Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people. Just a while back I had a claim, and I thought it was going to be a hassle because I had dealt with insurance companies before. It went as smooth as butter, I was very impressed.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Really easy to contact,on the phone. No long wait .
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service was excellent and they made it easy to submit my claim.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap insurance Not the best but not the worse. I’ve not had to file a claim but the mobile app always has issues and there have been several issues with my automatic payment. Making changes are not easy as well due to the mobile app not working or not being able to reach someone over the phone.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance Company to work with! My rates have been great the past couple years and the customer service has always been easy to work with!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service and knowledgeable and easy. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Insurance Company! My husband and I were in a really bad car accident, the car was totaled and we were injured but Grange was extremely helpful through the whole process. Everyone was very nice, understanding and on top of it. I had to do very little in the process Grange took care of everything! This is the best insurance company I've ever dealt with, I have no complaints.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, fabulous customer service! I can’t say enough good things about Grange’s customer service. I was actually able to talk with someone who was knowledgeable, kind yet professional. It was a delightful change from what is now considered customer service. I actually got customer sympathy, direction, service with a kind professional attitude.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Costumer service was excellent and they made it easy for me to submit my requests
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The service is professional, friendly and timely. Not sure what more I can ask for
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great response after accident Everyone at Grange was extremely helpful and considerate after my car was totaled in a hit and run. The car was picked up quickly and taken to a body shop where it was pronounced "dead" within jus a few days. Shortly after that I received funds to replace the car so I was only without a vehicle for a little over a week (and I was repeatedly offered a rental car if I needed one). I really appreciate the helpful staff when I was already suffering from the shock of being hit; I'm glad no one was hurt (except my beautiful little car). Thank you.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and service When I was involved in a car accident; I had to get a rental, so that I get to and from work. When the representative from Grange contacted me; they took immediate action with my claim. They took over the payments for the rental; so that I could get to and from work, as well as look for another truck. They worked really fast to come out and assess the damage to my truck and make conclusion. My transition from the rental to purchasing another truck was smooth; Grange took a lot of stress off of me and they were very considerate to my situation and well being. And from the experience that I have had with the entire process; I am grateful and thankful.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Wife had an accident and totaled our vehicle. Thank God she was not injured. Our claim adjuster was caring,knowledgeable and quick taking care of our claim. Received payment in a couple of days. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great coverage. Customer service is knowledgeable to view and aprove my claim.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Billing system Since you installed your new billing system. My auto payment has been messed up. I can't put a amount in for each month because it is always different from the amount I have entered!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage MissTara is a very knowledgeable and helpful agent.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Reliable The coverage is great! Grange has always taken care of us in times of need. The customer support is efficient. When we had a claim, the process was smooth. We are very satisfied and glad we are with Grange.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence Customer service is excellent. Very curious and knowledgeable. My issue was resolved quickly and the customer service personnel was friendly and showed empathy. Made me feel so at ease.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality coverage Never had an issue with any claims I have made. All staff have been knowledgeable and courteous. Claims have been settled quickly.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange has a great service and response We are happy with Grange, unhappy with the broker, who didn’t tell us on our car insurance that windshield glass isn’t covered.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the Switch Claim handled quickly and efficiently. Thank you Grange
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage and people r great Knowledgeable people, courteous,and quick to respond
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage is great I love the coverage offered and the price. 4 stars instead of 5 because I am unable to make an online payment due to my schedule setup and 100% of the time I want to pay early
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! We have not had to use our insurance except for roadside assistance but that was easy and fast. I like being able to pay online, it's so easy!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good insurance and great Customer Service Customer service was great and very Helpful and responsive
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage at a Great Price. It has been an absolute pleasure doing business with Grange. Their app allows me to effortlessly access all of my policies and make any necessary changes. The Grange personnel are all extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Grange to anyone.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most efficient Claims Team ever ! Prior to signing up with Grange, I never heard of the company. Now, after about three years with them, they are one if the best insurance companies with whom we have ever worked. Thank you Grange !
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim was handled very professional and fast. Our agent was very helpful and our claims adjuster was great to deal with. He was very fair and worked in a very professional manner.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence in Service Each and every time that I have interacted with Grange the service has exceeded my expectations. They are knowledgeable and always geared to being helpful to me in whatever situation I have had to address.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The coverage is great Excellent customer service since I have had this policy. Would recommend to friends
Date published: 2021-09-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2143
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.