Our customers say it all.

At Grange, we believe the best way to prove our quality of service is to ask our customers. We are committed to reviewing their feedback and using it to make our business successful by their standards. See what our customers are saying about Grange Insurance.

Need a quote?

 
 
 
 

Grange Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome people, awesome coverage Customer service were easy to get ahold of, and they made it super easy to get help when I needed it. The app is great, and I really like being able to carry my proof of insurance on my phone. Grange's up to date technology and compassionate people to provided the best insurance experience I've ever had.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly personnel in customer service Customer service folks have been po;ite, professional and very knowledgeable
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance We are so pleased with not only our agent but also our coverage and our rates!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problems with automatic payments A couple of times my auto payments have not been taken out since May 2021.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grange Cover Excellent company with top notch products and service. Web site is simple user friendly and provides all the information needed.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Very friendly people!! Always great advice!! Quick to respond!!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Claim Service I was impressed with the quick response and professionalism of the Grange claim team.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued Grange gave me a chance to reduce my rate by adding to my coverage. Having a bundle made me save a bundle. They try very hard to keep me at the lowest rates and they make me feel like a valued customer.v I've never gone wrong with Grange
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Customer Service was very kind and understanding when I had an water leak in my home. Very knowledgeable and they took care of everything after I placed my claim with them. Great place to be coverage under.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Company Great Service along with reasonable prices, a win, win.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great customer service with easy dealing with situations
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rates and service Our broker and agent worked super hard on getting us the coverage we needed at a very affordable rate. I could not ask for better service as we have continued our relationship.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage We have had Grange for years for our vehicles and home. We are very please with this company, which is why we have stayed with them over 30 years.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Good coverage assertive people in billing easy to pay easy to get along with
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Peaple, Great Service I have been using Grange for several ears now, and have no plans to use anyone else. They are easy to deal with and have always been there when I needed them.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage Customer service ready all time to help and advice.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service.great coverage.like it since with them
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service The best experience I have ever had with an insurance company. Quick, friendly and showing empathy for customer, Michelle, Janine and others were great
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Im very happy with my coverage and service with grange. Top notch company
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage & customer service The staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Price is great for the coverage provided. I have 2 auto and home insurance. I used the home insurance this year to replace my roof that was damaged by wind and I was more than satisfied with the service and the quick responsiveness that I received.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Process of making a claim was super easy!! I was rear ended by one of their clients. When I made my claim the process was simple and easy. I believe I was treated fairly and compensated for the damage that was done to my vehicle and lawnmower. The customer service was great and I always felt like they were in my best interest when being dealt with!!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage for the price So far I haven't had a claim but my son has and it was handled in a timely and professional manner!!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and great people to work with Anytime I need assistance with a claim or get information about my policy the Grange people have always been outstanding and taken the time to explain everything
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & claims! The claim process was so easy and smooth. The technology Grange offers when filing a claim and receiving payment is top-notch!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company! Grange has served me well for over 10 years! Car insurance claims are EASY, efficient, and appropriate. Our only homeowner's insurance claim was simple, quick, and exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 point Buck An antlered deer ran into our car and destroyed the right rear door. Called Grange and the agent set things in motion immediately . Our claim was settled and Grange mailed a check. Could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful, always friendly, highly recommend! We switched to Grange and couldn't be happier! Better coverage, cheaper and everyone is helpful and friendly. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and fast I had two unfortunate things happen at my house and the two people that were assigned my case were super helpful and friendly! They tried to make sure my house damages would be fixed and aside from my deductible everything else was covered right away
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied The claims agent explained everything well and the company paid the claim quickly so I could pay the roofer when billed.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD INSURANCE UNDERSTAND MY NEEDS AND EASY TO COMMUNICATE WITH WITH A GOOD RATE
Date published: 2021-09-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2143
  • loc_en_US, sid_Grange, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grangeinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Available coverages and discounts may vary by state. Please contact your Grange Independent Agent to discuss coverage details, discounts and eligibility requirements. For specific coverage details, always refer to your policy. Policies underwritten by Trustgard Insurance Company, Grange Indemnity Insurance Co., Grange Insurance Company, Grange of Michigan*, Grange Property and Casualty*. All companies are members of the Grange Mutual Holding Company. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE TO QUOTE ANY INDIVIDUAL PREMIUM RATE FOR THE INSURANCE HEREIN ADVERTISED. *Not licensed in Pennsylvania

Life insurance is underwritten by Grange Life Insurance Company, a subsidiary of Kansas City Life Insurance Company.