Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Never had a Issue on our Auto Policy been very good so far
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to work with when I have had claims Claims has been easy to work with.No problems......
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and service We had a serious black mold issue in the kitchen back in June and Grange was amazing . They immediately sent out an adjuster and worked with us through the whole process. Our cabinets had to come out and the wall had to be cut out. It was a multi step process that lasted almost 4 months but Grange was there every step of the way. It was comforting to know that during an already stressful time we didn’t have to worry that the kitchen would be put back together again and piece of mind that We had the support of our insurance company .
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable I have never been with any other insurance company for my entire life. I started with Grange when I started driving in 1958. I have never had a reason to change. I assume that I am given the best rates available.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Customer service has always been helpful when I contact them. If they don’t have an immediate answer they say they will get one, call me back and they do just that.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and coverage I was with another insurance company for over 20 years when I decided to check out Grange. I contacted a local agent that represented many companies and Grange is the one he suggested. We were delighted to get better coverage at a much better price. I have even referred them to my friends who have signed on too. We are very pleased with their customer service and the local agent.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Grange Insurance is Great The Employees Are Very Nice & Knowledgeable
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granger spot on to help me whenever I have a probl Customer service is great. What I don't understand is my car insurance payment comes out on time every month however my renters insurance that I paid every month is only coming out every other month. Why did this change? I budget for it every month and I've never been late with it.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance The website makes it so convenient to renew your coverage.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prompt, professional service agents are knowledgeable and respond quickly to calls with complete information
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to work with! I had no issues with my recent roof claim. Their contractor came up with a number, then my contractor replied with a higher number and reasons why it would be higher and Grange gave me the extra money within a few days. I didn't have to jump through hoops to get the money owed to me. That was very nice and easy.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction with Grange Insurance my experience is unique. I generally have a problem with Insurance companies. Grange is the exception. Their caliber of adjusters is exceptional. They are very knowledgeable,responsive and smart. I have been using Grange for over 10 years and I'm 100% satisfied.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Agents Grange is a great insurance company but some agents that represent them are very rude, we switched agents because of this, our new agent is very personable, and I can talk to them one on one anytime. I could not even get a number or name of previous agent just 800# for Smart Choice so that is reason for switch Customer service would not even tell me who my agent was.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Very helpful in advice of certain coverage procedures.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great rates Have always received excellent customer service from Grange representatives. Their rates are extremely competitive and allow me to get the right coverage for my family.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Car Insurance I love my Grange agent and his staff. They are so helpful and friendly. it makes me feel valued.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Customer service is always willing to be very helpful and understanding of your situation.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service. Gets the job done! Customer Service is knowledgeable & made submitting my claim an easy process.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Always make my changes easy for me! They are prompt and knowledgeable, save me money whenever they can!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I highly recommend Grange Insurance. Extremely courteous and efficient adjusters. My claim was quickly processed and expedited. Exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage They have always been there for me. For 33years I think they are great.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick response very easy and quick. handled my request in one call.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy claim processing Customer representative did exactly what was promised and processed claim within 12 hours
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to talk to & submit claims. We have been customers for 42 years. Our agent was always helpful & available. Submitting a claim was easy & fast.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is good Service and claims are great. Billing is not the greatest.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good coverage person working in customer service is great and make the process of claim easier.thank you grange.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service!!!! Having issues with your house is beyond stressful! However when you have a Grange Representative like Krista you feel like someone is on your side! She listens, quick at responding, very knowledgeable, easy to work with and genuinely cares!!! Krista is the example of how Grange Insurance care for their customers and help relieve stress in difficult times. If I could give 10 stars I would I highly recommend Grange Insurance!!!!! Thank You!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coverage wonderful coverage great prices and we go through McMichael insurance in Streetsboro Ohio and they are the best that's why i have stuck with you guys all these years.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Independent Agent support For the most part all areas of my claim went smoothly
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer service is great and easy to talk with. Easy get in touch with.
Date published: 2021-12-17
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2231
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.