Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My coverage was very good Customer service was very good as well and when I had to file a claim, it was handled in a professional manner.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service is excellent! Grange customer service is excellent. Each time I have needed a change or help with my policy they have been easy to deal with.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage have never had any problems very happy with service
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Reasonal rates until you have a claim We had no problems until we had to file a claim. The process went alright, but they sent a check without even coming out to access damage. Then raised our premium amount 300.00 for a wind damage claim. Needless to say, we had to find another company.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good customer service was good some aspects were slow but the result was good
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great I was canceled for not a good enough reason. I’m a good driver with a good Record just had some bad luck being hit a no fault accident and hit an animal and was canceled
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage at a great price. Customer service is always professional and great to deal with.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to work with Anything we need to know or need to tell them about they are very good about having the answer
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim They gave me a est and gave me a check right then the est that they gave me took care of of the prolbem how do u beat that kind of service
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Insurance agent I'm perfectly satisfied with your service and trust you to take care of my needs.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Quick response to claims! Concerned with the policy holders condition.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance Our Garage Insurance policy is handled very well by your company.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I find they have prompt, reliable customer service.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage in Insurances Customer service prompt, proffesional and curteois
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Insurance Company I have been insured with Grange for almost 50 years. Never had a problem. Rates have always been reasonable.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service They are always responsive and take the time to explain things down to the smallest detail.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service! My agent is helpful, knowledgeable, and professional!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service Customer service is knowledgeable and made it easy to file a claim.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Grange Insurance They have very nice and helpful people who are very knowledgeable on anything that you need. They get stuff done for you very fast so happy that I found them been with them for 2 years and plan on keeping them for a very very long time
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This is my 3rd year with this company. And we have no claim so far when ever I need help I cal my agent for any question
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Agency Agent is is very responsive to my questions and has tailored an insurance plan to suit our individual needs. Premiums are competitive and I like the options of paying them online or by phone.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great coverage and good service. fast service for claims and quick payment of claims
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage Every customer service rep i have spoke with is always helpful and will find the answer if they are unsure
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Great Agent I have been with Grange for a number of years now. I am so happy with their service and their agent. I actually referred a freind of mine to my agent this afternoon.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage Fair Price I can't say my rates haven't increased nor have I been in an accident. I have full coverage for a decent price.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience with our agent We love our agent. He has never failed to answer the phone and any questions we have. Also grange customer service is great to deal with.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company that works for you! Great coverage and price on all products. Easy to work with when needed for claim. They will sit down with you and go over your needs for coverage. Would not choose any other company for insurance!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time Customer I am a long time customer of Grange. I have been very happy with the responsiveness of my Agent and the ease of filing a claim. The only thing I don’t like is the cost... I think Grange has gotten a little pricey.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from integrity plus i haven't had to file a claim and hope i never do. bought this policy through a local independent agent and over a period of years it has covered me at a rate i can afford. there hae been no inordinate rate increases like some others. I wanted service at a certain level and that is what I received--no extras that I didn't need-no attemptes to "sell" me products I had no interest in
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Company your look for several things in an insurance company but one of the most important is how well they take care of you when or if the time comes and you need them. Grange has always been there when that time came.
Date published: 2018-01-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. If the policy coverage descriptions herein conflict with the language in the policy, the language in the policy applies. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Mutual Casualty Company, Grange Life, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Casualty Group. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania