Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service is great and easy to talk with. Easy get in touch with.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage They are fantastic with claims. So happy with them will remain a customer, have had lower quotes but grange has treated us great and will not change
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick response time with a claims adjuster. Had a terrible accident and the claims adjuster was there the next morning and took care of everything. a Great experience
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good until screw-up I think that seniors should get better discount. there are days that I never even drive my car is just a year old and I only have 2000 miles on it so where is a better discount for me
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Through Many Years I have been a Grange customer for over 45 years and have very pleased, and have bundled all my insurance needs with Grange. My first policy was with the Fellows Insurance Agency in New Alexandria (Mingo Junction), OH, and even though I moved away from the area I continued the relationship with them. Their office staff is very professional with many years of knowledge and experience. I've always had a positive experience interacting and doing business with this awesome insurance agency, family and associates.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service The customer service folks at Grange have integrity and have a servant heart. Wonderful people.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer Service is knowledgeable and I had no issues filing a claim this year.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewal Your billing system was updated and it cost me two months. Your company overcharged me for two years and it cost me. Your customer service reps are great but they have no say in the matters. I'm currently looking to leave your company because I refuse to keep paying for your screwups.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World Class Service They are responsive, competitively priced and care!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Claims rep was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and prompt from start to finish. We couldn't believe how quickly the claim was processed and paid. Highly recommend Grange Insurance for home and auto!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Always helpful when I needed it. Easy to deal with
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Claim Processing My experience with Grange Insurance was exactly what every service provider should be. Responsive for Claim Processing. I am not a Customer but you handle my claim in a timely manner. It was a no hassle experience. The Agent on the telephone was professional but yet friendly. The Agent's vocal tone reflected "I am ready to solve your problem". Grange Insurance Company always remember "Your Customers are your #1 Assets"
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage and service I have been with Grange for many years, and I’m a happy customer because the service is great and the staff y courteous and very knowledgeable and ready to solve your problem . Thank you Grange
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Friendly Agents, Adjusters and Claims Agents and Easy to Work with.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Very good customer service. Easy to file a claim..
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Good customer service, always willing to help with questions
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage till we were dropped We have been with Grange for many y ears and was dropped because of our sons driving record.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We had a roof issue earlier this year and the service and follow up were fantastic' The communication from the office was great along with the follow up. We have our auto insurance with Grange, with no issues'
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful easy to work with I’ve always had great service and grange responded quickly
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage The best insurance company I have ever had. Excellent Service, knowledgeable stuff, very responsive to customer and very empathetic. They made the process real easy. Love this company.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from customer Customer service is okay, asked a question but never heard back from the agaent.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review The only insurance my agent found to cover my needs
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Service Exceptional to work with. When my wife's vehicle was struck by road debris on the highway, Grange made the repair process a breeze and she was back on the road within 2 weeks. Everyone involved in the process from the first person to answer the phone, to the body shop, to the rental car service they set up for her was phenomenal. Thank you Grange for making it right and making it easy.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not my insurance I was in an accident with someone who carried this insurance. The staff that helped me navigate the whole process; from claims to the rental agency, they were there to help. Good experience overall, didn't want to be in the situation but they made it very tolerable.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Have called several times with questions and Representative was very knowledgeable and efficient!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pay a little too much I love my local agent, but I do feel I can find cheaper and often consider moving on
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and coverage Customer service is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service is knowledgeable and they made it easy to work with them
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Takes to long to contact you Submitting the claim was easy getting an adjuster to call you back was a problem.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service They have great agents to work with very helpful..
Date published: 2021-12-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2143
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.