Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good coverage their policies are affordable and they will work with you to get the coverage you need.To ask a representive a question is like your the only one in the room. They are very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to help you.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There when it mattered. Efficient and effective processing of a unique claim. Took the time to understand nature of loss and restore.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Custer service Have been using the service for years and have gotten to know the insurance agents on a one-to-one basis. Prompt claim processing and the service agents will always give 110%. I am completely satisfied with this service and appreciate the dedication from the service agent's. Great company, great service and excellent service agents.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close to 10 years and quite pleased I've had just a few claims in over 10 years with Grange. The end results have been very positive. As with all insurance companies there's always some negotiation to make sure you getting the full value of your claim. Grange has always been willing to take a second look at the costs involved and make adjustments as needed. They even state as much when they submit their initial claim payout. That shows integrity, which you definitely want from your insurance company!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Grange customer service is wonderful from their very knowledgeable and professional agents to the adjusters after an accident. They go out of their way to make every experience the best. I am most satisfied with Grange and recommend them highly.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have Grange insurance on my house, apts and car. Over the years I have had to make damage claims for my home and my apartments. Grange has always come thru with honest, quick and reliable estimates. Paid quickly with minimal delays. Agents and estimators are always polite and helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and very easy to work with. Billing process and payment goes without any problems. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their agents are some of the best people you will find.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I was struck by a deer. Called the claims 800# they ask if I was in a safe place first then started the claims process. They had a rental car for me the next day. My car was ready to pick up in one week. Thank You Grange Insurance.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange is great! I damaged a vehicle on a very narrow street. $1800 damage to mine and about the same to the parked car. Definitely my fault. I was very impressed with the way they handled my case and the owner of the other vehicle could not believe how nice and helpful the claims department handled everything. Both vehicles were repaired in just a few days and loaner cars were waiting for us. We didn't have to go through headaches with claim adjusters. Great service in times of a bad situation.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Always great,fast and knowledgeable. Agent office, friendly and always quick to help me.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and speedy results My car had been slammed into by a deer. The whole side of the car was totally destroyed and had to be replaced. Grange Insurance assisted me in a couple days so I could have my car fixed.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverag have had great response to any claim was handled in a speedy matter
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunoco Good pricing and good agent, very responsive when questions !!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Owner Insurance Grange makes it easy to pay my bill and to keep my coverage intact. Great service !
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fine So far so good. Haven’t had any claims to form an opinion
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Company I have never had a problem with Grange. Claim service was very good. Customer Service was very good and quick to respond. I am very satisfied with Grange for all my insurance needs.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Insurance Company I have been with Grange since the mid 1980's and although I have not had many claims but the ones that I have had were handled very well.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service from Back and Associate. I would like to Thank Back and Associates and especially Nikki for our excellent service for the past 20 plus years with Grange Insurance.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from online great dealing with except for the online capability - having difficulty getting a sign on
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind No worries when I submitted my claim. Everyone was very helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far great experience Can always call and get good customer service.. Answer all your questions.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company, easy to work with. Great customer service. Have had no issues so far.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Customer Service reps are efficient and courteous.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home and Auto Great costumer service and answered my questions! Yes!!!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long time cliet My agent has been very helpful in controlling cost, and answering questions , He also returns his calls in a timely matter.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs improvement Billing won't work with you if you have any troubles.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home is protected Haven't had to file a claim but grateful to have coverage on home.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with my coverage My interaction with Grange has be excellent. My one claim was handled very professionally
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and responsive I had an accident last year and the faulty driver was insured by Grange. After filing my claim and few conversation over the phone, we agreed to take my car to a body shop for cost estimation. Grange paid my repair costs completely and I really appreciate their honesty, great service, and friendly interactions. Keep doing well.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Flexibility in coverage We are continually changing the types of coverage for our various vehicles and lifestyle. Revising coverage for kids going back and forth to college, adding/deleting coverage for casual and offroad vehicles, and winter storage for other vehicles. The staff is always courteous and professional when listening and making the appropriate changes needed in our policies to meet our needs. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania