Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 1 out of 5 by from They are refusing to help us file a claim. My husband was just in an accident. Hit from behind, and police report already put fault on the guy who hit my husband. My husband called grange to help get the claim started, and they are REFUSING to help him and telling him to call and do it himself through the other guys insurance. We have our home and my husband's auto through this company. I'm through another company and was getting ready to switch over to combine our polices. That won't be happening now. We will be leaving grange and taking our business elsewhere. Everything online I have read says that your insurance company is Legally supposed to handle these situations for you, that's what all the money you pay is supposed to get you right? An advocate. Is this what the Company stands for, or is this the fault of a lazy employee who doesn't want to do their job?
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims Representative-Cassie Oles Cassie was great to work with. She responded quickly and answered all my questions with kindness.
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast home owner claim Our vehicle was stolen along with many belongings which were inside while on vacation. Our home owner claim for our belongings went smoothly and was a lot less stressful than I had expected. I appreciated how quick the process was and also the ability to communicate with my agent via both text message and email, this made it really easy.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They made it simple Customer service is knowledgeable and easy to work with
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage We have been with Grange for many, many years and they have provided us with exceptional service!
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Thanks for everything Everyone was knowledgeable, kind and understanding
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good Customer service is no legible to make a claim easy
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storm damage Great service! We had storm damage to our vehicle and the claim was processed within 24 hrs of my initial notification to my agent!
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect customer service My claim was handled very quickly, information was explained to me very clearly, and the claim rep was friendly and very very helpful.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Fast, Accurate Fast service, Friendly representative, itemized claim accurate
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance claim Cassie O was great. Communication was great. Claim process was smooth and processed with a very reasonable time.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MK Everything thus far has been great. I appreciate you and this survey.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly and fast response and resolution. Customer service is friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. I am pleased with my experience with the Grange team. My claim representative made an unfortunate incident easier to deal with.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Customer Service and Great coverage! Dominic has been fantastic throughout this normally stressful process. Grange and their team have been great with communication and answering all of my questions. I would recommend Grange to anyone looking for good coverage and professionalism.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Expedient Everything Covered! Grange adjuster Michael C. was prompt to meet with me and he was thorough in his inspection, making sure to note any and all the damages to our property caused by the fierce hailstorm and tornadic winds. I was very pleased with his obvious knowledge and professional representation.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I was very pleased with the hassle-free handeling of my claim.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Very friendly and patient . This was my first claim so they were able to walk me through the process and answer all questions
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kind and went through everything to make it all understandable
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s been 6 months and still no settlement Here’s a company that takes your premium every month, but when it comes to paying out a claim, will do everything in its power not to pay. Shameful
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible continues customer service Had multiple policies with them and when I had an auto claim got 0 customer service. Adjuster that didn't reply email, phone calls or texts, and on another service issue I'm being transferred between agents, supervisors and managers that all of their calls go to voicemails.NO ONE TO TALK TO. Will NEVER do business with you again!
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Excellence ... Grange Insurance Claim Representatives are well trained professionals, they were patient, courteous, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything I needed to know and what to do next. The best part was having them all answer all of my questions.
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Corvage Ci sterner service rep understood what my problem was and helped by filling my claim
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rude Agent Agent repeated hung up on me during telephone calls and was extremely unhelpful.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anyone! My fiancé and I bought our first home last year so we are so new to the process. Our agents initials are VC (can’t state names in reviews) and she is hands down the BEST agent you can find. She has answered a text at 6am and given us a call at 11pm just because we had some questions and needed something done within 24 hours. Well she had it done in less than 30 minutes if that says anything. She is the most friendly person and is willing to answer all or your questions and some. You can tell this is what she loves to do and she does it very well. Never had an issue with her, and if something ever was a hiccup, she had it taken care of before we could even research about it. Will never leave!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review for customer service Knowledgeable Affable Responsive Construction on result was good but took a while to get on the schedule
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Treatment all the way! Brook, our Claims Representative provided outstanding service through the entire process. She was on top of everything. Her communication was superb. Our entire experience was positive. Thank you for turning hail damage to our cars into a pleasure doing business with you.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful. Great people. Fast and friendly service. Very professional and well educated.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good experience with Grange Submitted a claim last year for my 20 years old roof and it only covers half of my roof. It’s been through 3 windstorms and one hail storm. All of the neighbors and friends around the area are getting a brand new roof from different insurance companies except for me. I don’t understand.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Property Claims Representative Claims adjuster was timely and thorough in handling claim.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick Great coverage, and very quick. Thank you guys! I feel safe because of your company.
Date published: 2023-06-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2796
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania