Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to work with Grange Insurance Easy to work with and nice friendly people. Also what they tell you is what they do, no back and forth answers.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT GREAT COVERAGE My bill keeps increasing. As of this review, I'm seeking other insurance. Only notification I have gotten is notice of when payment is due. Policy is renewed each year with no communication..I currently feel as if I'm being ripped op, taken advantage of...
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage is Great My claim was submitted easily and quickly, with no problems .
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and good customer service Customer service helpful and made it easy to submit my claim.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rdx customer service responds in time to help me in case of damage
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unecessary Fees Have been a grange customer for 30 years. Customer service has been responsive when needed. Auto insurance has increased $100 this year. Given the increasing cost of insurance, it's unnecessary for Grange to charge a $6.00 service charge/installment payment when payments are made online or over the phone, which does not involve using a customer service representative. This is a fee Grange could do away with to support and acknowledge that their customers could use a break given the state of the economy. In December 2021 report, Grange's surplus of income was $1.6 Billion.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage very compettitve compared to others Easy to talk to and handled our needs I would recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Company Insurance Grange has met our insurance need perfectly this year
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Customer service,from my first contact person to the agent who handled my claim were excellent. Very professional and handled it quickly and efficiently
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage The claims process was very easy. They stayed in touch with me the whole time. Even checked to see if I need an extension on my rental. Great service.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I hate filing claims on my Auto insurance and been with Grange 30 plus years. Anyway, my claim got assigned to a very pleasant CS lady named Cassie O. She kept me informed about everything and the questions I had she had called or texted the answers. Was like she was reading my mind. Going thru claims and whatever isn’t fun at all. But her personality and caring ways made it easy and very less stressful. Thank you. John
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Best insurance company my business has had for 50 years.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Support !! All insurance companies are extremely good at collecting premiums. Grange did an excellent job in handling my claim. They were quick to respond and quick to settle my claim. I am a finance manager in the automobile industry. I deal with many customers who need to replace a vehicle that was recently in an accident. They are typically frustrated waiting for their insurance company to act on their claim. I had no issues when I sent in a claim to Grange. I highly recommend Grange Insurance. Jim
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service. They respond quickly and I love the app!!
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Agent is costing customers. Granger insurance has been great. The agent I have is less then acceptable. And may cause me too change due to this.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer Service! Sherlyn was excellent. Very knowledgeable and proactive. Helped me get discounts that my husband, vehicles, and I qualified for, and lower our monthly payments on our auto policy. On another call regarding our Home Policy, Crysta helped me to update the mortgage clause and to process the payment f overnight to avoid cancellation. Very willing to help and take care of everything.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from policy change I needed to make some changes to my home owners policy
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basement coverage My adjuster couldn't have been more helpful! He helped me all the way through the claim process!
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service!!! Hail damage to house and vehicles…absolutely wonderful to work with. My contractor said he’s never with a company as quick as Grange!
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage, pleasant to work with. Great customer service, and good response to claim.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service The claim process was both seamless and prompt.. Customer Service was knowledgeable and helpful explaining the process. The adjusting agent was also prompt and easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. I’m am in the middle of a claim with Grange. They do not cater to your needs. They do not provide optimal customer service. Very poor management. My experience so far has been the worst.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worry Free & Hassle Free Very customer focused. Great agent. Very pleased with service.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Accident Not thrilled with how they do claims. Had to be done virtually thru their special technology. What do folks do that do not have access? Getting additional funds for unseen damages was slow. Had truck in for a month waiting on funds.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too high In the last year you have went up over $250 on my insurance.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage for a reasonable price Our family has been covered by Grange for many years. We have never had to file a claim so not sure about that aspect of their services, which is why I only gave 4 stars.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Effort by ALL From the start when I made the claim the service was top notch the entire way!
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service is great. They know what they are doing. And they are nice and friendly
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roof damage from storm I needed my roof replaced because of hail damage, Grange insurance was great, the money was in my account just days after the Adjuster was out. They were great!
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Answered all my questions that I needed. Very pleased on how nice they are
Date published: 2023-09-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2868
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania