. Very happy with Grange and plan to be a Grange member for years to come.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The two people I talked to were very friendly and very knowledgeable and very helpful
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed to make policy change. Customer service people I spoke with very knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania